or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
2164 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2164)
Sort by:
Yudhi L. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Pleasant stay and value for money

location location location
6
very pleasant stay overall good room and good rate
Angelina K. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Very comfort and satisfied

Best location, very clean, friendly staff
8.7
Very satisfied.....i love it
Yanna Y. Families with young children Australia, April 21, 2014
Staff friendly, HK and maintenance are helpful

Location, staff are nice, good value
8
We stayed RM614, and my husband had accident hit swimming pool under ground by title and was bleeding can't not walk. I called staff for help and after few mins there were 5 or 6 staff came to look after my hubby to stop the bleeding and pain, me and my hubby are very happy that they care about the guest even next day they did call us for check to make sure his fine which very impressed. We would like to say the hotel has very great team to work and thanks for all of you. And yes we will definitely back to stay at Furama. Regards, Yanna
Yangzong D. Solo travelers China, April 20, 2014
so far so good

location, staff, food
7.7
so far so good
Yvonne C. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Big rooms but dark

Location, big room, king bed
6
I was given the 4th lvl even though I requested for a higher level simply because they told me I would need to pay extra if I wanted a higher lvl room. The room I was given was big but dark because the only window at the corner of the room looks into the lobby reception area. There was no natural sunlight shining in and it felt very scary and eerie. The reception person wasn't very friendly too and was pulling a dark face while checking me in.
John M. Business travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
consistently a good place to stay in Singapore

Close to MRT, Great hawker stands nearby, comfortable rooms
9
I've stayed here many times. I keep coming back due to location and consistent quality. The hotel is very close to the MRT trains and to a great hawker center at People's Park. The rooms are clean and reasonably sized. The staff is always welcoming and professional.
Willian C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
very nice hotel

location, friendly staff, comfortable
7.7
the hotel is very convenience just 3 mins walking reach mrt. and the staff is friendly, room is clean and comfortable. Will come back again.
Kenneth S. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
value for money

value for money, location and near food area
7.3
Great hotel view! one of most value for money 4 stars hotel around.
Azhar N. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
A good stay

It's very spacious, clean and a great location!
7.3
For our 1 night stay at Furama, it was a good experience. Great location and it is very spacious. Good amenities provided. Only downside is perharps they could speed up with their checking in services. Other than that, i would recommend this hotel.
Florence N. Couples Switzerland, April 18, 2014
Centrally Located

Location
5.7
We stayed there for two nights. The rooms and the hotel are old. The location is the reason why we stayed there. The rooms are clean. We had room service which was okay. The hotel charges Singapore $25 for 24 hours of internet. It is not included as it says on this site. This is a complete rip off. You are better off getting a singapore sim card across the street and spending Sing$15 on 16GB data and then tethering your laptop. I had left a t shirt behind and had spoken with the front desk, left my local number, they said they would call if they find it ( was in town for two more days). They did not call me back. I had to call them again the next day to check if they had found it, THEY DID. But I had to call again for them to tell me. It is centrally located, the rooms are clean. Nothing else about this hotel stands out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05