or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2384 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2384)
Sort by:
Parmesah R. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Nice and entertainment place to visit

Friendly staff,Good Location and easy for shopping
8.3
Really enjoyed.Best location and its located centre of City. Easy to access many main place in Singapore.
Amiirulhassan S. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Awesome and peaceful

The room and bed. The bathtub was rather small. The atmosphere was great and peaceful. Convient for shoppers and traveller
7.3
The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was huge for a couple i love it! The in,room dining call operator is quite rude and i would prefer a smoking room.
Nordin I. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2014
ok hotel for a 4 star but could have been better.

location, ease of transport and comfortable room
10
Karen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
great

location, food,convenience
7.7
pleasant stay and superb location for transportation but a little pricey
Nordin I. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2014
staff performance needs inprovement

location, transport and room
7.7
Su W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Overall good

Quiet, cosy, close to mrt
6
overall pleasang and good. What I dislike is the slow front counter services...
Monica A. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
nice room, nice location, fair price

room is comfortable as it's quite large, clean and quiet.
8
I enjoy staying at Furama. the room is clean and large enough and its location is very close to MRT.
Savika P. Business travelers Thailand, May 28, 2014
Good location but hotel is old.

location
6.7
I have stayed in this hotel 4-5 times for business trip for past few years. It is good location hotel but from this time I stayed I think hotel requires renovaition. I have to change rooms two times as air con did not work well. Unofortunately, even aircon in new room works, it was very noisy. And something is wrong with bathroom. It was so hot as there is warm air comes in form ceiling. We have to keep bathroom closed all time to keep room temperature down. Hotel staff is helpful as it used to be .
Simon H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Convenient, friendly and comfortable.

Convenience, Comfort and Cost.
7.3
Always excellent.
Huy T. Couples Vietnam, May 26, 2014
good

clean, good location
6
room was clean, i had ungraded our room to deluxe for a better view, But the hotel is really old

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06