or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2379 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2379)
Sort by:
Sony A. Couples Indonesia, January 9, 2014
large comfortable room

large, comfortable bed, good location
9
i love this hotel since its large enough compared to the other hotel with the same price.
Stephanus J. Business travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Nice clean hotel

Nicely located with easy access to public transportation. Room is quite spacious and clean. Easy access to sightseeing and also easy to find food. Hotel staffs also very helpful.
6.3
Mely L. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2014
really easy to go china town and clarke quay

location, big room, nice toilet
6.7
easy to go night life in clarke quay just walking a bit and chinatown to find food
Merry E. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2014
the easiest way to find MRT

near transportation, near shopping centre, value for money
8.3
fine, nothing bad. We were happy that the Hotel near MRT because my 2 children love travelling with MRT. And the food near the hotel is very reasonable.
Nils H. Solo travelers Sweden, January 1, 2014
A very expensive hotel

Location
4
3 star hotel for at a 5 star price. This would have been OK for half the price. The skin imitation (plastic) upholstery on the furniture in the restaurant was cracked and had holes Internet and WIFI was the "magic" thing 15 or 20 years ago. But today....
Boon B. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
good city, centrlised location

location, good view for New Year firewood, near shopping area
7.7
good location, conveniences to shopping shops, MRT, local food centres, nightlife area.
Lie H. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
it's nice,clean and comfort with my family

clean, near public transport and near shopping centre
7.7
the room is clean, nice staff and the food it's ok, the hotel near public transportation and shopping areas, also near Chinese cultural. its suitable with my family
Mely L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
the price to high with the quality we get

location, nice room, and lovely view
7.3
the price we pay not worth with the quality that we get, but after all the location really make addict to stay back to this hotel
Lie H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 1, 2014
nice and clean hotel

clean, comfort, and near public transportation
8
It's a clean hotel, comfort to stay with family, near shopping center and public tranportation, also have a nice staff, helpfull and polite,
Linda W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Overall is very good with the hotel

Best of best, clean, nice service
8
It's good for overall. Location is very convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03