Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2768 reviews

2085 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2768)
Sort by:
Shirley N. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2016
🙄
5
Ho D. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2016
Good location
5
Nice location and nice local food around the hotel area.
Ching M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 27, 2016
Very good location
4.7
Stayed at Furama City Centre for few times, price is acceptable. Hotel is a bit old but the location is nice.
Anh N. Groups Vietnam, March 27, 2016
Good location hotel
5.3
We went there as a group of 4 and we booked 2 rooms (1 double bed & 1 twin beds room) We were pleased with the bathroom in double bed room since it has bathtub separately from the shower. Water pressure was great. The twin beds room has the shower combining with the bathtub. Both room didn't have razor so we had to ask for it & they did provide us. If you stay for couple of days & want to wake up late in the morning, you should put the sign in front of the door so the housekeeping service won't wake you up early cause they usually come around 8:00am everyday. The AC works well in both room. Rooms do have international electricity 2-pin plug unlike other hotels which we have stayed at other times.It's really close to China Town MRT station. The bus stop is walk-in distance. It's easy for tourists to walk around this area to eat out. The swimming pool opens till 10:00pm which is great. We did enjoy our stay and probably will be back if we travel there again.
Anh N. Groups Vietnam, March 27, 2016
Great location in China Town
5
We went there as a group of 4 and we booked 2 rooms (1 double bed & 1 twin beds room) We were pleased with the bathroom in double bed room since it has bathtub separately from the shower. Water pressure was great. The twin beds room has the shower combining with the bathtub. Both room didn't have razor so we had to ask for it & they did provide us. If you stay for couple of days & want to wake up late in the morning, you should put the sign in front of the door so the housekeeping service won't wake you up early cause they usually come around 8:00am everyday. The AC works well in both room. Rooms do have international electricity 2-pin plug unlike other hotels which we have stayed at other times.It's really close to China Town MRT station. The bus stop is walk-in distance. It's easy for tourists to walk around this area to eat out. The swimming pool opens till 10:00pm which is great. We did enjoy our stay and probably will be back if we travel there again.
Jeffrey O. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2016
Great Location!
6
Clean room, and quick response from the staff. Thank you Furuma.
Yannick J. Couples France, March 26, 2016
Nice location, clean, and polite staff
4.3
Well located in Chinatown, good value for money.
Martin K. Couples Netherlands, March 23, 2016
Exelent stay
6.3
Very pleasant stay in furama city Singapore , We stayed also in furama silom in Bangkok , same thing very good
Vuthikorn S. Families with older children Thailand, March 23, 2016
-
6.7
-
Kin J. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 21, 2016
Good Location. Clean Rooms
5
Good Location. Clean Rooms
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2085 reviews Next page
Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ViewFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ViewFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05