or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Chiang Mai

54 huay Kaew Road, T. Chang Puak, Muang, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Heritage Hotel
Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2155 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2155)
Sort by:
Craig L. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
good value

value, size of room and pools
7
overall a good value hotel for the sub 1k price. rooms are very big like a studio apartment and have great views upto the mountains in the distance. great power shower and decent jacuzzi bath. only real downside is that the internet was rubbish...kept disconnecting so had to relog on every time and laptop wouldnt connect at all so had to use my iphone only. 10-15 minutes walk to the cool restaurants in nimman. id stay again...
Craig L. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2013
big rooms and nice views

room size, pool and views
7
2 pools, a big studio like room and great views over to doi sithup mountain which is a nice bonus. the room is very big and feels like an apartment which is good if you are here for a while. pools are ok but not big enough for laps
Allen D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
I thought breakfast was included, but was not

size of room, location and good price
7
Daniel L. Business travelers India, May 9, 2013
Great hotel located a outside of the busy area

cleanliness, friendly staffs and comfortable rooms
8.7
I was very impressed with the service as well as the quality of the rooms. It has great beds, great shower and great service. I love the lobby with all those comfortable chairs. I would definitely stay here again.
Nimit H. Business travelers Thailand, May 7, 2013
BOOK THE WRONG ROOM TYPE AND GOT UPGRADED.

NICE STAFF, CLEAN HOTEL, SPACIOUS ROOM
9.3
Nimit H. Business travelers Thailand, May 6, 2013
Room is spacious clean and neat.

Great staff, Good service, Great room.
9.3
Nisit I. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2013
Good Location

Good price, Good Location
9
Mike H. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
Stayed 30 minutes then left! Too old/dirty!

Close to Airport
2.7
This hotel was cheap. But my room was nothing like I expected after viewing the pictures on agoda. The hotel was old and stale. The room was just too unbearable for me and my wife. As soon as we walked in the room. I logged onto their free wifi (the only good thing about this hotel) and booked another room in the city. Don't stay here. It's a waste of money. Even if it is $40...
Gujral J. Groups United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Average

Not a lot to lIke
5.3
Not impressed...hotel was not aware of booking...got booked in....room smelt windows filthy and bed squeked...on day three room.smelt of blocked drains....phoned reception to.complain....to their credit got moved instantly
Archawin L. Couples Thailand, April 23, 2013
nice clean large beautiful centrally located good!

large clean nice
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Chiang Mai Chiang MaiFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Furama Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B08