Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Chiang Mai

54 huay Kaew Road, T. Chang Puak, Muang, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Heritage Hotel
Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Suite Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2328 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2328)
Sort by:
Wee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Value for money

the location is close to restaurant and pub. the roof top pool has one of the best view of chiang mai. the staff were friendly.
6.7
it was for a quite weekend so the hotel served the purpose. the room was big but the hotel is old. the mattress in my room had some faulty spring in it! but overall it's value for money and the staff is friendly.
Report this review
Thotsaporn N. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2013
A bad night and terrible staff attitude

City, Shopping center, View
3
When i was check-in the King size bed is not available , but I informed them I was request upon I'm make the booking on Agoda websize and if not available why you still sell King size bed for Agoda. They apologize for my inconvenience and ask me to combine the bed together, I fine with that because I'm tiered. In a few minute during I'm waiting my room , one of chinese guest come to talk with reception for assist them to connect to the internet wi-fi then staff was speak in Thai ( Very stupid ) they don't care even I'm the Thai nationality I was a bit upset for their attitude and service mind.
Report this review
Danucha P. Couples Thailand, October 19, 2013
center city

mountain view
7.7
Report this review
Steven T. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2013
Great hotel and great price

jaccuzi view staff
9
Great hotel and great price but really need your own transport if visiting the city centre.
Report this review
Steven T. Couples United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
good but location far from walking street

rooms facilities staff
7.3
good stay in a nice hotel but quite far from walking street without transport
Report this review
Jutharat R. Couples Thailand, October 15, 2013
Nice place, Clean & Comfortable

Transportation
8
God hotel and very nice service. the hotel near the market
Report this review
Khanh D. Groups Vietnam, October 12, 2013
Nice Hotel with reasonable price

Large room, nice design and reasonable price
7
Relax, It 's a nice hotel. large room and clean. But quite far from central.
Report this review
Glen H. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
Great value with free wifi

large room large bed and free wifi
8.3
the check in was fast and they gave me the wifi password even through when i book it did not say there was free wifi. The staff that check me in was great, very efficient explained to me every think that I ask The rooms are large with a great large bed they have a small kitchenette in the room and even has a jacuzzi bathtub in the toilet. the room i booked had a balcony with large window opening to it. My only compliant was that the balcony had bird dropping all along it side. there are a lot of birds roosting in or near the hotel they should get rid of them or do a major cleaning. If not for this the stay was perfect.
Report this review
Seksan P. Business travelers Thailand, October 8, 2013
Nice service

Large room and good location
9.7
Report this review
Susan T. Business travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
very good

staff location and the quiet
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Chiang Mai Chiang MaiFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExecutiveFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExecutiveFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExecutiveFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExecutiveFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExecutiveFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SuperiorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SuperiorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SuperiorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SuperiorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior

Customer Reviews - Furama Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08