or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Chiang Mai

54 huay Kaew Road, T. Chang Puak, Muang, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Heritage Hotel
Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Exterior Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest Room Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Interior Furama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 294
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2202 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2202)
Sort by:
Paul R. Couples Australia, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel, great staff, big room

Easy access to hotel, good meals, clean through out hotel.
9
We enjoyed Chiangmai very much, very clean city and friendly people. Hotel was a long way to Bazzar but only 100 bht to take taxi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hotel seemed to be central to all site seeing we did.
Chan H. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Great hotel with great service.

Very grand decoration and good feels from the outlook and the inner look.
10
We feel satisfied with the services and the rooms.
Yet F. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location.

Great location, sincere staff & reservation.
10
The services provided is really impressed me, especially I am bringing a big group for adventure.
Yeu T. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 10, 2012
Lovely place

Shopping and look around
8
Was great to spend time there wish can go back soon
Rossalin S. Groups Thailand, December 10, 2012
Good location and big room
6
The hotel is very close to nimman rd. the room is quite big and new. The hotel decoration is old fashion. Staffs are friendly. Car park is not enough and not convenience.
Sudarat T. Families with young children Thailand, December 10, 2012
Great room but not good hotel location

Great room with nice city view
7.3
The hotel is quite far from main road if you don't have a car. The room is very good, have 2 bedroom, living room, kitchen area and also dining room. This room also have a good city view. The room provide many bathroom amenities. The staffs are nice, even though the check-in time is quite busy and take more time. Breakfast have many different kind of food. Over all its nice place to stay with family.
Saran P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 9, 2012
very primary place to stay

ptivate and comfort
5.3
its a nice place to stay over or long stay cos its look like hotel half homestay .. nice decorate but a lil bit far from travel place if u dont hv ur own car
Hotel Feature Tip: u need to hv ur own car cos its been a long way o walk but its comfort and perfect fit to stay alone eventhough family
Kenneth E. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2012
lovely and very professional

rooms are nice and location
9.3
this hotel is an excellent choice. it is very good and a really good rate for what you get. i was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the accommodations.
Restaurant Tip: Mix restaurant is delicious and beautiful not far from the hotel.
Randy K. Couples United States of America, November 29, 2012
old style partially refurbished hotel

large rooms, quiet, away from bustle and crowd
7.7
This is a repurchased partially refurbished hotel with a 4 star stamp. Not sure if the Condominiums used to be part of it a long time ago or not. They could have done a much better job for not too much more money on Internet access. Why these guys continue to skimp in this area is beyond me, am I the only traveler that needs a good internet connection? At any rate my DTAC Internet was much much faster and reliable then the hotels. Food is kind of sub standard for a 4 star label hotel but the staff are excellent. The bathtubs are modern but the showers did not get the upgrade, neither did the air conditioning so it is clanky and has an old smell at first.
Somchai N. Business travelers Thailand, November 29, 2012
Old hotel but good location

Location
6
This hotel is hotel but still clean and service mind of their staff is very good. The number of restaurant in the hotel is not much. And it's very difficult to find the restaurant near the hotel. Hotel should be improved in this one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Chiang Mai Chiang MaiFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Guest RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Furama Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C05