or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2298 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2298)
Sort by:
Tammy N. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
Great Hotel in a Great Location

Location, close to MRT, Close to China town
9.7
The hotel was situated in a great location close to many of my favourite places in singapore, and there was always good food around since its so close to china town, Getting out was easy too since the MRT station is so close, Great hotel for great value.
Adeline H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Convenient

Location, Wo Peng restaurant, Public transport
7.3
In the hub of Chinatown, Furama is connected via bridge to shopping mall and the MRT station. Very convenient. It was nice of Furama to upgrade me from a superior to deluxe room upon check-in. The room and bathroom were spacious and comfortable. My only complain was that the hallway has a musky smell. This hotel does not have Internet for every room. If you want internet connection, make sure you choose the room that includes internet! I truly enjoyed my stay.
Bernard H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 16, 2013
A hotel with friendly staff and clean rooms.

Great Location to Shopping Centre and food stalls
7
Room is clean but the facilities need refubishment. The pools and gym are too small and old.
Kim H. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Convenient, comfortable and enjoyable

centrally located, accessible to public transport and safe to stay
9
The hotel is safe to stay. The room is comfortable with a big bathroom attached.Parking is free but not free for wifi use both in the room as well as at the lobby.
Rina T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
it's nice

nice.clean,and ok
8
it's ok for us, but the room is too small . but the located is good because near the food centre.
Wong H. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2013
Chinatown

location, great food, great night out.
7.7
Very convenient to visit Chinatown in Singapore. CBD area and near city centre.
Sutanto -. Families with older children Indonesia, August 13, 2013
We enjoyed the stay

Clean, comfort, convenience
7.3
Hendry S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
a family fun time

nice design, location , easy access
7
the hotel is really enjoyable. close access to restaurant and places to dine. my trip to singapore with my 3 children become a unforgettable memory. with many walking around the hotel to see the city live as well as shopping around.
Stefannus S. Couples Indonesia, August 11, 2013
totally comfortable

the room is big, very clean, very near to public transport. well recommended.
8.7
FIrsf impression when checked in, quiet nice, but while I bring the bag, the waiter doesn't come. Will have to be improved. Overall the room was nice, large room, comfort, very clean, very near to public transport. Well recommended. But there is one disappointment. I requested airport transfer in agoda. Wrote it in note. Made sure by emailing to furama city centre, there is no answer and not picked up.
Suito T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
city n shopping hotel

near food, shopping, public transports
8
all is good, but the room is little small from my last time stayed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06