or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2206 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2206)
Sort by:
Riyanto G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Memorable stay

Centrally located, affordable price, good food
8.3
Worth of money, perfect location, near to china town
Chandy Y. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2014
The room was not clean, not worth the price

close to MTR, Chinatwon shopping area, fast check out
6
We arrived late, so there are no room selection. The room is small and not very clean. The blanket is just piece of fabric
Yi C. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Breathtaking and Amazing

Shopping Surroundings, Central Location.
8.3
Fifi A. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Wonderful stay!

"Excellent service, excellent location, excellent view!
9.3
My parents and us (me and my bf) had a wonderful stay at this hotel last weekend:) I made a mistake by booking 2 different rooms (one superior and one deluxe) so we were informed that we could not have interconnecting rooms. I made a phone call, which was answered by Mae I believed, who suggested that I had to do an upgrade in order to get an inter-connecting room. So upon check-in, as I informed Ariane, the guest service manager that I needed an upgrade, To our surprise, we were told that Mae had done the upgrade for us and we could check in to our inter-connecting room right away! Impressive! My parents were pleasantly surprised by the huge double bed in the room, bathroom was very clean, and as Indonesian Chinese, a hotel with Chinatown point shopping malls at the opposite, people's park complex a walking distance away was just perfect! The view from our hotel room was also amazing... Overall, thumbs up for the service at the hotel! Lovely stay made possible by lovely people! Thanks a lot Mae and Ariane!
Anon N. Business travelers Thailand, June 20, 2014
Convinience, Close to China Town, Near MRT

Good Location (Near MRT), Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
8
, but I got the Although I stay there very short period, only one night, but I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were all very helpful and attentive; especially Ms.Liza Torres (Guest Service Officer). The hotel's location is very good, only 2 minutes walk from the China Town MRT station. My room had great views of the city.
Mahadhir H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great

Fast check in, clean rooms. Good food
7.3
Great. Scenic views good location good food clean room
Chan M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Great location,friendly staffs,fast check in!

Great & convenience location closed to city,friendly staffs and comfortable bed!!
8
Enjoy n relaxing,but the door for the connecting rooms must used something to support it in order to connect for both rooms!!
Chan H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Everage..

Not found..
5.3
The hotel is quite old n check in procedures are slow..
Lyna L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Good location, easy to find food

very close to MRT station
6.7
overall our stay was good, the only concern was only about wifi connection.
Sony A. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Clean room and comfortable

location, good food, clean
8
i like staying in this hotel. room is clean and comfortable. easy to find food and near shopping area. recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01