My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Starry Theme Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Gym Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lobby Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Foyer Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom foyer Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Facade
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
2051 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2051)
Sort by:
Bee H. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great location but no window

Well layout room space for business traveller
8.3
The room layout optimises the space for business traveller with amenities like hair dryer, iron and ironing board all within sight and reach. The writing desk is of a good size for serious work. The pantry-like area provides coffee/tea-making facility as well as wash basin just beside it. The open wardrobe makes it convenient for accessing hangers and clothes. The only drawback is that the room has no window.
Daniel L. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice comfy bed in room

Good maintainence and courteous staff
7.7
Had a very pleasant stay with my girlfriend over the weekend. Rooms were just nice in size with a nice king sized bed. Everything was clean and comfortable for both of us.
Agatha B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Very convenience location
7
i stay in furama city centre hotel because the location is very convenience, near mrt and shopping mall. only i don't like the hotel facility for hotel guest. they is no free wifi for the room guest.
Shopping Tip: Furama City Centre Hotel is located at ChinaTown is convenience, near shopping mall & Food Stall.
Jeremy W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with a bit slow service

Centre of Singapore
7
Satisfy with the stay, taking time to check out, the staff is a bit slow with the work.
Rufina S. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2012
Good hotel with a good location

Location
10
a very good hotel with a good location. Food are easy to find near the hotel.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Great location in Chinatown central

Good restaurant an business center.
8.3
i always stay at the furama city center hotel whenever i visit singapore for leisure or business. the hotel in the middle of chinatown with its fascinating array of shops an eateries. one can spend hours their just zapping into the air-conditioned shops or the clean shophouses in the open air. i particular like to shop for antiques and there are plenty in chinatown itself. the hotel rooms are large and comfortable compared to the many budget hotel where rooms are so small and unclean. i would recommend my hong kong friends to stay in this hotel.
Kee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2012
Good locations

Near to Chinatown
6
I was upgraded to a suite. the room was big and spacious. no complaints. the buffet on the second was quite good with a good spread. I felt that Furama Riverfront Hotel staffs are better trained compared to this hotel.
Johanna W. Business travelers Germany, July 9, 2012
dark hotel, but well located

The location is great as you reach marina Bay and China Town etc. easily by foot
7.7
the hotel is big, the rooms are fine, however the hotel itself gave me a dark impression. maybe it is beacuse of the typical chinese style. internet access has been too expensive. you also paid for the connection of your cellphone, incredible. however, they did not charge the dollar after i complained.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Marina Bay to realx, walk around and have a glas of wine
Vasanthi A. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Service with a Smile

Spacious Room
9.3
It was a cosy and quiet stay for a getaway from routine life in our city. It was also a time of peace and get together for a busy couple like us.
Ben W. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
Great location with surprisingly nice room
8.3
Room was modern and new with all the amenities we needed. It's a great location near Clarke Quay MRT.
Nightlife Tip: Explore Clarke Quay at night within walking distance from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Starry ThemeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Gym Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Hotel LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom FoyerFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom foyerFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - FacadeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - GymFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05