My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Chiang Mai

54 huay Kaew Road, T. Chang Puak, Muang, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Heritage Hotel

Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Restaurant Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Lobby Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Surroundings Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/Lounge
Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Reception Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Ballroom Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1947 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1947)
Sort by:
Sornsawan J. Families with young children Thailand, December 23, 2012
Beyond expectation

Room size, convenience
8
i booked this hotel just last minute when i arrived chiang mai with my family. it's 2 bedrooms type and the size of the rooms is huge. it's can actually cater 6 adults and 3 children comfortably.
Ler H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2012
My first choice in Chiang Mai

Clean and frinedly staffs
10
this is the second time i booked this hotel, only this time is for my fiance. we fell in love with this hotel and it met all of our expectations. for the price, you can not go wrong with this hotel.
Lau J. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2012
Quiet location and big room

Great view at the hotel top
6.7
The hotel is quite a distance from the old city. Take around 15 to 20min to reach the city. There is not much food around the hotel. only the hotel restaurant and the Italy restaurant below the hotel. The hotel staff is friendly and will answer and guide you on your question on how to get to the attraction and how long does it take. The room is also spacious and come with balcony and a jacuzzi bathtub. However the wifi is very weak in the room.
Christopher B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
great hotel in Chiang Mai

comfort, quality, staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was great, the staff were helpful, and the hotel had a variety of restaurants/bars and pools. The hotel is on the edge of Chiang Mai so was not easy to get to the old town area.
Kenneth E. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2012
Great Hotel

clean, large nice rooms great amenities.
10
Really wonderful hotel great price. Front desk staff could be a bit more friendly. Rooftop restaurant is beautiful and foods is very good and reasonably priced.
Tidarat T. Business travelers Thailand, December 17, 2012
Convenient location

Convenient location, large bedroom
6.3
in overall, this is a good hotel. the location is very good. i love large-size bedroom, and the fact that it has a table for work as well as a small set of sofa and sofa table. the lobby area is quite large and staff is polite and good at service. the major drawback of this hotel is the cleanness. we get to use slippers with other previous room guests. the slippers are quite yucky as they are no longer clean. you could see dirt and black toe prints inside them with no attempt. i would recommend to bring your own pair if you have to wear slipppers. in the bathroom, i could still see some hairs on the floor. what i disgusted the most is fungi in the shower area. you could see groups of black fungi both on the floor and the wall (i was staying in the room 904). please note though that i went to chiang mai during the high season. so, staff might just be too busy, and other nicer rooms might already have taken. also, i did purchase the room with special rate (30% discount or something). this might be the reason that the room wasn't as nice as i was expected as well.
Sunsanee L. Groups Thailand, December 16, 2012
Nice mountain view hotel

Large room with mountain view
4.7
Faucet is dipping without fixing and not in the walking distance to night bazare or walking street. The price included Breakfast makes the hotel is less competitive as Breakfast quality does not good. For the range of 2,600-3,000 Baht, we should find better hotel.
Roongtip S. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2012
Convenience hotel

Located in the center of the cityI
10
Very comfortable and friendly environment. Spacious room with everything needed to make my stay so awesome.
Paul R. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel, great staff, big room

Easy access to hotel, good meals, clean through out hotel.
9
We enjoyed Chiangmai very much, very clean city and friendly people. Hotel was a long way to Bazzar but only 100 bht to take taxi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel seemed to be central to all site seeing we did.
Chan H. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Great hotel with great service.

Very grand decoration and good feels from the outlook and the inner look.
10
We feel satisfied with the services and the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Chiang Mai Chiang MaiFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SurroundingsFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ReceptionFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - BallroomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Suite RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness CenterFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Heritage CafeFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Xanadu Pub & RestaurantFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - EntranceFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Hotel InteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Furama Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B01