or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2391 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2391)
Sort by:
Sanjaya S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
good good okay

room, location lor
6
it was okay not bad and convenient and it is ok not thta bad, dunno wht else to say
Thurairaj S. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Busy crowded hotel with average customer service

large room, comfortable bed, clean room
6.7
It was ok - didnt exactly enjoy it. the room made up for the lack of service and crowd below at the lobby
Sanjaya S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
good good okay

room, location lor
6
it was okay, centrally located and not that bad, big lobby but no wifi which is sucks
Liu H. Business travelers China, January 18, 2014
quite good

clean room ,near to mrt ,near to shopping centre
8
Louis P. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Good Location, Subpar Service

Location, Location, Location
6.7
My stay was decent. They service could have been much better esp. since I was paying a premium. They first place me in a wrong type room, and they I had to argue to get it changed based on an internal computer glitch they had.
Santa F. Business travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2014
Centrally located business hotel

Location location location
6.3
Nothing special with this hotel but the location which centrally located. Hotel is pretty old but the room is clean. No complain for such a business traveller.
Lim C. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
Pleasure stay in Furama

good location, big room , easy access to public transport
8
I enjoy my stay at furama City Centre Hotel. Near to chinatown
Steven T. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2014
Expensive City

You dont get much for what you pay.
6.7
Room was good, Big bed, reasonable space in room. Decent location but expensive.
Rosida R. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2014
good

location, food , room
8.3
like usually , i with my family always choose this hotel.
Sony A. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2014
large room with comfortable bed

great location, large room, clean
9
the room is clean, food is really easy to get. larger than other hotel in singapore with the same price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08