or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2298 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2298)
Sort by:
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2012
sweet service

near mrt
7.7
service is good breakfast very delicious and staff very freindly and helpfull
Wai S. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 25, 2012
Great Hotel Great Service Staff

A very convenient hotel
8.7
I usually stayed at this hotel and this time around they upgrade me to a deluxe room at no additional charge. The room is very comfortable except I did not like the bed positioned right infront of the door, symbolise the dead in chinese customs. Besides, my room number is 444!!!
Restaurant Tip: Try the 24 hour frog congee stall 7 minutes walk away.
Hoi Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 25, 2012
a new old hotel at a great location,

near chinatown and clarke quay
9
it was a pleasant night spent there with my partner. service is great.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

like the breakfast
8
Service was great. Price is reasonable, but room is quite small though.
Caifeng T. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2012
Nice hotel

Comfortable bed
8
we have book the executive room, but this time they did not upgrade for us. very disappointed as this is not the first time we booked the hotel. the food at cooktail is not nice as compare to the previous time that we have. staff take long time to replenish the food. this is especially so during the breakfast buffet.
Rachel L. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2012
Service with a Smile

Great location..good view
8.7
Its a cozy stay with a good view..nice buffet spread and easy access to Chinatown.The staff service was friendly and hospitable.
Dave R. Couples Canada, January 24, 2012
location is great and it is super for reflexology

older building though centre of chinatown - close to dining
6.3
i like the venue and location buffet is chaotic with people very hungry and ignoring lines swimming pool is small and unattractive - jacuzzi was cold water room was fine though a little small and shower was old
Shopping Tip: right next to china town so plenty of cheap shopping
Agustinus N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

Good location and room
10
Overall experience is good, front office is very friendly and the room is great, definitely recommended for family stay.
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2012
good location

Nearby mrt station
6.7
The hotel located at china town . The hotel located nearby mrt station I.e. china town station. The public transportation such as buses and taxi are easy to obtain at this hotel. The room given also is good and new. The staff of the hotel proves good service. However, the Internet service in the room is not free. The Internet service in the room must be paid and charges impose by the hotel is quite expensive.
Kah S. Families with older children Singapore, January 23, 2012
great location for spending chinese new year

vicinity to singapore chinadown & good service
7.7
the guy at the reception who serve us is clear with his explanation and give good service. he upgraded our room without we asking it. the hotel rooms we stayed in are spacious and value for money. the hotel is near chinadown and easy for us to walk there to join the celebration of the chinese new year. there are many roadside stores, there is a stage performance on the eve of the chinese new year and lots of people. as the roads are closed, staying at a hotel near to the centre of activities is a big advantage.
Restaurant Tip: there are restaurants in the street of chinadown that sell great seafood at reasonable prices and open til late at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04