or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Dianna L. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2013
Central location with comfortable room

Good location, spacious and comfortable room, reasonable and affordable price
7.7
Yulius Y. Families with older children Indonesia, March 31, 2013
pretty good

the location at centre of the city, the hospitality was good, the room is comfortable
7.7
Cheong K. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Comfortable, good value for money.

Location- close to shopping, clean, value for money.
6.3
Zaleka I. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
good for short stay.

1) international buffet 2) friendly staff 3) easy access to public transport: Bus, MRT, TAXI
5.3
It was just okay.. on day two. But my room was cleaned when I put PRIVACY tag on the door knob. Fine, but turned out the room was as good as not cleaned as the room service did not provide plastic bag for the rubbish bag. the room was still in a slight mess. on day one: I did not take the choc from the fride/mini bar upon entry to the room and there was room service came to check if i took any from the mini bar. I think this should be done before i checked in to the room.
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Great value hotel

large room, friendly staff, quiet
9.3
great place with chinatown just stone throw away. friendly staff as well.
Meggie M. Families with older children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Great hotel with comfortable room & friendly staff

The hotel is located near the MRT station. It is surrounded by shopping spots and great local restaurants. Easy access to public transport.
7.7
Aung M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2013
greate location

good location, friendly staffs, good view.
8.3
closed to Clark Quay, Boat Quay, next to China Town less than 5 min away to everywhere. Those are the area I usually go there so this hotel is located in just the right place.
Hendri M. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2013
Nice htl, easy transportation

Clean, city centre, comfort
5.7
Linda W. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2013
Good location. It's easy to go shopping.

location, food, service
7
Good location, i can get there for shopping easily, near mrt access, overall good.
Thang P. Couples Vietnam, March 24, 2013
No hesitate to go back in the next trip.

Clean,comfortable and convenient
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05