Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2770 reviews

2087 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2770)
Sort by:
Simon H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Always great

Service, Room and Location
7.3
Excellent.
Yustine H. Families with older children Indonesia, April 4, 2014
lovely experience!

clean, luxury, comfortable
9.3
i ordered for superior room but the staff gave me an upgraded room at 15fl. the view was stunning, straight to fullerton and esplanade too bad I didnt reserved with bfast. i will come back again to try the breakfast. how they manage thenluggage is excellent. the location is no doubt. only walk 2 minutes, near the bus station to take you everywhere. it completes our lovely journey in Singapore. thanksnfurama!
Ryan L. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Easy access to the city

Near city area, near mrt station, easy to find a food court
7.7
satisfy with the hotel however the price quite expensive
Handy A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, easy accesibility, old but well maintained
7.3
Pretty enjoyable stay. I had a room that was facing the main road. It's not noisy at night. Old building but well maintained. Receptionists were very helpful and friendly
Chun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
Convenient location and overall is good

Near to the MTR, many dining locations in China Town and near to a convenience store
6.7
Room was clean, but a bit old. Staff was friendly, MRT was close. No free WIFI in room.
Handy A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Pleasant stay, pretty value for money

Good location, old but well maintained
7.7
Good location, very near People's park complex, easy to find food nearby. Easy check-in and check-out, room well-maintained though the hotel is old
Lim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2014
good

convenience
8
good
Khalil N. Business travelers Canada, March 28, 2014
Pleasant stay.

Close to chinatown and other Sightseeing
7
The room size is smaller than expected. Towels are old. Breakfast menu is good.
Satoshi W. Business travelers Japan, March 26, 2014
Right in the middle of Chinatown. Very convenient.

Clean room, convenient location, friendly staff (and affordable price)
8.7
This was my second stay at Furama City Centre Hotel. Clean rooms and convenient location and the staff are really nice and friendly. Highly recommended, particularly if you like Chinese food. Only a few blocks to Clark Quay.
Sheena H. Business travelers Singapore, March 19, 2014
Good and NIce

Good Services, Room is neat and location is good as well
6.3
Good Location, Neat and clean room and we have a pleasant stay there
Previous page 521 - 530 of 2087 reviews Next page
Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ViewFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ViewFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02