Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Chiang Mai

54 huay Kaew Road, T. Chang Puak, Muang, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2477 reviews

894 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2477)
Sort by:
Douglas T. Families with young children United States of America, May 24, 2013
Relaxing

View, jacuzzi tub, comfy bed
9.3
We've stayed a couple times and love this hotel, great price on Agoda. Even though breakfast was not included, we walked to a great place that had an inexpensive breakfast. The jacuzzi tub makes up for breakfast not being included.
Report this review
Shao H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2013
decent hotel

location, price, room size
6
it was as expected really, decent value for money. stayed there to be close to friends.
Report this review
Craig L. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
good value

value, size of room and pools
7
overall a good value hotel for the sub 1k price. rooms are very big like a studio apartment and have great views upto the mountains in the distance. great power shower and decent jacuzzi bath. only real downside is that the internet was rubbish...kept disconnecting so had to relog on every time and laptop wouldnt connect at all so had to use my iphone only. 10-15 minutes walk to the cool restaurants in nimman. id stay again...
Report this review
Craig L. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2013
big rooms and nice views

room size, pool and views
7
2 pools, a big studio like room and great views over to doi sithup mountain which is a nice bonus. the room is very big and feels like an apartment which is good if you are here for a while. pools are ok but not big enough for laps
Report this review
Allen D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2013
I thought breakfast was included, but was not

size of room, location and good price
7
Report this review
Daniel L. Business travelers India, May 9, 2013
Great hotel located a outside of the busy area

cleanliness, friendly staffs and comfortable rooms
8.7
I was very impressed with the service as well as the quality of the rooms. It has great beds, great shower and great service. I love the lobby with all those comfortable chairs. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Nimit H. Business travelers Thailand, May 7, 2013
BOOK THE WRONG ROOM TYPE AND GOT UPGRADED.

NICE STAFF, CLEAN HOTEL, SPACIOUS ROOM
9.3
Report this review
Nimit H. Business travelers Thailand, May 6, 2013
Room is spacious clean and neat.

Great staff, Good service, Great room.
9.3
Report this review
Nisit I. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2013
Good Location

Good price, Good Location
9
Report this review
Mike H. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2013
Stayed 30 minutes then left! Too old/dirty!

Close to Airport
2.7
This hotel was cheap. But my room was nothing like I expected after viewing the pictures on agoda. The hotel was old and stale. The room was just too unbearable for me and my wife. As soon as we walked in the room. I logged onto their free wifi (the only good thing about this hotel) and booked another room in the city. Don't stay here. It's a waste of money. Even if it is $40...
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 894 reviews Next page
Furama Chiang Mai Chiang MaiFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - InteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExteriorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Pub/LoungeFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - LobbyFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - RestaurantFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom SuiteFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Deluxe RoomFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExecutiveFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExecutiveFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExecutiveFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExecutiveFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - ExecutiveFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SuperiorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SuperiorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SuperiorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - SuperiorFurama Chiang Mai Chiang Mai - Superior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02