Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2400 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2400)
Sort by:
Poh S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Fantastic! Great&efficient customer service

Near chinatown&Clarkquay! Nice scenery view! Great customer service!
10
Near chinatown&Clarkquay for shopping, sightseeing & nightlife! Nice scenery view! Great customer service! Premier Executive suite is awesome with open-concept bathtub! with a separate enclosed shower. Wide variety of breakfast buffet! Totally awesome! Enjoyed my stay to the fullest!
Yuen W. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Good short staycation

location, service, fast checkin and checkout
7
Zulhamin H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
My preferred hotel in Singapore.

Convinient stores, mall and MRT station just on the next block. Mamaks HALAL restaurant and local foods are available around the corner. Broadband internet access are good.
7
I have no much to complained as the hotel was situated conveniently to the public transport system. I am muslim so normally i dont take room with breakfast and didnot dine in as well because there is no guaranty of HALAL in the restaurant. Anyway outside food stall are available and if i need to go further away for my favourite food, the MRT is my mode of travel is just situated underground the Mall next block. Only the room that located next to the lift shaft are so noisy. Beside that on my latest stay, one of the towel are smelly but anyway i got it change in no time.
Wong K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
comfortable room which is nicely located

The breakfast is good, rooms are relatively clean and spacious while good location for shoppers
8
The room is very spacious, clean and well decorated. Located nearby to the People's Park where you can get plenty of food. Staff are helpful. Taking taxi to Orchard road is not that expensive where you can visit malls like Lucky Plaza, Metro and Takashimaya. Distance to Airport is between 20-30 minuted depend on the traffic.
Chong S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2013
“Good place to stay”

“I love the area but not the hotel”
6.7
The hotel was very neat and clean as you would expect in Singapore. Mini prices were a bit high and you had to pay extra for the internet which was poor. The food was great from the hotel. Great location for markets and really good cheap food in chinatown markets.
Barry L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Not bad, room looks new. But sink poorly located

location, clean room
8
Not bad, room looks new. But washing sink poorly located beside TV and table. And no free wifi.
Ai W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Comfortable stay in the hotel

centrally located
7.3
Ai W. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Comfortable stay in the hotel

centrally located
7
Jae Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 14, 2013
very clean hotel

clean room, good meal, hostality staff
8
hotel is very clean and convenience facility also good breakfast, conforable bed too
Naohide A. Business travelers Japan, June 13, 2013
well balanced hotel for business in Singapore

Beter location, good access to MRT, clean room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08