Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2420 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2420)
Sort by:
Sony A. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Clean room and comfortable

location, good food, clean
8
i like staying in this hotel. room is clean and comfortable. easy to find food and near shopping area. recommended.
Sony A. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2014
clean and comfortable room.

good location, comfortable room, near shopping area
8
this hotel is near shopping area and easy to find local food. The room is comfortable and clean. good hotel for me.
Win H. Families with young children Myanmar, June 10, 2014
Good place to stay with lots of places nearby!

good place, good standard, cost effective!
7.7
Satisfactory during my stay there!
Timothy C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Cheap & good

reasonable prince & prime location
7.7
Good
Siew H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Comfort and easy

Great location, easy access to public transport and great area for food hunting
6.3
It was great but will be best if wifi is available
Parmesah R. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Nice and entertainment place to visit

Friendly staff,Good Location and easy for shopping
8.3
Really enjoyed.Best location and its located centre of City. Easy to access many main place in Singapore.
Amiirulhassan S. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Awesome and peaceful

The room and bed. The bathtub was rather small. The atmosphere was great and peaceful. Convient for shoppers and traveller
7.3
The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was huge for a couple i love it! The in,room dining call operator is quite rude and i would prefer a smoking room.
Nordin I. Groups Singapore, June 4, 2014
ok hotel for a 4 star but could have been better.

location, ease of transport and comfortable room
10
Karen Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
great

location, food,convenience
7.7
pleasant stay and superb location for transportation but a little pricey
Nordin I. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2014
staff performance needs inprovement

location, transport and room
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03