or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2379 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2379)
Sort by:
Lim H. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great view, comfortable bed and great location.

great location from 2 mrt stations
9.3
The room is so comfortable and big, espeically the King size bed. Bathroom are big too.
Vinod D. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2013
Great location

Location/ amenities
6
Ok-ok. The entrance is not very convenient. Gets a bit crowded In the eve. Hotel Is pretty old. Location Is good and close To the station and all Amenities
Yeng L. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2013
Good Location

Nice view from hotel room
5.7
The person attended to me was very unfriendly. Lobby looks old. Room is ok but the safe deposit box has a very unpleasant smell. Location is good near to Chinatown point.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: OG, Chinatown point
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
nice hotel

Rooms big
6
hotel was nice. the only thing is the front desk reception. the checkin was very slow and the checkout too. they were chatting among themselves while we were checking in which is very unprofessional of them. one of the staff was wiping the oil on his face . he should had go backdoor to wipe it instead of wiping it on the front desk.
Setia S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

strategically located @ Chinatown, easy access to all the main areas in Singapore
9.7
Fantastic stay, friendly front desk and executive lounge staffs. View from my room @ 20th floor is amazing, I could see Marina Bay Sands area. Internet is free for executive room although internet speed needs improvement. Breakfast was pretty good spread. Evening cocktail did not give much choice though, both in term of food and drink. Conveniently located, easy access to Chinatown, Clarke Quay, Orchard, Bugis. Bus stop is 5 mins walk away. Overall, I had a great stay and definitely looking forward to stay in Furama again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Chinatown, Clarke Quay, Boat Quay. Bus outside hotel goes to Bugis, Orchard, etc.
Eddy N. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Good hotel!

Good location, clean rooms and good service
8
totally enjoyed my stay there. Staffs are very friendly and they accommodate to most of your request. Things are cheap and affordable. Totally the ideal place for a staycation
Hwe E. Families with young children Singapore, January 6, 2013
Good location

Easy Accessible
6.7
Nice and comfortable stay for a short holiday or business trip to rest my head. But if the customer services personnel are more helpful and friendly it will be excellence. Hotel should have more other facilities for kids, like playrooms. Additionally, if there are more choices of food than it will be excellence.
Aminuddin A. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Convenience location

In a middle of a singapore heartland
8.7
I was looking for a short weekends getaway with my fiance, and this hotel have it all. The relax and windy ambiance by the pool, make us feel easy whenever we close our eyes. When night falls, the beautiful scenery from our room, is beyond our expectations. Everything was nice, they even have an affordable restaurant at the lobby. We had our dinner and breakfast there too. Shopping center was a walking distance too. Overall i would recommend this hotel to FITs, family and couples.
Eugene Q. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2013
Great Location / Nice views

Helpful concierge
8
This hotel may appear shabby on the outside but on the inside it looks much better. It has excellent service. However they can work on providng free-wifi as this appears to be an important to customers these days. Excellent view from the hotel room. Decent channels to surf on if you find yourself stuck in rain back in the room.
Erick W. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Bathroom
8.7
Executive club, nice room, comfort bathroom, less guest services.
Shopping Tip: Near mrt station, easy to find any food stalls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08