Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Corner FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Elevator FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The Bar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At the Bar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Maria D. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Simple basic value

Location staff clean
8
Jack D. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Good hotel

Great location, friendly staff, very nice room
8.7
Fun dee hotel was in a great location. Just far enough that you easily walk into town but still enough away that you don't get all the noise from parties and clubs and so forth. The staff were quite good at English and were helpful when we asked questions. Rooms were sizable and clean. Couldn't complain about that. Only down side I found was finding it for the first time. It's down an alleyway and none of the taxi drivers knew where it was so it took a while to find. Once found its a good location.
Travel tip: I suggest just printing out a map with its location just to make things easier.
Anuj R. Solo travelers India, December 27, 2012
Great location, clean and basic

Good location in Patong yet in a quite zone. Friendly staff
8.7
Great location. Ideal to stay if u just want a place to crash at night. May not be best place for family stay, best for group of friends, singles or very young couples. I was there for diving & a forced bacholer so was OK. The service staff is very friendly and can give good local advice. The place is very close to all interesting places in Patong (within walking distance) yet quite and no disturbance. If u get time, apart from nightlife and shopping, see a match of thai boxing at the stadium nearby. It was awesome. Facilities A) Newly done up so things r all in working order. B) The AC in the room is underpowered. C) They don't provide extra towels for beach, no extra glasses etc so very basic service. D) In line with price etc breakfast for good and fresh but basic. Only pain: They charged me 300 THB for a broken room key !! It broke in pokey purse and not lost. Felt fleeced.
Philip S. Groups Australia, December 26, 2012
Great all rounder, with no compromises

Large room, close to shopping centre and nightclub.
9
Had all the basic facilities, staff was friendly. One of the best 3 star hotels you can find. Room was cleaned everyday(like most hotels).
Mei X. Groups Singapore, December 12, 2012
Great location but functional rooms

Strategically located to the civilisation
5.7
Booked two rooms for a 4 night stay. Fundee's reception staff are always all smiles and they speak comprehensible English. Rooms were spacious and basic facilities are well-provided for. However, reality do not match some of my expectations. For instance, having a spider to welcome my return. Fundee do not allow towels to be brought out of the hotel unless you rent it from them at a fee. Thus I am pretty mindful to ensure towels were accounted for. 3 out of my 4 nights with Fundee, I have missing bath/face/hand towels which did not happened to my two friends staying next door. The towel for my last night was the worse. Towel lint stuck to newly-showered clean body. It was a big mess for my friends and I. On top of that, there were issues with the elevator. Every now and then, we have to trouble the reception staff to help us forced shut the door from the outside as it do not close properly by itself.
Christopher L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Value for money

Good location at reasonable price
8
The hotel is simple, clean and comfortable and worth price paid for. Location-wise is good. 10 mins walk to Jungceylon shopping mall and Bangla Road.
Nightlife Tip: 10 mins walk to Bangla Road and surrounding bars and clubs.
Stephen K. Solo travelers Australia, November 16, 2012
Lovely hotel,good service

good location and serve western style breakfast
8
Great spot not too close to the night life but not that far away that you can walk to Bangla road in 5 mins and 20 mins to patong beach.Rooms are good and the staff speak english and are very friendly and helpful.I would stay again no problem.
Travel tip: In a good location with restaurants close by.Close to shopping and Bangla road.
Wing K. Groups Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Fantastic location and value for money

Location location location!
8.7
The hotel is located within 5mins walking distance to Jungceylon and 10mins to the nightlife of Phuket at Bangla St, without being affected by the noise of the nightlife. There may be other similarly priced options closer to the nightlife, but staying at Fundee ensures that you are away from all the noise if you wld like to get some sleep while the nightlife is still bustling away. The rooms are rather new, but the bed was a bit hard to my liking. Then again, i cant complain much with the price i paid for the hotel. The reception of the TV could also be improved, though it didnt really bother me as i wasnt in Phuket to watch TV! The rooms are definitely value for money, and like what the rest say, the hotel tries to earn via other means such as renting of beach towels for use outside the hotel (the 1st i've encountered in a hotel), motorcycle rentals and hotel transfers. These wld be more expensive than if you were to scout around in the vicinity of the hotel. Btw, their staffs are helpful and speaks excellent english. All in all, my stay in Fundee was a good one and wld be recommended except if you're on your honeymoon :)
Irene C. Couples Hong Kong, November 11, 2012
Good location and spacious room

Clean and convenient
9.3
Everything is just good from location to room size and cleaning ness. Lots of local good restaurants offering Great Thai food at good price? Worth to try. Also a lot of massage parlor one level down the streets. Normally 200-300 baths per hour only.
Restaurant Tip: A couple of local restaurants nearby hotel, good to try.
Gustavo N. Couples Brazil, November 9, 2012
Great location and staff very helpful

WiFi works very good
9
I stayed at FunDee for 3 nights and I am sure I will stay there again in the next holidays. The rooms are clean and everything works perfect. The shower and the air conditioning are good. Wifi works very well to. And the staff is very helpful. They gave me lots of tips that made my stay even better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American BreakfastFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information CornerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ElevatorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The BarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At the BarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee Restaurant MenuFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee and BreadFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01