Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2866 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2863 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Robyn F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Great location
Location, Staff, Clean
We asked for an upgrade, which they did for us & also arrived early & we were able to go straight to our room which was great.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Ron R. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Best hotel compared with others
Location. Spacy room. Friendly helpfull staff.
We have been now 4 times in this hotel. Before we stayed in many other hotels but this is in our view the best hotel. Location in center China town. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Clean and big rooms.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Anders F. from Denmark
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Stay in Furama
Location
Not good stay, Because you could smell smoking in Non-smoking room and could hear the mrt in the room very noisy 24-7 and the staff was very slowly it took nearly 1 hour to check-in.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Yohan J. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Foody Area
Big bed room, clean and near food area and MRT
we stayed for several time in this hotel, last may my daughter get operated for her back in NUH and we stayed there, and last july we back for control her back and we stayed there. Last week we back again to control her.....and i still stayed on there? Why ? Because they have big bed room and actualy i like food in this area from morning until late night.........
Reviewed October 07, 2015

chompoonuch M. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good to walk round chainatown
Beautiful room and good view
I love this hotel because it's very perfect location just 2mins walk from chainatown mrt exit d and the best song fa restaurant just 3 mins walk the hotel was very big and easy to get there we vey happy to stayed there and we will go back so sure
Reviewed October 07, 2015

chompoonuch M. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location near chainatow mrt
Nice staff , comfortable bed and clean room
I would like to recommend to other because it s perfect hotel everything you need you just tell them 1 women was try to help me and my family for the room because we want to upgrade but next level room is full and she try best to help us to get the normal room with marina bay view and the room was very perfect and beautiful ... We surely to go back
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Madeleine B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location
Location, checking in speed, staff service
Reviewed October 06, 2015

TAN H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location
The room is big, nice room and good location
Very like this hotel
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Jasmine S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
good
location, view, convenient
it was quite good. near to MRT and a lot of china food
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Chin T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Big room,near mrt,limited choices for breakfast
Big room,location,comfort mattress
Reviewed October 03, 2015