Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2402 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2402)
Sort by:
Tham C. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2012
Nice room, very comfy bed, good location

The bathroom is a bit old
8.7
Perfect hotel for the price , although the outer appearance of this hotel may look old and dirty but inside the hotel, im amazed by the interior of the hotel and the rooms are just amazing! Also good location, easy to move around as Clark quay is just 5 min walk away and the mrt station is just opposite this hotel, I will definitely stay in this hotel again :)
Darryl T. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2012
Beautiful view

Wonderful view
7.3
Stay was good, room is superb , but the room I stayed in doesn't have hot water. Wondered why.
Hotel Feature Tip: Select higher floors
Tarmin T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

hotel is good , location also perfect
7.7
i think this hotel is one of good hotel in singapore , beside the location is good near chinatown , the hotel also have a good service
Shopping Tip: Hotel near chinatown shopping area , there also have many shopping stage , also have many restaurant so don't afraid to get food
Patrick K. Couples Germany, May 20, 2012
Great location

Club room , very good breakfast and location
8
We have really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Close to the subway where you can explore Singapore. Very close to the restaurants and shopping mall in China Town. We really liked the room and bathroom design. We have booked the club room where you are able to get additional service like snacks, drinks and very good breakfast. Would recommend this hotel.
Ardian W. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2012
great place to stay

love the room atmosphere
7
i love to stay in this hotel. great service with cozy room. I and my girlfriend are comfortable with this situation. Our night were more AWESOME x)
Purnamaningsih P. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2012
Great location with great rooms

Their Service is unbelieveable
8
They upgrade my room from standard to deluxe for free because the standard room is unavailable ...
Perrin C. Groups Canada, May 17, 2012
great location and friendly staff

location location locatiuon
7
staffs are willing to help and always with a mile good location but small room
Nightlife Tip: must check out the night markets around hotel area
Lim Q. Families with older children Singapore, May 16, 2012
Great hotel which exceeds expectations

Friendly staff and well furnished rooms
10
stayed here for 2 nights. booked a room for 2 pax at first but 1 more pax came along at the very last minute. hotel was very accommodating to upgrade us to a bigger room and providing an extra bed for free. thank you so much
Harald F. Solo travelers Austria, May 14, 2012
central hotel in/near Chinatown

connection to public transport
6.3
the hotel is very expensive, but nice. I was surprised that not even the breakfast was included, neither wifi !!!. next time I would go for a better option
Elvin T. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2012
Pleasant but not fantastic

Price
5
The pillow were not comfortable for me. Just surprised and wondering whether the room attendants were trained appropriately as my room door was opened without even a knock and I was not fully dressed. It was horrendous , first time someone entered the room without knocking, buzzing the door bell and not even heard anything eg. housekeeping before entering.
Travel tip: Nothing great about it to recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05