or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2147 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2147)
Sort by:
Woon W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2012
Conveniently located in the city

near Chinatown
8
very satisfy with my stay and will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel
Indra D. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
Nice hotel with good location to local delicacies, clean and friendly staff
Tian J. Solo travelers China, July 31, 2012
good hotel in chinatown

near chinatown
7
hotel was ok, but a bit pricey compared to the facility offered. very near to chinatown. easy access to mrt. close by to shopping centre and restaurant.
Sutinna R. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2012
Comfortable place, very convenient

Location
7
I booked this for my parents' trip and they like it.
Chan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
Great Locations

Friendly Staff
9.3
Room with clean and good enviroment. Great location. near shoppings and hawker centers. Mrt is just 3 mins walk and very convenient to all town area
Poh K. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
generally good

good location, clean
6.7
everything's good standard except the windows are boarded up & fridge is empty.
Zailand L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2012
Great location with good service but small room

location
7.3
It was a great stay with Furama. Through out the check-in process, it went smoothly. I checked in first without my Dad, and has requested for a twin bed. The receptionist was very polite to let me check in first, and my Dad to register afterward when he's over with his business. Room size for deluxe type that I've book seems smaller than I expected to be. However it was quite comfy. It located at the city area where it is about 5-10 mins away to shopping and attraction places. Near public transport and many choices of food available nearby. Overall, it was a pleasant stay with them.
Rosida R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

loungage
8.7
nice hotel.. While I waiting my child came back from china, I got some rest at this room.. the room very comfortable and warm. And make me quickly feel fresh again..
Nightlife Tip: close with chinatown...
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great hotel with good location

5 mins walk to MRT station
9
The hotel location has a great location. 5 minutes walk to MRT station. walking distance to China Town. Clark Quay and Boat Quay just around the corner. You can enjoy wonderful food and happening nightlife all night long. Hotel is clean and staffs are friendly. You can get accurate and details information from hotel staffs. It is a hotel value for money and I will stay again.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Near to chinatown
6.7
hotel is near to chinatown mrt and also people park complex. you can have anything chinese here. food and massages are very much prominent here.
Shopping Tip: Try to bargain your price when buying things here in Chinatown

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01