or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2343 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2343)
Sort by:
Sutinna R. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2012
Comfortable place, very convenient

Location
7
I booked this for my parents' trip and they like it.
Chan H. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 30, 2012
Great Locations

Friendly Staff
9.3
Room with clean and good enviroment. Great location. near shoppings and hawker centers. Mrt is just 3 mins walk and very convenient to all town area
Poh K. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
generally good

good location, clean
6.7
everything's good standard except the windows are boarded up & fridge is empty.
Zailand L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2012
Great location with good service but small room

location
7.3
It was a great stay with Furama. Through out the check-in process, it went smoothly. I checked in first without my Dad, and has requested for a twin bed. The receptionist was very polite to let me check in first, and my Dad to register afterward when he's over with his business. Room size for deluxe type that I've book seems smaller than I expected to be. However it was quite comfy. It located at the city area where it is about 5-10 mins away to shopping and attraction places. Near public transport and many choices of food available nearby. Overall, it was a pleasant stay with them.
Rosida R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

loungage
8.7
nice hotel.. While I waiting my child came back from china, I got some rest at this room.. the room very comfortable and warm. And make me quickly feel fresh again..
Nightlife Tip: close with chinatown...
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great hotel with good location

5 mins walk to MRT station
9
The hotel location has a great location. 5 minutes walk to MRT station. walking distance to China Town. Clark Quay and Boat Quay just around the corner. You can enjoy wonderful food and happening nightlife all night long. Hotel is clean and staffs are friendly. You can get accurate and details information from hotel staffs. It is a hotel value for money and I will stay again.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Near to chinatown
6.7
hotel is near to chinatown mrt and also people park complex. you can have anything chinese here. food and massages are very much prominent here.
Shopping Tip: Try to bargain your price when buying things here in Chinatown
Ivan Y. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious room

Spacious, quiet, good service
8.7
Went there to stay for a day. The hotel decorations is great. The check in time was fast, as was the check out time. The breakfast at the hotel was good. And the room was clean and tidy. Toilet wasn't bad either. Clean and big. Overall, I enjoy my stay there. I will give it a 8 points out of 10
Bee H. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great location but no window

Well layout room space for business traveller
8.3
The room layout optimises the space for business traveller with amenities like hair dryer, iron and ironing board all within sight and reach. The writing desk is of a good size for serious work. The pantry-like area provides coffee/tea-making facility as well as wash basin just beside it. The open wardrobe makes it convenient for accessing hangers and clothes. The only drawback is that the room has no window.
Daniel L. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice comfy bed in room

Good maintainence and courteous staff
7.7
Had a very pleasant stay with my girlfriend over the weekend. Rooms were just nice in size with a nice king sized bed. Everything was clean and comfortable for both of us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08