or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2280 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2280)
Sort by:
Jamie T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2013
memorable hotel tat is very near Chinatown

spacious rooms. very clean room n clea n toilet
8.3
I will definitely come back to stay again especially during Chinese New year as the hotel is so near Chinatown. Walking distance, many Chinese delicacy send Chinese stuff to buy. Great for foreigners who love to see another side of Chinese Singaporeans
Alphonsus T. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2013
Great location

Convenience, walikng distance to shopping and night life.
8.3
Would definitely recommend friends to this hotel. It's very convenient to public transport and walking distance to attractions. It's walking distance to the heart of Chinatown, so there's lots to see, eat and drink.
Chusak S. Couples Thailand, January 20, 2013
Good location but small foom

Near MRT and Chinatown
7.7
I booked two rooms a d checked in almost midnight. The service I got from the front officer is normal. They gave me the connectiong rooms. The room is small but having everything as 3-4 stars hotel. The bad thing for the room is bad smell. However I wiill go back to this hotel when I go to Singapore.
Toh S. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2013
Unique style Hotel

Best Hotel in a busy district at Chinatown
9.7
This is the 4 time i stay in this unique shape hotel, the service n room has never disappointed me whenever i choose this hotel. Its a place i can relax and have good food. The people working there are very helpful. I would strongly recommend this hotel for my foreign friends. Keep up the good work..
Mohamad S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2013
mediocre hotel

good location because it's right next to chinatown
5.7
not a very pleasant one, most of the staff seem to be rushing in their job, most of them seem like already forgetten that hotel is a service business. so service with all the best attributes and manners should come first.
Travel tip: not reccomended
Laurensius L. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Great location and cozy hotel

Location
7.3
Location is in china town and closed to MRT station. There are two shopping mall connected to the hotel where you can get many choices of food. Breakfast was okay although not to much choice. Internet access in the room quite expensive.
Ricardo H. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Comfortable hotel for short holiday

Great location, comfortable, big room
7.3
It is surrounded by many shops and located in central district of Chinatown. Very nice and comfortable stay for a short holiday.
Ricardo H. Couples Indonesia, January 19, 2013
Comfortable hotel for short holiday

Great location, comfortable and big room
8
Furama City Centre Hotel is located in the central district of Chinatown. It is surrounded by many shops, so it is very comfortable if we need to buy something or food. It is indeed very nice and comfortable stay for short holiday.
Jhanson W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Standard Hotel, No Surpises

Location
6.7
furama city centre is a standard and typical hotel in singapore. service, facilities, room comfort are pretty similar to most other hotels in the same star category. what i like the most is the location, which is surrounded by shops if you need a quick bite or to buy some basic day-to-day stuff. most other spots are just a short taxi ride away. what i like the least is that the wash basin is outside the toilet and this could mess up the living area, and the room is quite small too.
Law P. Business travelers Australia, January 14, 2013
Poor Reception Service

Close to everything
6.7
Reception Service is poor especially at the check in time. Hotel itself is pretty old, however, it has been done up and fine inside the room. The best feature is its location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08