or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2143 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2143)
Sort by:
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, February 11, 2013
Spacious room

Location
7.7
Hotel accessible via mrt and has link to the mall. A bit old but the rooms are spacious and clean. Competetive price-wise. Only con is the small pool and no staff at night even though within the operating hours.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Can go have a walk around chinatown
Jia L. Families with older children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great location esp. for CNY stay

Convenient located
7.7
Hotel location is good, easy access to all foods centre,
David E. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Good clean hotel friendly helpful staff.

Great location for walking around.
9
Stayed one night and am returning this weekend for another.
Macristina T. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2013
good hotel & .accessible to my meetings

strategic location
7.3
Stay was fairly satisfactory except there was a problem with my aircon which keep on switching to fan in the middle of the night. It is difficult to control from my end & I had to call the Maintainance personnel twice.
Steve R. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2013
Great location and great srvice

Executive Club staff service impeccable
9.3
Enjoyed our room and the service at this hotel. Executive Club worth the extra if you enjoy a cocktail or two in the evening served with a smile.
Kodai M. Business travelers Japan, February 6, 2013
Great Location with confortable room

Great Location
8.3
I stayed here for my business trip. Very good location to Clark Quey area and Marina area. Also, close to Chinatown where you can enjoy shopping and eating. Room was confortable and clean. Shower room was big and clean. I did not try breakfast in the hotel but there are many places to eat outside. Overall, I was satisfied with my stay.
Kodai M. Business travelers Japan, February 6, 2013
Great Location

Great Location
8.7
Great location to china town and Clark Quey area. Very close to MRT station both china town and Clark Quey. Room was clean and big. Staff were all happy to help. I enjoyed my stay.
Jui L. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Centrally located hotel in town

Good amenities nearby within walking distance
8
had a lovely time with my lover for the whole night. though the hotel was not decorated exactly to our expectations but the convenient location made up for it. it was also extremely value for money.
Riyanto G. Families with young children Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Great location

Near chinatown
8
Very professional front office staff and helpful office boy.. Will definitely stay here again if stay at chinatown area.
Steve R. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2013
Great servicce and location

Near Chinatown and MRT across street
9.3
Loved this hotel. The service was impeccable. The room was great and as a bonus was a free upgrade. Executive Club staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was perfect. Shame that the window in our 22nd floor room was permanently foggy which diminished the view. But that was only drawback.Such a pleasure to be greeted by name by Exec staff members Norlin and Serina each day.Their smiles were never ending.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you wish to have a cocktail or beer or 2 each evening the Executive Club is certainly worth the extra.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01