or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2388 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2388)
Sort by:
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 23, 2012
Great hotel with good location

5 mins walk to MRT station
9
The hotel location has a great location. 5 minutes walk to MRT station. walking distance to China Town. Clark Quay and Boat Quay just around the corner. You can enjoy wonderful food and happening nightlife all night long. Hotel is clean and staffs are friendly. You can get accurate and details information from hotel staffs. It is a hotel value for money and I will stay again.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Near to chinatown
6.7
hotel is near to chinatown mrt and also people park complex. you can have anything chinese here. food and massages are very much prominent here.
Shopping Tip: Try to bargain your price when buying things here in Chinatown
Ivan Y. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with spacious room

Spacious, quiet, good service
8.7
Went there to stay for a day. The hotel decorations is great. The check in time was fast, as was the check out time. The breakfast at the hotel was good. And the room was clean and tidy. Toilet wasn't bad either. Clean and big. Overall, I enjoy my stay there. I will give it a 8 points out of 10
Bee H. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great location but no window

Well layout room space for business traveller
8.3
The room layout optimises the space for business traveller with amenities like hair dryer, iron and ironing board all within sight and reach. The writing desk is of a good size for serious work. The pantry-like area provides coffee/tea-making facility as well as wash basin just beside it. The open wardrobe makes it convenient for accessing hangers and clothes. The only drawback is that the room has no window.
Daniel L. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with nice comfy bed in room

Good maintainence and courteous staff
7.7
Had a very pleasant stay with my girlfriend over the weekend. Rooms were just nice in size with a nice king sized bed. Everything was clean and comfortable for both of us.
Agatha B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Very convenience location
7
i stay in furama city centre hotel because the location is very convenience, near mrt and shopping mall. only i don't like the hotel facility for hotel guest. they is no free wifi for the room guest.
Shopping Tip: Furama City Centre Hotel is located at ChinaTown is convenience, near shopping mall & Food Stall.
Jeremy W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with a bit slow service

Centre of Singapore
7
Satisfy with the stay, taking time to check out, the staff is a bit slow with the work.
Rufina S. Couples Indonesia, July 19, 2012
Good hotel with a good location

Location
10
a very good hotel with a good location. Food are easy to find near the hotel.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2012
Great location in Chinatown central

Good restaurant an business center.
8.3
i always stay at the furama city center hotel whenever i visit singapore for leisure or business. the hotel in the middle of chinatown with its fascinating array of shops an eateries. one can spend hours their just zapping into the air-conditioned shops or the clean shophouses in the open air. i particular like to shop for antiques and there are plenty in chinatown itself. the hotel rooms are large and comfortable compared to the many budget hotel where rooms are so small and unclean. i would recommend my hong kong friends to stay in this hotel.
Kee K. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2012
Good locations

Near to Chinatown
6
I was upgraded to a suite. the room was big and spacious. no complaints. the buffet on the second was quite good with a good spread. I felt that Furama Riverfront Hotel staffs are better trained compared to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02