Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2496 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2496)
Sort by:
Barry S. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
Great value for money

The assistance of the Concierge was excellent in tracking down our missing luggage which was caused by the airline.
8.3
A very pleasant and relaxing experience at a good price.
Report this review
Dr.Marisa K. Business travelers Thailand, August 10, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Room's Space and Easily Accessible
6.7
I ordered before arrived, as 'Non-Smoking Room', but, when staying, I couldn't slept, because, it seems like sleeping in airport's smoking room for most of time. In addition, I didn't know where's other sting smells came from? It's Extremely bad smell... I ordered maid to brought air refresher to spraying the room, but she so little sprayed it. So this made me to bought my own an air refresher spray. But other things, e.g., it's excellent location, big room, and easily accessible to anywhere in Singapore.
Report this review
Sam K. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
ndp staycation

view of flyer
7.3
Concierge upgraded us to a deluxe in order for us to have a view of the flyer on the smoking level. But the room was well deionised. So it was ok. Otherwise, this is a very old hotel, conveniently linked to ChinatownPoint via a bridge. The swimming pool is small but adequate. Breakfast at Tiffany was disappointing.
Report this review
Dolly C. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2015
Good Stay

Location, Cleanliness
8
we stayed at level 4 which is near their club. it is noisy from 10pm-2am.. so if you want to have a quiet room, do ask for a higher floor. overall, the room is good and convenient.
Report this review
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2015
Very Comfortable

Bed is comfortable and staffs are polite and very helpful and friendly.
7
It was very good and comfortable. The location was good and very convenient especially to Clarke quay , boat quay , MBS, raffles city area.
Report this review
Kim S. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Friendly Staff and nice room

Location, nice room and friendly staff
9
Enjoy our stay at the hotel. The room was nice and we have a nice view facing the city. The staff was very friendly and would like to compliment on the counter staff and the executive club lounge staff.
Report this review
Tang K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2015
Wifi service should include at lobby

Near town areas, room rate quite reasonable, customers service good
8
So far so good
Report this review
Tan Q. Couples Vietnam, August 3, 2015
Good food

Staff, cleaness, food
7.3
Report this review
Tai W. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2015
Location just nice and a lots of food variety!

Spaces, location
5.7
So far so good. Just the front desk greeting's is not professional at all and without smile. Concierge and housekeeping have a great smile. Front desk ladiesssss and gentlemansssss should learn on how to greet the guest with smiling no matter how busy you are. It will affect the guest feeling that staying with you.
Report this review
Chong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 3, 2015
Clean room, 5min to MRT

Near to bus station and MRT
7
Everything's is fine,but the check in procedure abit messy
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02