Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2417 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2417)
Sort by:
Alan C. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
Nice clean hotel

the room is super clean and smells so nice
8
So comfortable and so relaxed. The location is so convenieny too.
John M. Business travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Nice hotel in Chinatown

Clean room, Close to Chinatown MRT, Walking distance to Clarke Quay
8.7
I've stayed here many times. Rooms are comfortable and clean. I've never eaten here, as there are many choices at hawker stands and restaurants nearby. It's a bit disappointing that this hotel continues to charge for Internet access depending on the room rate, as there are many other choices in the area where wifi is included without any conditions. However, this was known before arriving so there were not surprises and I didn't need Internet for the short time I was there.
Stephen R. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
good location

location
8.3
Pleasant
Sanjaya S. Couples Indonesia, February 20, 2015
Bad Front Desk Service

Location, Food and Room
7.3
The location was convenience, room re not shabby although building are old. The front desk manager philiphino lady giving us much unnecessary trouble while checkin in and esp, checking out. Book via agoda it was prepaid, but she gv so much trouble and upon check in already show her voucher on screen still demand to go and print a copy till I raise my voice than she agree it was ok just show her on screen.
Jeepee B. Couples Philippines, February 19, 2015
good and perfect

clean professional staff average
3.3
it was fun and delighted
Shiaw W. Groups Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Comfortable, i will come again.

Clean, good location and comfortable.
9
I enjoyed my stay in Furama very much, the hotel is clean and nice.
Ng P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 9, 2015
Quite good hotel

Location and price balanced
8.3
A bit old but still comfort
Diana T. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2015
good accommodation, furniture a little old

value for money, good customer service, large room
8.7
we booked this for a staycation. Very accessible to Chinatown and Staff was very good. However one of the lifts could not accept the keycard so it kept taking us up and down And we had to swap lifts. Also, furniture is visually a little old with scuffs from the usual wear and tear, stains on bedsheets, but overall- it's good enough for us.
Ng K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Amazing Location

Convenient, shopping & memories of old chinatown
5.7
Nothing fabulous about the hotel, prefer the Main Street window shopping
Cedric D. Business travelers France, January 25, 2015
Cheap but still not worth to say

location
5.3
disappointing. Got a room next to elevator. Could not hear the TV! Had to heavily complain to change my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07