Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2450 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2450)
Sort by:
Chuan K. Business travelers Singapore, February 6, 2014
Satisfied

Free upgrade, friendly staff, quick service
8
The stay was pretty good as I got a free upgrade to the Club room.
Report this review
Jennifer L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 6, 2014
Great Location in Chinatown.

Friendly Staff, good food & in the heart of the chinatown area.
8.3
it was fun, relaxed and nice hotel.very near chinatown area where you can buy souvenirs and great food.
Report this review
Kinki J. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2014
Hotel which is near to Singapore culture area

Friendly Staff & Clean room & Near to restaurant and shopping area
8
the stay at Furama City is good. the staff there are friendly and helpful. Check in & out is also fast.
Report this review
Lie R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 2, 2014
Good location & Clean room

Great location, easy to get around for foods, very close to MRT
7
The check in process was quite long. Eventhough I have payed in full amount thru Agoda, the staff still asked for a deposit of SGD 50. I was then gave my credit card for the deposit, hopefully it won't be a problem later. The hotel located in a very strategic place, easy to find foods in surrounding area with reasonable price. Just across the road was the Chinatown MRT. Very convenient. The room was clean, and so was the bathroom. Overall our stay in this hotel is OK.
Report this review
He H. Business travelers China, February 2, 2014
fine

location
8
Report this review
Ondrej M. Couples Czech Republic, January 31, 2014
Great expirience. Very good service.

Location, staff
9.3
Report this review
Mohamed S. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2014
A short staycation

Location, Price, Halal Cafe
8
I booked the room on the eve's of Chinese New Year. After walking through the night market and watching the performance and fireworks, I can just walk to my hotel room to sleep. I do not have to squeeze with the crowd to go home.
Report this review
Prashant P. Families with young children India, January 30, 2014
Nice city view from room, the flyer

Good location, good ambiance, small swimming pool. We were upgraded while checking in and checkout was extended by an hour. Taxi was difficult due to Chinese New Year holidays but staff helped
8
Fantastic
Report this review
Roselin P. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2014
Hotel with good location and nice view

Centrally located, friendly staff and clean room
7.3
Great as it is easy acessible to major pubs and shop pings
Report this review
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2014
great location

clean, comfort & nice staff
8
i had a great view of the singapore flyer from my window. room service and housekeeping is worth a mention. a very friendly staff.....
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06