Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2233 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2233)
Sort by:
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2014
nice

nice clean comfort room and helpful staff
8
We loved the location to start. Easy public transport to anywhere. Pleasantly surprised by the excellent food at breakfast and the friendly, helpful staff.
Willhoo L. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Everyrhing good, very comfort and clean

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Great, and will suggest friend to stay in this hotel
Minh T. Families with young children Vietnam, June 30, 2014
Good location

located in central, near Clark Quay, clean and friendly staffs
8
Tan P. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Very bad

Convenient location
8
Wth very bad experience room got no hot water to shower at all even after request to change another rm no diff so disappoint n can't have proper shower
Henny H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Great Location and really close to Chinatown

location, friendly staff, nice rooms
7.7
It's quite a nice stay
Sharon J. Couples South Africa, June 29, 2014
pleasant

location, clean, large rooms
7
Riyanto G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Memorable stay

Centrally located, affordable price, good food
8.3
Worth of money, perfect location, near to china town
Chandy Y. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2014
The room was not clean, not worth the price

close to MTR, Chinatwon shopping area, fast check out
6
We arrived late, so there are no room selection. The room is small and not very clean. The blanket is just piece of fabric
Yi C. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Breathtaking and Amazing

Shopping Surroundings, Central Location.
8.3
Fifi A. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Wonderful stay!

"Excellent service, excellent location, excellent view!
9.3
My parents and us (me and my bf) had a wonderful stay at this hotel last weekend:) I made a mistake by booking 2 different rooms (one superior and one deluxe) so we were informed that we could not have interconnecting rooms. I made a phone call, which was answered by Mae I believed, who suggested that I had to do an upgrade in order to get an inter-connecting room. So upon check-in, as I informed Ariane, the guest service manager that I needed an upgrade, To our surprise, we were told that Mae had done the upgrade for us and we could check in to our inter-connecting room right away! Impressive! My parents were pleasantly surprised by the huge double bed in the room, bathroom was very clean, and as Indonesian Chinese, a hotel with Chinatown point shopping malls at the opposite, people's park complex a walking distance away was just perfect! The view from our hotel room was also amazing... Overall, thumbs up for the service at the hotel! Lovely stay made possible by lovely people! Thanks a lot Mae and Ariane!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05