or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2259 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2259)
Sort by:
Shun C. Couples Singapore, October 2, 2012
Nice Hotel with Good Customer Service
8.7
Nice Hotel with Good Customer Service However The Exterior of the hotel seems very old styled but inside the rooms are worth it's price and the hotel is value for money because it is centrally locate at a busy area with all basic amenities and facilities needed.
Sanny O. Business travelers Indonesia, October 2, 2012
Nice Hotel, Great Location and Spacious Room

Great Location
8.3
i spent one night only for a business trip. it was a great hotel with a competitive rate. close to china town mrt station and easy to get cheap and various food. the bed room is spacious, clean and they have wifi access. compared to other hotel i stayed before, furama city centre is highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: close to china town mrt station
Shun C. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2012
Not Bad but not Modern Looking Enough

Convenient and centrally located
8
The stay was not too bad, the room is spacious however it looks a bit old styled and a plus point is that all basic amenities are there and there are many nice restaurants in the hotel itself so it save you the trouble to travel out of the hotel room to somewhere far. Basically the trip was a relaxing one.
Chee L. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Great locations

Cosy room
8.3
Courteous and helpful staff at the reception and concierge. The reception counter staff was kind enough to allow me to print the booking form at their business center when I didn't print mine. The concierge personnel are friendly and provide useful information for directions and transportation information.
Dinie I. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2012
Pleasant Stay

king size bed that was so comfy.
7.3
Hi Good Day, It was a very pleasant stay wih your hotel. I made a request for queen size bed since its my monthsary day with my gf but however, I was given a free upgrade & size of bed given was king.Probably,what your hotel can improve on for say theres a special occasion from guest, you can actually provide some mini gifts for eg, slice of cake. But overall, everything was good. I hope that I can return back to your hotel again someday.
Rosida R. Groups Indonesia, September 29, 2012
best place for stay

restaurant
10
like usually, if i go singapore, i always looking this hotel(furama). always be my favorite one.
Shopping Tip: near with china town
Preecha P. Business travelers Thailand, September 28, 2012
Perfect location

Easy to find Chinese food
9
The furama city centre hotel locate close to MRT china station about 3 minutes walk. You can find a lot of delicious Chinese food around the hotel and the hotel service is good.
Frank A. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2012
Suitable for business traveller

Easy access to business district
8
Everything went smoothly - what else do you want? Room was clean, bed was comfortable, check-in and -out was easy.
Amy L. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2012
nice hotel

near to MRT, shopping mall & nice staff
8
good hotel clean in city near shopping centers easy to reach by taxi,quiet budget
Graham T. Couples New Zealand, September 22, 2012
Dull

Well situated except for the very busy streets on both sides
4
Big and average place, tired, over-expensive and just generally not memorable. The room was very strange too with no real wardrobe, a weird bathroom part with little internal privacy and a split level which is dangerous, and the sink is out in the main part of the room. HAs a pool but very hard to get to, and very tired.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01