or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2167 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2167)
Sort by:
Seow S. Groups Singapore, February 5, 2012
Great

View
7.3
It good view facing the platform watching fire work
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it need to shopping area and restaurant conveinince to walk around especial china town,
Larissa M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2012
Good Hotel. Good Location.

Location. Close to metro, chinatown, shopping, dining, nightlife.
8.3
The hotel doesn't look all that pretty from the outside but the rooms appeared to be renovated and were surprisingly nice. Great Shower!! Location was the best part about the place. Was convienient to everything. The hotel staff was friendly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I did the hop on hop off bus which was good for the first day. But the metro was very user friendly, convienient, and inexpensive for the remainder of my stay.
Wei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Great Location but bad staff treatment

Location is walking distance from Chinatown
5.3
Overall stay was not really satisfactory, experienced ruined by the staff, as i stayed for two rooms, ended up have to check in twice, and that wasted more than 30min for another check in
Wei S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2012
Great location but bad service

Very close to Chinatown
6.3
Overall stay was okay, although disappointed with a few of the personnel attitude at the front desk, i.e. not being friendly and proactive in reaching out to customer. Stay was okay overall
Colin W. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2012
Hotel conveniently located to China Town

Hotel with good servie and great location
8.7
Easy to find - taxi drivers know exactly where it is - walking distance from China Town - great service - good restaurant - but overall let down by quality/condition of room. I was upgraded to the executive floor but nevertheless the room was a little tired - however, still acceptable
Restaurant Tip: Walk to Boat Quay, Clark Quay or Club street for restaurants. A litle pricey as these are tourist aras but lots of people around and good food to be had
Wilson G. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2012
Great hotel and service

Great location and clean
8.3
check into the 1st room with air conditioned not working well. request to change to another room and was done very quickly. breakfast alot of variety and delicious. most staffs are attentive and friendly.
Anny L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2012
Superb Hotel!

Professional staffs and fabulous breakfast!
10
i hv lost my phone and the taxi driver returned it to the hotel reception. the receptionist has been really good in checking and confirming that is my phone before she returned it to me. i am impressed with the service and really glad i hv chose to stay in this hotel! near to china town, easy access to taxi...no complain at all!oh except there is someone must hv brought the durian to the hotel room and caused the whole floor smelly!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Smith St for the char kuew tiao !
Robin C. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2012
good location, nice rooms

very close to mrt. lots of food
8
Room was clean and staff are friendly. check in and out are reasonably fast
Sylvain P. Couples France, January 30, 2012
comfortable, centrally located, nice view

large room, great location, clean and bright
8.3
Decent 4-stars hotel. We stayed in a not-refurbished room on the 10th floor. Even though the furniture is not the latest trend, it is still nice and welcoming. The room is large for Singapore standards, and has a large window with a nice view. Very clean. Location is perfect: Within walking reach of the touristy Chinatown and Clarke Quay and next to the metro to go elsewhere. Helpful staff: I had left behind my computer sleeve in the room after checking-out and could fetch it few days later.
Hwe E. Families with young children Singapore, January 30, 2012
Nice and comfortable hotel

easy accessible
7.3
Nice and comfortable stay for a short holiday or business trip to rest my head. But if the customer services personnel are more helpful and friendly it will be excellence. Hotel should have more other facilities for kids, like playrooms. Additionally, if there are more choices of food than it will be excellence.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05