or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2164 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2164)
Sort by:
Rufina S. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2012
Good hotel with a good location

Location
10
a very good hotel with a good location. Food are easy to find near the hotel.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Great location in Chinatown central

Good restaurant an business center.
8.3
i always stay at the furama city center hotel whenever i visit singapore for leisure or business. the hotel in the middle of chinatown with its fascinating array of shops an eateries. one can spend hours their just zapping into the air-conditioned shops or the clean shophouses in the open air. i particular like to shop for antiques and there are plenty in chinatown itself. the hotel rooms are large and comfortable compared to the many budget hotel where rooms are so small and unclean. i would recommend my hong kong friends to stay in this hotel.
Kee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2012
Good locations

Near to Chinatown
6
I was upgraded to a suite. the room was big and spacious. no complaints. the buffet on the second was quite good with a good spread. I felt that Furama Riverfront Hotel staffs are better trained compared to this hotel.
Johanna W. Business travelers Germany, July 9, 2012
dark hotel, but well located

The location is great as you reach marina Bay and China Town etc. easily by foot
7.7
the hotel is big, the rooms are fine, however the hotel itself gave me a dark impression. maybe it is beacuse of the typical chinese style. internet access has been too expensive. you also paid for the connection of your cellphone, incredible. however, they did not charge the dollar after i complained.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Marina Bay to realx, walk around and have a glas of wine
Vasanthi A. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Service with a Smile

Spacious Room
9.3
It was a cosy and quiet stay for a getaway from routine life in our city. It was also a time of peace and get together for a busy couple like us.
Ben W. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2012
Great location with surprisingly nice room
8.3
Room was modern and new with all the amenities we needed. It's a great location near Clarke Quay MRT.
Nightlife Tip: Explore Clarke Quay at night within walking distance from the hotel.
Sim H. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2012
Great location nice room

great and cosy rooms
8
Close to the nightlife in singapore with nearby MRT convenient to travellers. Once step into the hotel, seperates yourself from the nearby environment. Nice and cosy rooms. Met satisfactons will definitely return if there's chance again.
Toh W. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2012
great hotel

location & room comfort
9.3
Do not judge this hotel by its appearance. It is newly renovated on the inside. Rooms are large with ample space.
Celine Q. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2012
Good location

Walkable distance to chinatown and Clarke Quay
7
the hotel is situated in the district whereby is convenient to walk to mrt stations like chinatown and clarke quay. other than that, the hotel may look a little run down from the exterior but i can feel the difference when i stepped into the lobby. it was grand. however, for service wise, i find that there's room for improvement and efficiency. overall, the hotel is average but is good in terms of location.
Yew S. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2012
Old Hotel but comfy environment

It is located in between China town & Clark Quay
7
It is just a short retreat where by China town is just walking distant where you can find good food and a lot of gifts to buy. At the other side, you can walk to Clark Quay to have your romantic dinner which plenty of restaurant to choose from. After dinner, you can catch up some drinks at the pub or disco. it is like a small town with a lots of fun.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking south from Clark Quay, you will reach Boat Quay after you cross a under tunnel below the road. If you keep walking down, you will reach Fullerton Hotel and Merlion (Mascot of Singapore) is just there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04