Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2493 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2493)
Sort by:
Philip W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 5, 2012
A little old and tired

Everything is fine
8
the hotel is likely to need some refurbishment in the near future. the room and the amenities are still usable, just look a little jaded. the pool is quite small, and there is not much to view except the dull building exterior. turns out that these are the only downsides. the hotel remains functional, and i am happy with my stay.
Report this review
Phyo H. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 5, 2012
Great , lovely and nice place to stay

Nice swimming pool.
8.3
I don't think you will find difficult to find this hotel as that is located at the heart of Singapore. When you go around area, you will be amazed by a lot of nice pubs, beer stations and of course, Karaoke. You take 10 mins walk and you will reach Clark quay which has bars, night clubs and sea food stalls.
Report this review
Eva H. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Cozy hotel

Near Chinatown
6.7
Convenient location except that we are not able to find any 24 hours convenience store nearby and have to walk quite a distance.
Report this review
Ristina S. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Great stay

Nice room
7.3
Room was clean and comfortable. Room services for in room dining was also fast.
Report this review
Tan R. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2012
Great Location

the room is very comfy
9.3
- good location - booked for superior room and asked for the newly renovated rooms, they upgraded me to their premier room. Indeed a 'wow room'... - very good service too i am a singaporean but i stay diff hotel regularly with my husband and Furama is definitely going to be my next fav hotel as the rates are low, service is good and most imptly the rooms are very nice and comfortable to my liking.
Report this review
Lieu P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2012
City hotel

Near to city
7
City hotel near to city and very convenience to any where
Report this review
Woon W. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2012
Conveniently located in the city

near Chinatown
8
very satisfy with my stay and will recommend my friends to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Indra D. Groups Indonesia, August 2, 2012
Great location

Location
7.7
Nice hotel with good location to local delicacies, clean and friendly staff
Report this review
Tian J. Solo travelers China, July 31, 2012
good hotel in chinatown

near chinatown
7
hotel was ok, but a bit pricey compared to the facility offered. very near to chinatown. easy access to mrt. close by to shopping centre and restaurant.
Report this review
Sutinna R. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2012
Comfortable place, very convenient

Location
7
I booked this for my parents' trip and they like it.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05