Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2491 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2491)
Sort by:
Graham T. Couples New Zealand, September 22, 2012
Dull

Well situated except for the very busy streets on both sides
4
Big and average place, tired, over-expensive and just generally not memorable. The room was very strange too with no real wardrobe, a weird bathroom part with little internal privacy and a split level which is dangerous, and the sink is out in the main part of the room. HAs a pool but very hard to get to, and very tired.
Report this review
Lee M. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
Great location but small room

clean
7.3
Very good location close to MRT station in Chinatown. Close to Clarke Quay Rooms were a bit small and pricey, although this may have been due to the F1 which was in town. Overall very clean and would stay again perhaps if the cost was slightly cheaper. The gym was practically non existent.
Report this review
Sulain A. Business travelers Oman, September 18, 2012
Great location
4.3
Great location but small rooms
Report this review
Bjorn R. Couples Norway, September 17, 2012
Ok hotel but to expensive

Friendly staff
5
Stay was ok, but rooms not worth the price. Our room was near to elevators and thereby very noisy
Report this review
Yen C. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Great Location

Helpful staff
8
We stay for 1 night, My room confrim on executive room and when I check in they upgrade me to Executive suite. The room was great and spacious and also the price including for breakfast and cocktail in the evening. the food is delicious. the location is right in the middle of China townm easy to walk arround for shopping and food
Report this review
Gordon E. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2012
poor hotel service without smiles.

None Bad hotel
3.7
Superior said to be deluxe room by reception. Faults among others: No widow to daylight only view over dismal entrance hall below...constantly dark interior . . . very depressing.This was not given in the room description Ridiculous arrangement with wash basin in room . .. that is outside of shower room and toilet. Generally the upper floors labyrinthine, dull and unwelcoming. Cold and indifferent reception. Thought the point about the windowless room was funny!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't go to this hotel
Report this review
Carmen T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Comfortable and great location

Near MRT, Big room and bed
7.7
Report this review
Sze M. Groups Malaysia, September 17, 2012
A bit outdated

Location
7.3
Easy access to Chinatown. Room is big, but beds should be changed. Got bitten by the dust mites( 2 rooms have the same problem). The Chinese restaurant in the shopping centre is great to try. Yummy dim sum and food.
Report this review
Jerome S. Solo travelers France, September 16, 2012
Nice hotel with all the basic needs

Location, Comfort
8.7
Hotel chosen by Air France for the crew members. Hotel located in the heart of Chinatown I consider to be one of the nicest places to stay in Singapore. The hotel offers all the standards needed with nice rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool.. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Jerome S. Solo travelers France, September 16, 2012
Nice hotel with all the basic needs

Location, Comfort
8.7
Hotel chosen by Air France for the crew members. Hotel located in the heart of Chinatown I consider to be one of the nicest places to stay in Singapore. The hotel offers all the standards needed with nice rooms, comfortable beds, swimming pool.. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06