Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2442 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2442)
Sort by:
Koh K. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2012
Great Hotel

Location
7.3
Got a free upgrade during my stay. The room is nice and cosy! the only thing is the check in took more than 15mins.
Anna L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 8, 2012
ok stay.

large rooms
6.3
it was okay. the rooms are large and the staff are accomodating even if it was a late check in.
Yu-Qing L. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2012
great location, nice room

nice tub and comfy bed
8.3
the exterior is not much to look at but the rooms are nicely done up. pillows were too soft for my liking through. its right beside chinatown so lots of food to eat and for the tourist, nice spot to start exploring from.
Joanne Q. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Good Location

Near Chinatown
6
The location is good. However, the service can be improved.
Oh L. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
overall worth the $$

Clean, Near MRT Station
8
Booked the hotel last minute. good service provided, free upgrade to executive room. the room was clean and neat!
Chong S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2012
Great location

Good location
10
Great location with foods all around. Drink or chillout place is nearby. Overall satisfied with the stay
Koh S. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2012
Nice place /location

Location
7.7
A very good location that I can access to china town a few mins to boat quay marine sands and sentosa ,only things that I was not so happy is that the check in takes so long .
Haow K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Good rooms!

Very convenient for travelling. beside chinatown mrt.
8
i arrived and checked in at 1pm which was before the check-in time, managed to check in quickly and in the meantime also got a free upgrade to a deluxe room! excellent!
Hotel Feature Tip: Free parking for hotel guests!
Wong Z. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
old hotel but nice

next to china town
6
few steps away from china town. lots of hawkers stall around. next to mrt station and OG shopping mall.
Koh S. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
Good location

Nice place
8
A very good location that I can access to china town a few mins to boat quay marine sands and sentosa ,only things that I was not so happy is that the check in takes so long .hope they can make some improvement on it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05