or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Corner FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Elevator FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The Bar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At the Bar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
238 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (238)
Sort by:
Eran M. Solo travelers Israel, October 17, 2012
Best hotel in the patong

clean large rooms, most friendly staff i ever met, best location
10
i booked their most expansive room which was still very cheep. the room had new large lcd tv and everything i needed. this hotel is located 2 min from the largest shopping mall in patong and 2 min from bangla street and yet it is a very quite and isolated place at decent prices, all the staff are very friendly, speaking very good english and they helped me with everything i needed. the only bad thing about this hotel is that they don't have a shower curtains in any of their bathrooms which makes you splash water all over while you are taking a shower.. other then that - perfect
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are many beautifully isolated beaches in phoket 5-10 min driving from this hotel, don't bother go to patong beach - it is disgusting...
Marie S. Groups Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Friendly, quick to help, comfy room
8.7
Really love this hotel.Staff are friendly, love to smile and like to help. Staying in a good deluxe room but the only thing that I'm not really satisfied was the sink water pressure very low, maybe because we are in the 5th floor. But that's not a big issue at all for us. I will definitely recommend this hotel to those who are easy going and not fussy
Faye B. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and very helpful staff

Quiet location but close enough to main strip
7
We were greeted by the receptionist at Fundee who's English was outstanding which immediately made us feel very welcome. The room was big, modern and very clean. The only mix up was that we had paid for breakfast included and did not get it as the hotel did not do food during low season. But this was a mix up between the hotel and the website, it made no difference to our stay. We were minutes away from the busy strip and a short walk from the beach which suited us perfectly, as the evenings were very quiet in the hotel. They even arranged An airport transfer for us which was very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend Fundee as a place to stay.
Patrick B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2012
nice place

friendly staff
8.3
I had a pleasant stay, the hotel is located down the road from the mall, the muay thai stadium, and a a great little outdoor evening market (great for food, not shopping). The room was clean, the staff was very friendly, the wi-fi was good, the only down side was the extra services were a bit on the high side, extra services like the taxi to the airport are 1000 baht and the moped rentals are 300 baht...but then again you are paying a slightly higher price for the extras only if you don't want to make your own arrangements. I'd definitely stay here again.
Ariel S. Couples Israel, September 26, 2012
Very nice hotel outside the noisy area

Big room, Huge bed, Great staff
8.3
This was a very nice hotel. very nice and clean rooms. The staff was very nice and helpful with good English. It is about 5-6 minute walk from the center so good if you want a little quiet. Only bad thing I have to say is that when it rained (major storm) the street in front of the hotel was flooded and we had to walk in knee deep water to get out. We found it funny...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Simon Cabarett is great. Fantasea show is terrible.
Thomas D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
Good hotel for the price, decent location

Modern boutique style, but not expensive. Friendly staff.
8.3
The hotel has a nice modern look. I think I was there in off season, so I got a really good rate. Staff was very friendly. Rooms are very modern and stylish. It's about a 10-15 walk to the beach, so not too close but not too far. Probably a cheap motorbike ride to get to the beach. Nice quiet street, so you can get some rest without the craziness at night.
Stuart F. Solo travelers United States of America, September 21, 2012
Great budget hotel for Patong Beach

Conviently located to Bangla Road (nightlife) and Rat U Thit (shopping) but far enough to be away from the noise and chaos
9
The hotel is fairly new, modern and clean. Everything worked fine (internet, TV, etc) and includes a lift which is not always available in a budget hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful and all spoke english just fine. They were also responsive when emailed prior to arrival. Food was mentioned on the web site but I didn't see this available (outside of the mini-bar) however there is a hotel (APK) across the street that has a restuarant that operates all day and is available to the public. It is not a resort or spa hotel but is perfect for someone looking for a place to stay.
Lin Z. Solo travelers China, September 20, 2012
Lovely boutique hotel with small but clean rooms

Reasonable price with satisfying services
7.7
This hotel is situated near Jungceylon mall, which makes you more convenient for shopping.. It's not far to walk from the hotel to Bangla road and the beach as well. As for the hotel facilities, TV signals need to be improved and it would be better if provides customers with electric water boiler
Nightlife Tip: 4 min walk to Bangla road and 8 min walk to paradise complex
Yuan K. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Basic and Decent Hotel

Value for Money, Near Bangla Road, near Family Mart
7
Good and value for money for those who need a bed to sleep at night ( or rather not necessary sleep at night as its close to Bangla Road.....)
Yeo S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2012
Awesome staff. Period.

super friendly staff, location close to selling points of Phuket
9.3
Rented a motorbike, used their laundry services, conversed with the staff. all i can say is their service is extremely professional with regards to motorbike rental, you can be assured that you will never get cheated here. They mark out the existing external scratches on the bike infront of you so you can rest assure that they won't accuse you of any damages to the bike. The bike i rented was in awesome condition. stuck with it for 2 days with no problems. location is near to jungceylon shopping centre and bangla street. more importantly within a stone throw away from banzaan market which boasts a night street food market which i think everyone should visit to experience thai street food fare. Staff are really helpful. Especially Maria and Joe and a lady whom i believe to be the Lady Boss. Trip would never have been so awesome without them who offered so many tips on exploring Patong. Being a solo traveller they provided the companionship far away from home. It was really fortunate that i chose Fundee. I will come back to Patong. Only with Fundee of course.
Nightlife Tip: Banzaan market and bangla street, can't miss them for the world.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American BreakfastFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information CornerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ElevatorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The BarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At the BarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee Restaurant MenuFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee and BreadFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05