or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2299 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2299)
Sort by:
Liang Y. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
great location with big room size and good view.

the room is clean and big..very near chinatown mrt..10 mins walk to clark quey
7.7
book a room there for countdown/anniversary celebration..went clark quey for countdown and able to return within 10 minutes. the cons will be the check in and check out it took 1 hr plus for both. my initial plan is to check in and rest before proceeding out but!!! the checking in ruin my plan. the counter staff has very slow service. i personally feel that the guy that help carried luagg is more friendly, and he is the one that inform us our room got good view of singapore flyer. i stay at level 10 (1003) if is higher will be best best best.
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool at level 6, WATER IS SUPER COLD..but will still advise to utilise the facility. went in the morning quite refreshing for a swim.
Aaron A. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great location

Good rates
6.3
the front office staff are not very professional. overhead a front office agent on the phone responding very sarcastically to a guest's request requested for a twin-bedded but was given a king-sized bed. i ordered a caesar salad with chicken , but the chicken skin is very soggy, the caesar dressing is very sour. it is totally not meant for human consumption.
Hiu B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile

Near shopping center and food court
7.3
I like this hotel because this hotel near shopping center dan food court
Wui L. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2013
great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
6.3
not bad.
Hotel Feature Tip: ...
Wui L. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2013
great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
6
no bad
Wilfred H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Great location, not so good services.

great location near chinatown and clarke quay MRT.
6.3
Arrived at the hotel around 5PM for check-in. Receptionist need more than 1 hour to provide me with one of my room and another one at 8PM. The excuse was the piping in my rooms were broken ( both of them at the same ? non sense ). The staff kept on running here and there without telling me anything.
Peter L. Couples Switzerland, December 31, 2012
centrally located perfect city-hotel

comfortable room,short distance to China Town and Boat Quay
9.7
perfect room with all comfort,ideally located for shopping and dining in China Town,short walk to metro,friendly people,nice view on town and old harbour
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit excellent Singapore Zoo,visit Marina Bay Sands Complex and Marina South Gardens,dining at lots of excellent Chinese/Oriental restaurants in short distance from hotel
Jennifer F. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 31, 2012
great location

near to mrt station, easy accessibility
6.3
Good location however hotel service wasn't great. Made Special request of extra bed, however upon check in, there wasn't any available so ended up on the floor. The manager wasn't very helpful. Rooms were small
Khairul A. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2012
Staff are friendly

Near to chinatown mrt ang shopping centre..very strategic place
7.7
well clean room but one thing dat make me uneasy is dat there is no waterhose connected at e cubicle hence you have to use the toilet paper rolls instead of water to clean up
Michael T. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2012
Old hotel

Room size is decent enough
3.7
Hotel is rather old so the rooms and bathrooms reflect its age and up keeping (or lack off). Hotel photos have definitely been photoshopped. They have lost me as a customer, I'd stay at another hotel next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07