Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

FunDee Boutique Hotel

232/3-4 Phung Muang Sai Gor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double Bed FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin Room FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Bathroom FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Interior
FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 Hours FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information Corner FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby Area FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Elevator FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Facilities FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee Restaurant FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The Bar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At the Bar FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (8)
Sort by:
Eva G. Families with older children Singapore, July 25, 2014
Comfortable, value for money

Near shopping, beach & food outlet
6.7
Quite disappointed. The room assigned was not the same featured in the website. But overall stay is good.
Vittoria S. Families with older children Australia, February 12, 2014
Disappointing and very noisy night life

Close to shops, cafe for dinning, taxi services at the door step
4.7
Staff didnt speak english very well hard to communicate. Hotel didnt accommodate for beach towels had to purchase your own. Room set up for 2 persons instead of 3 as room was booked for 3 persons. Manager sits in front of office and very intimidating and rudely spoken.
Jessica T. Families with older children New Zealand, August 19, 2013
Great Value Hotel

Location, polite staff, affordable.
8.7
Our family stayed at Fundee for two weeks between two rooms on the ground floor and we found the location very convenient and pretty quiet. The staff were really friendly and helpful and it's very easy to get a taxi in the area. Our room had very good air conditioning and the wifi signal in the hotel is decent. Overall we were all very impressed with this hotel and would definitely stay there again.
Wee K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel

Clean and Great Location
8.7
we stayed here for about 4days and it is very suppricing for us to get such a nice room with the price we pay.. we definatly will come back to this hotel .. besides that the receptionist is very kind to us and provide us good information when we approch any question to her.. what a delightfull stay at here in phuket..
Maria D. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 31, 2012
Simple basic value

Location staff clean
8
Yoon T. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2012
good location

location
4.3
Many things has gone wrong for this trip!.Pre booked pick up did not show up and we spent 30 minutes looking around like fools before hiring our own transport. Checked into our room,the shower was leaking,and the leaks were stronger than the shower(to be fair the owner did try to repair the leaks at about 1 am,the leaks were subsequently repaired the next morning).On the same night about 1.00 am, one of our other rooms had no electricity supply and it took the hotel more than an hour to get it fixed.The TVs were either non functional or scrambled the 3 days when we were there despite several feed back to the front desk.It is good bye to Fun Dee
Shopping Tip: Book all your transport and sightseeing trips outside of your hotels and shop around for much better prices.
Andrew C. Families with older children China, June 28, 2012
地點稍偏,但價格合理.

空調夠凍
7
總體表現良好,但房間硬件不足,例如風筒等不足,抽風不足. 不能吸煙令需要吃煙的客人挺不方便.但位置尚算合理,離Shopping Moll比較近,但酒店附近食物選擇不多,需要到酒吧街附近解決. 另外介紹之One Day Tour價格較貴.
Jin C. Families with older children China, January 17, 2012
性价比很高的经济型酒店

性价比高
8
经济型酒店,房间配有小阳台。离江西冷和芭东海滩都有点距离,不行估计十几二十分钟的样子,总体还是不错的。 如果想要性价比高的,可以选这家。 如果预算充分的,建议选住江西冷,毕竟那里很方便啊,不像这家,虽然离得不算远,但是商场和沙滩两不靠,到哪都要走点路。
Hotel Feature Tip: 一楼有一间房间很糟糕,没有窗户,关上门就密闭空间,凌晨很多人夜店回来,很吵。早上五六点的时候又有送货的,也吵。第二天我哥哥一家就受不了了,要求前台换的房间。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

FunDee Boutique Hotel PhuketFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American BreakfastFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard room-facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Standard Room - FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior twin roomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Superior Room - Twin BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Double RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room - Double BedFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Twin RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe room facilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - BathroomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - InteriorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Internet 24 HoursFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Tour Information CornerFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Lobby AreaFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Reception FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - ElevatorFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel FacilitiesFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Café Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At The BarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - At the BarFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Hotel EntranceFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - New Motor Bike RentalFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee Restaurant MenuFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - American Breakfast FunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Coffee and BreadFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Cafe Dee RestaurantFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomFunDee Boutique Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05