or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2284 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2284)
Sort by:
Chung P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
Nice stay

Location, price, cleanliness
7.3
Huang W. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2013
very good feeling

location, clearly and food
8
good feeling, this hotel's location is very good, new MRT and transportation, a lot of food there.
Worapol U. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2013
nice location

nice location, near mrt, small room
8
Nice location, near mrt, hotel has only one international socket. The room is very small.
Steven K. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Nice hotel with Great staff

friendly, attentive staff and confortable room
7.7
This is the fifth time that I'm staying at this hotel. As usual the check-in is never be a problem for me. The room is comfortable and the staffs there are excellent. Food court is everywhere surrounding the hotel..and the best thing is that the subway is just a 5-10 mins walk from the hotel.
Sin P. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2013
Chinatown location with good food around

Location and nothing else
5.7
I booked this for my Sis-in-law and her husband trip to Singapore for relax. They are from Australia. Check in was alittle sloppy after my fetching of in-laws to the hotel. Staff were not very well trained and one speaking in poor English trying to explain that the standard room we booked is at Level 4, low floor. So she upgraded my in-laws to higher floor at level 18,room 1800, but next to the lift. She ask, if this is OK. To our amazed, we were not sure what it meant and tried to get clarification, but she just look at us blankly. After checking in, realised that cos it is just next to lift and you can hear the lift moving up and down entire day and night. Not a good room, despite update to deluxe. Amazed that they even wanting to put my in laws at level 4, low floor despite our request for high floor. Deluxe room was not big, but with bath tub. Room is no-frills. No internet as they charge. However, location is very good where Chinatown Point is just opposite and lots of great food. The hotel also do smell abit with the dampness of carpet. Do not get room 1800 or any room ending with 00. Bad room with noisy lift moving up and down.
Van T. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 13, 2013
good

close to china town, bus station, staffs friendly
7
have to wait 2-3 hours to check in because room did not ready yet although booked over 1 week before check in time
Agatha B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Great Location, convenience

Good Location, convenience
6.3
Furama City Centre Hotel is located in China Town, But i think the Hotel need re-furnish.
Patinya C. Groups Thailand, July 7, 2013
The room is very clean and neat.

The clean room, location, and the service.
8
Very comfortable room with connecting door. The service is very nice. The room is a bit small but yet comfortable.
Ai W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2013
Comfortable stay in the hotel

Comfortable, Clean & startegic location
8
Good & comfortable stay for a night. I have had a very good rest at the hotel despite the hectic schedule.
Sara M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2013
“friendly staff, good location, and facilities”

Friendly staff, good location, and facilities
8
this hotel has friendly staff, good location, and facilities, staying here for business and find this quite a good hotel, will recommend to our colleagues.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07