Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2614 reviews

1963 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2614)
Sort by:
Robyn F. Couples Australia, October 16, 2015
Great location

Location, Staff, Clean
7.3
We asked for an upgrade, which they did for us & also arrived early & we were able to go straight to our room which was great.
Report this review
Thanh L. Business travelers United States of America, October 13, 2015
Furama City Ctr - hotel in dire need of upkeep
5.3
Seems the hotel undervalues Agoda bookings. I was first placed in a room that literally backed up squarely to the bank of elevators. The noise was deafening. When I asked for a room change, they sent a staffer who was extremely dismissive and rude. He walked a good 50 paces ahead of me as if I were a large bother. He led me to a room on another floor, down a very long, twisting and turning, VERY moldy smelling hallway to a room that wreaked of mold. This all at close to 2am. The front desk attendant was not very interested in helping, stating that they had NO other rooms at all in the hotel. In a hotel of that size, that was obviously not a truthful statement. I had to insist on seeing a manager. When he finally emerged, low and behold, they in fact DID have a more reasonable room. That room was much better, but still, the moldy smell was more than mildly perceptible. This hotel strikes me as in business to maximize profit once-off guests. Perhaps if you are a rack-rate payer, they have renovated floors/rooms. I won't stay there again.
Report this review
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2015
Great location; comfy bed and shower

Great location; comfy bed and shower
8
Great location; comfy bed and shower
Report this review
Chompoonuch M. Groups Thailand, October 6, 2015
Good location near chainatow mrt

Nice staff , comfortable bed and clean room
8
I would like to recommend to other because it s perfect hotel everything you need you just tell them 1 women was try to help me and my family for the room because we want to upgrade but next level room is full and she try best to help us to get the normal room with marina bay view and the room was very perfect and beautiful ... We surely to go back
Report this review
Chompoonuch M. Groups Thailand, October 6, 2015
Good to walk round chainatown

Beautiful room and good view
8
I love this hotel because it's very perfect location just 2mins walk from chainatown mrt exit d and the best song fa restaurant just 3 mins walk the hotel was very big and easy to get there we vey happy to stayed there and we will go back so sure
Report this review
Yohan J. Families with older children Indonesia, October 6, 2015
Foody Area

Big bed room, clean and near food area and MRT
6.7
we stayed for several time in this hotel, last may my daughter get operated for her back in NUH and we stayed there, and last july we back for control her back and we stayed there. Last week we back again to control her.....and i still stayed on there? Why ? Because they have big bed room and actualy i like food in this area from morning until late night.........
Report this review
Anders F. Business travelers Denmark, October 6, 2015
Stay in Furama

Location
6.3
Not good stay, Because you could smell smoking in Non-smoking room and could hear the mrt in the room very noisy 24-7 and the staff was very slowly it took nearly 1 hour to check-in.
Report this review
Ron V. Couples Netherlands, October 6, 2015
Best hotel compared with others

Location. Spacy room. Friendly helpfull staff.
10
We have been now 4 times in this hotel. Before we stayed in many other hotels but this is in our view the best hotel. Location in center China town. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Clean and big rooms.
Report this review
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2015
Great location; comfy bed and shower

Great location; comfy bed and shower
8
Great location; comfy bed and shower
Report this review
Madeleine B. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2015
Great location

Location, checking in speed, staff service
9
Report this review
Previous page 51 - 60 of 1963 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ViewFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ViewFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04