or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2384 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2384)
Sort by:
Linda W. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Overall okay to me

Good location, clean and
7.3
Tuan V. Families with young children Vietnam, June 9, 2013
pleasant stay in central location

Central, easy access, interesting surroundings
8
pleasant stay, however, the internet speed is very very slow
Mook H. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Good location, attentive staff and value for money

Good location, near to eating places and shopping, friendly staff
8
Hotel is located in a very convienent location with plenty of eating places nearby. Shopping is plenty in Chinatown area till late at night.
Peter D. Couples Australia, June 8, 2013
comfortable rooms , great place close to eating

location, location, location
9.3
The hotel was great, except that no FREE internet in the lobby easy access to the shops via the connecting bridges
Joyce G. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2013
Great Hotel

location is the best, walkway to shops, nice quiet & comfortable beds.
9.3
Wonderful hotel, great value for money & we were upgraded to a Deluxe room. The rooms are lovely & quiet & really comfortable beds. Hotel is located in a really good spot. Close to shops & MRT
Jae Y. Business travelers South Korea, June 7, 2013
calm and good cleaning

clean, good location, good breakfast
8
good location for business activity, good meal for breakfast, i recommend to another bussiness trip scheduler.
Natasha Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2013
convenient

Convenient to travel to city sight-seeing, access to MRT, buses, taxi are within reached. Many shopping malls in a stone distance.
7.3
The hotel check-in took a long 45min as we need to report everyone's name stay in the rooms (old & young). Advise if you check-in at 1pm so you can get into your room at 2pm. We stayed in 4th floor - which was newly renovated. Standard room has no window. Bathroom no lock. no door /blinds btw shower and toilet bowl. Corridor is dimly-lit & twist & turn. You can hear if others talk along the corridor to lift lobby. We did not eat in hotel restaurant as we can find cheaper & various food in shopping malls nearby. Overall stay are okay if you don't stay 24hours in the room.
Worapol U. Business travelers Thailand, June 6, 2013
nice location

nice location only
7
nice location. Old room. Food and internet very expensive.
Esther K. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2013
Good hotel to be near the CBD

Near CBD, Near good food and access to train station
6.7
Adalin A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 6, 2013
Good location. Walking distance to China Town

Good location. Convenience room. Close to China Town and Clark Quay
7.7
It is a great stay for our family though the upgrading work is in progress. Overall it is a great hotel and good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07