Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2492 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2492)
Sort by:
Nicholas B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Pleasant for sleeping

Location, Cleaniness and Privacy
5.7
Report this review
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
comfortable room great location no view from 4th f

location friendly service proximity to shopping
8.3
stay was good next time would like a room above floor 4
Report this review
Prudence L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Nice comfortable room but smoky.

The bed, size of room and food.
7
My stay was good apart from the smell of cigarette smoke in the bathroom. I booked a non-smoking room but apparently their ventilation is not that good. I could smell cigarette smoke in th early hours of the morning. Very strong smell.
Report this review
Jessica D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2013
Good for a quick trip

Close to Clark Quay, good deal for the money, moderately spacious rooms.
7
Nothing stood out about this hotel. It was good for the money, clean but nothing amazing. Great for a quick trip in. Close to china town and Clark Quay.
Report this review
Brian B. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
I enjoyed my stay and there is plenty to see

location, breakfast, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay, would have liked more information regarding dinner options in their restaurant and their internet was expensive as was $8.00 fee to book a taxi - the staff were good always ensured you were aware of any charges. They accomodated my need to have early access to my room.
Report this review
Teghan J. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Great location

Location, executive room, friendly staff
7
Whilst the hotel is looking a little worn out the location is perfect. Close to China town, Clarke quay and MRT stations. Executive rooms worth extra money as staff very attentive.
Report this review
Toh K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2013
marvellous!! great location

perfect location close to chinatown clarke quay n mrt..attentive staff n knowledge staff n helpful
9.7
Location convenient excellent n perfect as near shopping centre n mrt.. ez access to everywhere.. outside lobby downstair ez take taxi.. room comfortable n clean.. bed comfortable to sleep on.. free wifi.. staff helpful friendly patient n attentive n knowledgeable.. walking distances to mrt station.. value for money n strongly recommended to stay..
Report this review
Jarren L. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Clean, spacious and comfortable

adjacent to chinatown MRT station, food can be sought anywhere and large room
7.7
basically its a city hotel. at first I thought this hotel might have old facilities and furnitures however my expectations were wrong. facade and outlooks looks old yet this hotel has quite up-to-date facilities. of course I am impressed still with prompt public transportation in singapore and travelling a breeze.
Report this review
Ying H. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
nice location and clean

Toilet, accessibility and friendly staff
7.3
The bathroom was really nice, and very friendly staff
Report this review
Amy L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Nice hotel

Clean, nice room and staffs
8
Too convenient to MRT, shopping and attraction area
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03