Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2451 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2451)
Sort by:
Marvin G. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, March 2, 2014
The location is fantastic

Very convenient location
8
The location is very near china town, walking around is evry easy and food is everywhere.
Report this review
Li M. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2014
Very convenient and close to China Town

Easy access, close to China Town, lots of good food around
6.7
Located at the centre of city, very convenient
Report this review
Paul S. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Overnight transit stay.

Centrally located in Clarke Quay & China Town, easy walk for shopping and food.
7
This was the second time we had stayed at Furama City Centre Hotel. Think we enjoyed it more the first time. The hotel is ok but is getting dated, the rooms are comfortable but old. The location is good, easy walk to Clarke Quay for eating and shopping. We use this hotel to stay in Singapore when transiting through on a holiday between Australia and somewhere else. I was a bit disappointed that the room doesn't come with wifi, and that you have to purchase internet connection, but this seems to be the case with the higher standard hotels. I just find it mean, given all the cheaper hotels in some of the poorest countries offer free wifi these days. Also breakfast wasn't included, but as the girl said, I could purchase it in the dinning room. If I have to pay extra for breakfast, I'll usually eat somewhere else much cheaper. Apart from that, it's a reasonable price to be in the city, and an easy ride back to the airport.
Report this review
Poh L. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Relaxing and comfy room

Clean room, great location, great service
8
It was a great stay in Furama city centre and in fact it's not our first time here, we had stayed with them countless time. Really good location, good customer service. It would be better that the hotel provide breakfast for all stay.
Report this review
Cheminoh K. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2014
Super location

Good room , clean and very good location
7.7
My stay was very good , the breakfast choice was also very good and to learn more about china town the location is super
Report this review
Marden C. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
good location

near at nightlife areas and local food areas
5.7
a budget hotel nearby local foodshops and near clubs and bars for nightlife, old hotel
Report this review
Yan G. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Relax, good location and convenient Stay

Affordable Price, Comfortable, Clean
7.7
A relaxing stay and easy to access shopping malls.
Report this review
Sisca T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Its an OK place to stay

Everything is ok
7
Everything is ok. Breakfast is good. Room condition is good.
Report this review
Nyein J. Couples Hong Kong, February 11, 2014
Furama City Centre Hotel

Convenient location, Easy access to public transport, Next to Chinatown
6
The stay was overall pleasant, the staffs were attentive and helpful with our needs. It's conveniently located with easy access to public transport and local shopping malls. It's also located nearby Chinatown which means late night snack and a drink wouldn't be a problem. I would recommend this hotel to my mates travelling to Singapore for being convenient but definitely not for luxury.
Report this review
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2014
Comfort and Facilitate

I had a great view of the Singapore Flyer from my window. Room service and housekeeping is worth a mention. A very friendly staff
8
friendly staff and good location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08