Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2231 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2231)
Sort by:
Kinki J. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2014
Hotel which is near to Singapore culture area

Friendly Staff & Clean room & Near to restaurant and shopping area
8
the stay at Furama City is good. the staff there are friendly and helpful. Check in & out is also fast.
Lie R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Good location & Clean room

Great location, easy to get around for foods, very close to MRT
7
The check in process was quite long. Eventhough I have payed in full amount thru Agoda, the staff still asked for a deposit of SGD 50. I was then gave my credit card for the deposit, hopefully it won't be a problem later. The hotel located in a very strategic place, easy to find foods in surrounding area with reasonable price. Just across the road was the Chinatown MRT. Very convenient. The room was clean, and so was the bathroom. Overall our stay in this hotel is OK.
He H. Business travelers China, February 2, 2014
fine

location
8
Ondrej M. Couples Czech Republic, January 31, 2014
Great expirience. Very good service.

Location, staff
9.3
Prashant P. Families with young children India, January 30, 2014
Nice city view from room, the flyer

Good location, good ambiance, small swimming pool. We were upgraded while checking in and checkout was extended by an hour. Taxi was difficult due to Chinese New Year holidays but staff helped
8
Fantastic
Roselin P. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2014
Hotel with good location and nice view

Centrally located, friendly staff and clean room
7.3
Great as it is easy acessible to major pubs and shop pings
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2014
great location

clean, comfort & nice staff
8
i had a great view of the singapore flyer from my window. room service and housekeeping is worth a mention. a very friendly staff.....
Nutthadit T. Business travelers Thailand, January 29, 2014
Conveient

Location, Cleanness
7.7
As mentioned it is convenient and the price is quite value for money.
Jackie G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 28, 2014
nice location

location, nice room view, large bed
6
My stay was a pleasant one. The room was big enough, bathroom was big. There was a large bed. The view is good from my room. I will recommend friends to stay in this hotel. It is also near entertainment clubs. The price is affordable and the transport is not a problem. The staff is also friendly.
Gregorius H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 28, 2014
Value for money at chinatown

Close to eatery, close to mrt, decent size room
7.7
Only stayed at Furama for 1 day. The hotel is clean and quiet. Good size room, not too small. Close to Chinatown MRT and local restaurant. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05