Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2614 reviews

1963 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2614)
Sort by:
Alfred Y. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Close to MRT, Chinatown and walking distance from Clarke quay.
7
Report this review
Aik M. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Centrally located in China Town

Conveniently located in China Town. Close to all the great food. Comfortable room.
8
Staff was very helpful. Room and Bed Comfortable. Very good food in the hotel as well as the surrounding in the China town vincinity.
Report this review
Ai W. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Comfortable stay in the hotel

Comfortable, Clean & startegic location
7.7
Very comfortable, ample parking lots, the business center was very comfortable for meeting clients.
Report this review
Nicholas B. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Pleasant for sleeping

Location, Cleaniness and Privacy
5.7
Report this review
Kenneth M. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
comfortable room great location no view from 4th f

location friendly service proximity to shopping
8.3
stay was good next time would like a room above floor 4
Report this review
Prudence L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Nice comfortable room but smoky.

The bed, size of room and food.
7
My stay was good apart from the smell of cigarette smoke in the bathroom. I booked a non-smoking room but apparently their ventilation is not that good. I could smell cigarette smoke in th early hours of the morning. Very strong smell.
Report this review
Jessica D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2013
Good for a quick trip

Close to Clark Quay, good deal for the money, moderately spacious rooms.
7
Nothing stood out about this hotel. It was good for the money, clean but nothing amazing. Great for a quick trip in. Close to china town and Clark Quay.
Report this review
Brian B. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
I enjoyed my stay and there is plenty to see

location, breakfast, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay, would have liked more information regarding dinner options in their restaurant and their internet was expensive as was $8.00 fee to book a taxi - the staff were good always ensured you were aware of any charges. They accomodated my need to have early access to my room.
Report this review
Teghan J. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
Great location

Location, executive room, friendly staff
7
Whilst the hotel is looking a little worn out the location is perfect. Close to China town, Clarke quay and MRT stations. Executive rooms worth extra money as staff very attentive.
Report this review
Toh K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2013
marvellous!! great location

perfect location close to chinatown clarke quay n mrt..attentive staff n knowledge staff n helpful
9.7
Location convenient excellent n perfect as near shopping centre n mrt.. ez access to everywhere.. outside lobby downstair ez take taxi.. room comfortable n clean.. bed comfortable to sleep on.. free wifi.. staff helpful friendly patient n attentive n knowledgeable.. walking distances to mrt station.. value for money n strongly recommended to stay..
Report this review
Previous page 521 - 530 of 1963 reviews Next page
Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ViewFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ViewFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06