Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2198 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2198)
Sort by:
Van T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 13, 2013
good

close to china town, bus station, staffs friendly
7
have to wait 2-3 hours to check in because room did not ready yet although booked over 1 week before check in time
Agatha B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Great Location, convenience

Good Location, convenience
6.3
Furama City Centre Hotel is located in China Town, But i think the Hotel need re-furnish.
Patinya C. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2013
The room is very clean and neat.

The clean room, location, and the service.
8
Very comfortable room with connecting door. The service is very nice. The room is a bit small but yet comfortable.
Ai W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable stay in the hotel

Comfortable, Clean & startegic location
8
Good & comfortable stay for a night. I have had a very good rest at the hotel despite the hectic schedule.
Sara M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2013
“friendly staff, good location, and facilities”

Friendly staff, good location, and facilities
8
this hotel has friendly staff, good location, and facilities, staying here for business and find this quite a good hotel, will recommend to our colleagues.
Rob M. Couples Australia, July 4, 2013
very ordinary

the staff in the executive lounge , nothing else
5.7
our stay was pathetic staff at check in desk were a bit rude , no one helped with our luggage , the air conditioning didnt work properly couldnt get below 25 degrees they did nothing about it , the place is old and needs a re-furbish . we have stayed there before and it was great but this time it was terrible , for $300 p/n in the exutive room i would expect a little bit more service , i wouls definately not reccommend this hotel to anyone
Natalia T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
my only choice in chinatown

clean, located well, affordable price
8.7
this hotel is my first choice in singapore, because my father prefer to stay in chinatown area. the room is very clean, and big enough, unlike another hotel in chinatown. and there is a connecting bridge to the mall; Chinatown point where you can find restaurants and branded shops. Nice!
Jimmi C. Groups Indonesia, June 30, 2013
neart mrt and chinatown

location, spacious
6.7
Furama city center located at center of city, just beside chinatown and easy access to mrt via people park center
Tina E. Business travelers Netherlands, June 27, 2013
good

clean, big room and friendly staff
8
Donna T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
great hotel friendly staf great located

clean room, located and friendly
6
Nice hotel I am glad stay in this hotel.this located for shooping is near

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04