or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Funky Guest House

68 Jalan Rembia, Off Jalan Tong Shin, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Funky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Interior Funky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Funky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Funky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Funky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Executive Room Funky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Funky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Funky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Funky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Reception Funky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Reception Funky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.7

based on
152 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
4.7
All reviews (152)
Sort by:
Weifeng H. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 20, 2014
Cheap

Cheap and friendly
8
Audrey C. Solo travelers France, September 11, 2014
cheap great location

cheap. clean. location
8
great staff very helpfull, excellent location cheap but private room with bathroom
Dian A. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2014
affordable price, clean, nice staff

price,clean, staff
8.3
Its ok for sleep n rest after whole day traveling around d city
Andrej S. Couples Slovakia, July 15, 2014
Colorful rooms

bed, location, colors
7.7
We stayed just one night. Room was clean and nice. You should be prepared to leave deposit after check-in, it will be returned after checkout staff was helpful with keeping luggage after checkout
Toby H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Nothing much

Near food street
5.7
Located at back street of jalan alor. Quite dark at night time. Door locker need to replace it wasn't safe because its already broken. No breakfast provided, but you can find food everywhere nearby. You pay for what you got.
Fadlan S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Centrally located in Bukit Bintang
5.3
Got lose my key and charged 10RM fine :(, the staff was nice and borrow me kettle for free. Cheap, hotspot coverage is weak at room, centrally locates
Yeoh S. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Something is very old already

Location is good
3.7
Not comfortable bed is too old ,need to upgrade the bed set .
Wilson W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2014
Unbeatable low price with clean room

The Best budget hotel, Friendly staff, Clean bathroom inside
9
I just back from this hotel yesterday, for a 6 nights with my wife and below 2 years old daughter. Overall the room is clean, AC is cool, bathroom also ok, have shower, handsoap. The good thing is the both staff (day and night shift) is friendly, especially to my daughter. is really care to kid. For backpacker that wanting cheap price I can recommend this hotel with the very cheap one.
Jonathan K. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
overall satisfied

friendly staff. nice room design. free wifi
4.7
Overall satisfied
Ronna M. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2014
Budget hotel, easy access to tourist spots

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7.3
A good budget hotel and had easy access to tourist destinations. Cleanliness is acceptable. The room is quite small but is relative to the value of the price that you paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Funky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomFunky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFunky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFunky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFunky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomFunky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Executive RoomFunky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomFunky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFunky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFunky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFunky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFunky Guest House Kuala Lumpur - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B06