or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Starry Theme Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Gym Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom foyer Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Facade
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
2044 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Khalil N. Business travelers Canada, March 28, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Close to chinatown and other Sightseeing
7
The room size is smaller than expected. Towels are old. Breakfast menu is good.
Satoshi W. Business travelers Japan, March 26, 2014
Right in the middle of Chinatown. Very convenient.

Clean room, convenient location, friendly staff (and affordable price)
8.7
This was my second stay at Furama City Centre Hotel. Clean rooms and convenient location and the staff are really nice and friendly. Highly recommended, particularly if you like Chinese food. Only a few blocks to Clark Quay.
Harman L. Couples Indonesia, March 19, 2014
Very good location

Clean room, close to Chinatown shopping centre & public transports.
8.7
Fun, worth the price, very close to public transport, malls, restaurants & food court, just few walks via the link bridges. Very good location, high recommended. But, no free wifi
Sheena H. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
Good and NIce

Good Services, Room is neat and location is good as well
6.3
Good Location, Neat and clean room and we have a pleasant stay there
Erant S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
very comfortable and impressive

lokasi, nyaman, pelayanan
8
very comfortable, good service, close to chinatown location and easy acess to public transport.
Maria L. Couples Philippines, March 9, 2014
Almost perfect and very good

Good location, good service and clean hotel
9.7
It was enjoying and relaxing. The hotel is located in Chinatown so we did enjoy the shopping. And the room was good and quite big than we expected, and it was very clean. Though, there was no free wi-fi but in totality we still love and recommend this hotel.
Lee F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Acceptable

Cleanliness, easy access to shopping areas and good transportation
8
Joanne M. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
not impressed

close to Marina Bay and Sentosa
3.3
we were on our honeymoon and when we were 'upgraded' to a better room and discovered twin beds, we called reception who told us to push the beds together....also the hotel smelt smokey and mouldy during our stay. Breakfast wasn't included so I am not sure about the food service.
Manuela B. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 3, 2014
Great location, WiFi unacceptable expensive

Good location, clean, friendly staff
6.7
The hotel is clean and the room was big. The swimmingpool is also nice, but very small area around for sunbathing. It is right next to China Town MRT station, so good location. The WiFi charge is unacceptable high...25 dollars per day!!! They really need to reconsider that!
Marvin G. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 2, 2014
The location is fantastic

Very convenient location
8
The location is very near china town, walking around is evry easy and food is everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Starry ThemeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Gym Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom foyerFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - FacadeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - GymFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07