or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2299 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2299)
Sort by:
Jerome S. Solo travelers France, September 16, 2012
Nice hotel with all the basic needs

Location, Comfort
8.7
Hotel chosen by Air France for the crew members. Hotel located in the heart of Chinatown I consider to be one of the nicest places to stay in Singapore. The hotel offers all the standards needed with nice rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool.. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Jerome S. Solo travelers France, September 16, 2012
Nice hotel with all the basic needs

Location, Comfort
8.7
Hotel chosen by Air France for the crew members. Hotel located in the heart of Chinatown I consider to be one of the nicest places to stay in Singapore. The hotel offers all the standards needed with nice rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool.. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Lee J. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
It's centralize but it wasn't as good as expected

Teevee channels
6.3
I think the hotel lobby is quite furnished but the rooms itself can do some upgrading work. And I had to wait for 3 hours for check in but they upgraded my room so it was still fine
Kenneth L. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2012
"Short Staycation"

Centralise location
6.7
A normal 4 stars hotel with normal amenities provided in the room.
Shopping Tip: Just a stone's throw to the nearest shopping malls in Chinatown district. Can get lots of Chinese stuffs and food.
Lie S. Couples Netherlands, September 16, 2012
Great location and very clean and spacious room.

Spacious and clean.
7.3
Furama was a nice and affordable hotel with fairly easy access to the eating places in Chinatown. I also liked its comfortable bed and wonderful view.
Casy L. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great location

Room is clean and the location is good
8.3
Front line is helpful and polite. Room is clean. Location is good (near to Chinatown mrt).
Nightlife Tip: You can go to the nearby to have a cup of drink - Clarke Quay Just within the walking distance.
Robert N. Business travelers Australia, September 14, 2012
Showing signs of cost-cutting

Convenient location
4.3
I arrived at the hotel at 3 pm. At that time there were no non-smoking rooms available and it took 40 minutes for staff to get a room ready. It then took another hour for staff to identify the luggage which they had tagged and deliver it. Room service food and food in the Executive Lounge was below average and the room service Nasi Goreng arrived cold. The fact that the hotel has smoking floors means that every walking exit requires walking through the second hand smoke of the large number of smokers from the hotel. The TV channel selection was poor with only CNN, CNA and Russia Today for English language news. No BBC and no CNBC or Bloomberg.
Qing W. Couples China, September 10, 2012
Great Location and Nice Hotel

Great Location
9.3
A beautiful and big hotel with great location. Convenient transportation to place like China Town, Bugis and Clarke Quay, where you can eat, go shopping and have some beer ^_^
Liyanah A. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2012
Great Place to stay

Clean and spacious and value for money
9.3
It was a good place for getaway. Front desk was a bit slow during check-in but gave a free up-grade, which was great. Room is spacious and comfortable. Plenty of towels provided. Hotel is conveniently located.
Robin S. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
not ok

not a good hotel staff most philliphes
3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08