My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2161 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2161)
Sort by:
Lay Y. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2012
Clean hotel with friendly service!

Near to chinatown, Clean rooms, Good breakfast spread!
8
had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. clean rooms, friendly receptionist. good breakfast!
Michelle D. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2012
Great customer service

The rooms are newly furnished with comfy bed.
10
The hotel's staffs are all very customer friendly and orientated. Helpful in very possible way to make your stay very pleasent. The rooms look like is just newly renovated and the bath room provides the daily neccessity unlike other hotels that sometimes do not provide toothbrushes. Breakfast was hearty and delicious. This is a great hotel for all ages and its stragetic location makes it accessible to many shopping areas. Highly recommended for shopaholics!
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to many shopping centres like metro and chinatown.
Chris K. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2012
Great location

Convenient
6
friendly staff with good service.the hotel surrounded by few shopping mall.
Wong J. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2012
great stay

near the city and great food at chinatown
7.7
the hotel is in the outskirts of the shopping district. but its all withen walking distance. good local food can be found near the hotel and ,ost of them are better than most served in the city.
Orawan T. Business travelers Thailand, January 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

The room is quite small and does not have a good ventilation because there is no balcony or the window which can open
7
Overall I am happy with my stay here. After Office, it is easy access to any shopping area of the city through MRT or one single bus service. You can also enjoy a night shopping around the area itself.
Shopping Tip: This is great location to do a shopping for Chinese stuffs or it is easy access to other shopping areas with one stop MRT or Bus.
Choon K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Good location with attentive front desk staffs!

Good room size, location next to local shopping centres
7.3
Great front desk service despite crowded check in guest same time. Great service at the breakfast cafe! Good renovated room.
Eric S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2012
Good location but looking a bit tired and dated

Close to China Town and Mrt
6.3
Ron of the mill hotel, rooms smallish but comfortable and clean. Towels thin and small. Cleaning service not great, left please make up room sign up twice during the day while out on business meeting but on my return at 6.30pm not tidied up. Strong smell of Bagon, insect spry each morning!
Restaurant Tip: Great eating available right next door and within easy walk in the Chinese shopping malls.
Parisa J. Families with young children Thailand, January 12, 2012
Good location
8.3
room is nice, front staff was very nice when i said i really prefer the king size bed because of my son. he try very hard to find the room and we've got the great room. bell boy who bring our luggage to room was quite rude, he stand there and waiting for tips even i said i might not have sing dollars at all, he insist "you must have something small" beside that...everything was good.
Chi L. Business travelers Vietnam, January 10, 2012
Great breakfast and good location

breakfast, location, room size
9.3
The breakfast is great in terms of quality and variety. The room is spacious, given i had a good deal on price. There were strange smell when i first entered the room, i think it's the smell of paint. Close to China town MRT.
Boopathy A. Business travelers India, January 10, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Location, Service & Food
8.3
great location with comfortable rooms. the food is very good and the hotel is situated very near to shopping centres. rooms are spacious and very comfortable. the service is excellent. overall a very good hotel with great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03