or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2348 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2348)
Sort by:
Aik M. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2012
Convenient location

Near China town and food
7.3
stay a few times and previous booking was a lot cheaper and also comes with breakfast. it is about twice as expensive now. rooms are clean and comfortable. things i like - it is near to a lot of good food and restaurants around. the few food courts/ food center are nearby with a spoilt of good local food. shopping centers are just next to the hotel. easy transportation by taxi, mrt or buses.
Kay C. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

near city area
6.7
Hotel location is very good, but is kinda old, rooms are small & old. Breakfast is not too bad, staffs are friendly
Soon K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Great location but small room

Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
pleasant stay and one that i will consider to check in again in future
Shopping Tip: You can find many shops at opposite shopping centre, great bargain
Melodie I. Solo travelers Philippines, April 18, 2012
beautiful hotel

nice location
8.7
furama city centre is a beautiful hotel, the room is quite small but enough for a solo traveler like me. the hotel's location is fantastic being able to be near the pubs and bars and night life is very good. the staffs are friendly and very accommodating.
Chitra D. Groups Indonesia, April 16, 2012
walking distance to chinatown

friendly staff
8.3
friendly staff, good location, walking distance to chinatown district area, close to MRT. Very good bargain room price when we stay during weekend. Many business people choose to stay in this hotel during weekday. When we came to Singapore during chinese new year, this hotel is very recomended. Many atraction held in chinatown.
Florence T. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2012
Great for business

Quiet comfy n Cosy
9
Great for business
Florence T. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2012
Good location

great location easy access quiet
9
Great for business
Sanjaya S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2012
Great room and lovely service

strategically located in china town
8
surprised that furama citycentre @ chinatown is a nice hotel with great room and nice friendly service staff.
Sirpa A. Couples April 7, 2012
Good locaton in reasonable price

Good service, good location and worth of money. Near Clarks Q.
8.3
Nice holiday:) We visited Bintan first and then had couple of days in Singapore. We didn´t have breakfast - we should. It was hard to find good place to have it nearby (if you do not want to have chinese breakfast).
Kah K. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2012
Good location

Comfortable
8
It is a convenient and good location for shopping and trip. It is rather near to the airport. The hotel is lovely and the service is rather good. Moreover, it is very comfortable and nice to live in.Sight view is also nice.However, it is better if free wifi or internate is available.
Shopping Tip: convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05