or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2326 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2326)
Sort by:
Haow K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Good rooms!

Very convenient for travelling. beside chinatown mrt.
8
i arrived and checked in at 1pm which was before the check-in time, managed to check in quickly and in the meantime also got a free upgrade to a deluxe room! excellent!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free parking for hotel guests!
Wong Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
old hotel but nice

next to china town
6
few steps away from china town. lots of hawkers stall around. next to mrt station and OG shopping mall.
Koh S. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Good location

Nice place
8
A very good location that I can access to china town a few mins to boat quay marine sands and sentosa ,only things that I was not so happy is that the check in takes so long .hope they can make some improvement on it.
Andy W. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2012
Nice Scenario Hotel

Able to see the view from Spore - Nice
7.3
I kinda love this hotel as it provides a nice scenery of the Singapore FLyer and the many buildings in the Central business district area. Room was clean , spacious .. however I waited for around half an hour just to check in to my room.. Service from the staffs were good but i really hope they can improve on this ..
Sharon T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Good service!

Near MRT, nice view from hotel room
9.3
The room is very clean n big! The bed also very comfortable . I will definitely go back to furama hotel to stay.
Hanh L. Business travelers Vietnam, November 25, 2012
Nice hotel in the centre of Chinatown

Clean room, friendly staffs, centre location
9.3
We had a great stay in Furamam City Centre Hotel. The room is clean and comfortable, the staffs were friendly and helpful. The location is superb, 2 minutes walk to Chinatown MRT, in the centre of Chinatown, where you can find great restaurants and shops. We will definetely stay here the next time we are in Singapore.
Su W. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location near to eating areas
6
check-in is always a long wait.... overall enjoyable stay
Leonard K. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Great location with great view

Great location, accessibility, competent staff, great view
7.3
It is well located in the heart of Chinatown and near to public MRT train system. It is very accessible to Chinatown and to the city area such as City Hall to Orchard Road. The staff are friendly and checkin took less than 20 minutes. The view is also gorgeous overlooking the Marina Bay Sands and Singapore Flyer.
Jessica A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Great hotel, great location

friendly hotel staffs
7.3
Has been great, location is near Orchard Road, near Chinatown.
Restaurant Tip: Near Chinatown, lots of nice resto
Jeremy T. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2012
Hotel in the Heartland. Comfortable & Nice Staff

Near to Amenities & Chinatown
9
Definitely value for money. Close to the vicinity of the Chinatown area. Full of the Chinese Culture & Things to buy. Traditional chinese food presented by the hotel was value for money & worth a try.Simple setting yet complete with the services provided. Staff can be abit more polite towards the elderly if possible. Enough Staff to manage the peak period of service.More off site visits ie. services to various locations can be added to enahance the experience. Otherwise a very pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03