or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2299 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2299)
Sort by:
Eng S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
A superb good old hotel in the city center.

The room comfort, cleanliness, and fabulous hotel room view.
9.7
It is a very good hotel with the room rate they charged. I'm happy with my stay. Like like like!
Daniel A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
great hotel

near town
10
well done
Rosida R. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2014
good

location, food , big room
8
feeling comfortable with the room and all of the staff..
Liem L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Brand new refurbished old hotel

spacious room, great location
9.3
I'm very happy with the room, it's just that you don't provide any wi-fi, is a disaster for such otherwise a great hotel
Gunawan T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2014
For the price should have given free wifi

location is right in the middle of chinatown
6.7
Tedy B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2014
good

toilet ,bed , towel
6
good
Ing I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 13, 2014
City hotel in Chinatown

Spacious room, central in Chinatown, eateries nearby
7.3
Centrally located in Chinatown with shops and eateries within easy reach. Rooms are spacious, comfy. Friendly staff.
Irene L. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2014
not my favourite hotel

location, location, location
4.3
Not my favourite one..
Winnie T. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Best location hotel

Best location, convenient, good amenities
6.7
Good
Casey T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2014
Business Hotel

Location, service, cleaniness
6.3
Check in and out very quick, staff very courteous and helping. Bar at the lobby , short of seating. Buffet.. breakfast good and dinner ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05