or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Chris G. Business travelers Australia, March 23, 2013
comfortable for business but internet expensive

room was modern, convenient location for transport and restaurants
5.3
What i expected from a 4 star average hotel - they could have included breakfast in the price
Tommy L. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
Wonderful stay at furama

Clean enviroment, helpful and friendly staff & easy access to shopping & makan place
8.3
Love the stay at furama city centre hotel stay. Check in & check out fast & easy it took only less than 5 min. Room comfortable & clean. Staff are friendly & helpful when you need help. Easy assess to shopping & makan place. Would love to stay again with my love one again.
Michael V. Couples New Zealand, March 19, 2013
Good base to see the city

Central, close to station, quiet
7.7
Note that the bathroom (Shower and Toilet) are in transparent glass, so if travelling as a couple you will see each other using the toilet/bathroom. The only misleading thing about the hotel is that there is no spa pool (Jacuzzi). The hotel listing clearly shows photos of a spa pool next to the pool, but this has been removed.
Wai S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 18, 2013
Still a great hotel although a bit old

Convenient location. Comfortable bed. Clean room.
6.3
Nekzad I. Business travelers Australia, March 17, 2013
Hotel was not bad but just very dated

location being right near china town and clarke quay
5.7
Agung W. Groups Indonesia, March 17, 2013
Nice Hotel in Chinatown area

Near to MRT station, a lot of restaurant around as well, and i'm satisfied with what i pay for the room.
7.7
Tan C. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
value for money , superb and comfortable stay

First, the staffs were very friendly. Secondly, it has a very nice city view at night and lastly it was a very clean hotel
7.7
I had a very enjoyable stay at this hotel, especially i liked the city view when i look out throught the window at night. The hotel was clean and the staffs were friendly.
Aung M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 11, 2013
good location

good location, friendly staffs, good view.
6.7
overall it was good. either chinatown or club street or clark quey, it is 10 minutes walk.
Shawn S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2013
Centrally located with many amenities around

High Ceiling, close to many food eateries, good location
6
Raymond Y. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2013
clean,comfortable room

close to shops,transport and Chinatown
6
Staff could not find my reservation on their system despite Agoda confirmation and I had to return for check-in in the afternoon. The first room I was given did not have a closet but a rail to hang clothes above the wash basin which was in the room and not the bathroom but I was able to change to a more normal room. The bath and hand towels had a slight sourish smell which fortunately did not remain on the skin but one doubts how clean they were. In contrast the room was very clean. Unfortunately the fridge did not work and had to replaced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08