Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 2727 reviews

2055 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2727)
Sort by:
Bae C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2016
Good Location
5.7
Food, Shopping malls , City are all around hotel.
Report this review
Wesley W. Business travelers United States of America, February 18, 2016
Not inpressed

Escalator, elevators, Not sure
5
Report this review
Yu T. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2016
Great location, helpful staff.
5.7
Located right across Chinatown Point, MTR station is only 100 m away! Staff is very kind & most helpful to my requests. Spacious room, although I doubt my Deluxe room was 32 sq meters. Breakfast could use some improvements & more varieties (where is my crispy bacon?) and wifi should always automatically be free of charge with the room.
Report this review
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2016
value for money
6
it's was a great stay
Report this review
Muhammmad E. Families with young children Singapore, February 14, 2016
Great location!
6
had a wonderful 3 nights staycation. c/in was made fast plus thanks to Jack for the free room upgrade. our room was nice and clean. hotel is also in great location, near to chinatown and clark quay.
Report this review
Taeil K. Couples South Korea, February 14, 2016
Too old. It's time for renovation.

Location was about the only good thing about this hotel.
5.3
I wouldn't recommend this hotel. If you are looking for a budget hotel, there are other places much better in terms of value for money.
Report this review
Shabbir G. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 14, 2016
WEEKEND STAY

CLEAN ROOM SPACIOUS ROOM AND TOILET
5.7
WE BOOKED A NORMAL ROOM. WHEN WE CHECKED IN WE WERE TOLD WE ARE BEING GIVEN AN UPGRADED ROOM. THIS ROOM WAS NEXT TO THE ELEVATOR SHAFT. ROOM 1500. WHOLE DAY AND NIGHT YOU CAN HEAR THE LIFTS GOING UP AND DOWN. ITS LIKE LIVING AT THE MTR STATION. THIS IS THE UPGRADE WE WERE TRICKED INTO. SO BE CAREDUL OF ACCEPTING A ROOM NEXT TO THE ELEVATOR SHAFT.
Report this review
Ekasit W. Business travelers Thailand, February 14, 2016
Clean room, Nice design, Great Location

Clean room, Nice design, Great Location
9.3
Clean room, Nice design, Great Location
Report this review
Kelly C. Business travelers Singapore, February 13, 2016
Good locations and accessibility
5.7
Hotel is so so only but the location is indeed superb. Mrt is just 5 mins walk and the surrounding with food center and shopping mall
Report this review
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2016
Nice place to stay
6.7
Very Convenience and ideal place to stay
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 2055 reviews Next page
Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ViewFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ViewFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Facilities


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02