or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2260 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2260)
Sort by:
James K. Solo travelers Mauritius, May 3, 2014
Simplest

Location and value for money
6.7
Stay on good... room was located on low floor and windows facing inside to the reception. The most funny part is that the wash bassin in the room and not in the bathroom. And there is no wardrobe. Very open concept where you hang you cloth outside.
Paul P. Groups Indonesia, May 3, 2014
Good Location

Location. Internet and good price from Agoda
6.3
Tao L. Couples China, May 1, 2014
It's wonderful

Location, Cleanness, Great Service
8.3
I booked a superior room but they give me a deluxe room and the room is great. You can hardly get a room as this big size with the same money! It's great!
Sanny O. Business travelers Indonesia, April 30, 2014
nice hotel, good location, easy to food nearby

friendly staff, good location, clean room
7.3
near mrt, located at china town, easy to find, fasyt check in and check out, no free wifi for complimentary
Dave E. Families with young children Singapore, April 30, 2014
Hotel with nice restaurant

Tiffany cafe is not bad , Swimming pool is just normal, but no gym found.
9
So far a nice hotel for family although there could have more activity for small children.
Shee W. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Great location , friendly staff and shopping centre around
8
Location was convenient walking distance to Chinatown ,Clarke quay and china square . They have few convenient shop around . A lots of local food can be found nearby . Staff was friendly and helpful .
Yudhi L. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Pleasant stay and value for money

location location location
6
very pleasant stay overall good room and good rate
Angelina K. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Very comfort and satisfied

Best location, very clean, friendly staff
8.7
Very satisfied.....i love it
Yanna Y. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2014
Staff friendly, HK and maintenance are helpful

Location, staff are nice, good value
8
We stayed RM614, and my husband had accident hit swimming pool under ground by title and was bleeding can't not walk. I called staff for help and after few mins there were 5 or 6 staff came to look after my hubby to stop the bleeding and pain, me and my hubby are very happy that they care about the guest even next day they did call us for check to make sure his fine which very impressed. We would like to say the hotel has very great team to work and thanks for all of you. And yes we will definitely back to stay at Furama. Regards, Yanna
Yangzong D. Solo travelers China, April 20, 2014
so far so good

location, staff, food
7.7
so far so good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02