Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2496 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2496)
Sort by:
Dave E. Families with young children Singapore, April 30, 2014
Hotel with nice restaurant

Tiffany cafe is not bad , Swimming pool is just normal, but no gym found.
9
So far a nice hotel for family although there could have more activity for small children.
Report this review
Shee W. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Great location , friendly staff and shopping centre around
8
Location was convenient walking distance to Chinatown ,Clarke quay and china square . They have few convenient shop around . A lots of local food can be found nearby . Staff was friendly and helpful .
Report this review
Yudhi L. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Pleasant stay and value for money

location location location
6
very pleasant stay overall good room and good rate
Report this review
Angelina K. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Very comfort and satisfied

Best location, very clean, friendly staff
8.7
Very satisfied.....i love it
Report this review
Yanna Y. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2014
Staff friendly, HK and maintenance are helpful

Location, staff are nice, good value
8
We stayed RM614, and my husband had accident hit swimming pool under ground by title and was bleeding can't not walk. I called staff for help and after few mins there were 5 or 6 staff came to look after my hubby to stop the bleeding and pain, me and my hubby are very happy that they care about the guest even next day they did call us for check to make sure his fine which very impressed. We would like to say the hotel has very great team to work and thanks for all of you. And yes we will definitely back to stay at Furama. Regards, Yanna
Report this review
Yangzong D. Solo travelers China, April 20, 2014
so far so good

location, staff, food
7.7
so far so good
Report this review
Yvonne C. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Big rooms but dark

Location, big room, king bed
6
I was given the 4th lvl even though I requested for a higher level simply because they told me I would need to pay extra if I wanted a higher lvl room. The room I was given was big but dark because the only window at the corner of the room looks into the lobby reception area. There was no natural sunlight shining in and it felt very scary and eerie. The reception person wasn't very friendly too and was pulling a dark face while checking me in.
Report this review
John M. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
consistently a good place to stay in Singapore

Close to MRT, Great hawker stands nearby, comfortable rooms
9
I've stayed here many times. I keep coming back due to location and consistent quality. The hotel is very close to the MRT trains and to a great hawker center at People's Park. The rooms are clean and reasonably sized. The staff is always welcoming and professional.
Report this review
Willian C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
very nice hotel

location, friendly staff, comfortable
7.7
the hotel is very convenience just 3 mins walking reach mrt. and the staff is friendly, room is clean and comfortable. Will come back again.
Report this review
Kenneth S. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
value for money

value for money, location and near food area
7.3
Great hotel view! one of most value for money 4 stars hotel around.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01