or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2298 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2298)
Sort by:
Eric S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2012
Good location but looking a bit tired and dated

Close to China Town and Mrt
6.3
Ron of the mill hotel, rooms smallish but comfortable and clean. Towels thin and small. Cleaning service not great, left please make up room sign up twice during the day while out on business meeting but on my return at 6.30pm not tidied up. Strong smell of Bagon, insect spry each morning!
Restaurant Tip: Great eating available right next door and within easy walk in the Chinese shopping malls.
Parisa J. Families with young children Thailand, January 12, 2012
Good location
8.3
room is nice, front staff was very nice when i said i really prefer the king size bed because of my son. he try very hard to find the room and we've got the great room. bell boy who bring our luggage to room was quite rude, he stand there and waiting for tips even i said i might not have sing dollars at all, he insist "you must have something small" beside that...everything was good.
Chi L. Business travelers Vietnam, January 10, 2012
Great breakfast and good location

breakfast, location, room size
9.3
The breakfast is great in terms of quality and variety. The room is spacious, given i had a good deal on price. There were strange smell when i first entered the room, i think it's the smell of paint. Close to China town MRT.
Boopathy A. Business travelers India, January 10, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Location, Service & Food
8.3
great location with comfortable rooms. the food is very good and the hotel is situated very near to shopping centres. rooms are spacious and very comfortable. the service is excellent. overall a very good hotel with great location.
Aleksandar T. Families with young children Austria, January 10, 2012
Medium Hotel friendly Staff good Breakfast

Close to Chinatown
7.7
we paid and that is by far the max it was worth. but in singapur you will hav a hard time finding something better even for that price. room was clean but somehow everything felt wet, like if they just washed the floor carpet and it wasnt dry yet. kingsize bed plus additional bed. rooms are large. we could have a look into the other rooms to the street side. they looked perfect. fitness room is worn out. pool looks also quite old. staff was extremely friendly and breakfast was perfect.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its just some 200m to Chinatown main streets. there is an internet cafe just beside the McDonald (hidden downstairs) for h.
He H. Business travelers China, January 9, 2012
good location

room clean
8.3
room clean and large with good service. comfortable stay.
Kristian L. Couples Denmark, January 9, 2012
Good location

Location, good service
8
We had two nights at Furama and was satisfied. The room was clean, but a bit run down - not a problem at all though. Breakfast was pretty good with a lot of options. The location in Chinatown is great, close to MRT.
Aik M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2012
Good location in China Town

Near to Traditional Chinese food
7.3
nice and comfortable room. spacious, good view of the city with the rooms renovated since the last time i stayed here. near to people's park shopping center and train station actoss. plenty of buses plying along the main road. plenty of food at the food court or hawker center which is very near to hotel,
Yun X. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with good servive

good location, lots of food
8.3
This is like the 5th or 6th time that i'm staying here. The level of servive is same throughout my stays. Good, really good. the quality of the room that i'm getting is really good. Really comfotable.
Abdulrahman A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, January 8, 2012
Good Located Hotel

Location, Breakfast
6.7
This is a very old hotel. The room size was sufficient, but the Aircon was not working properly. The breakfast buffet was very good, and one of the best i have had. The Service overall was average, and I would expect more from such a hotel. I would visit again only given that the Aircon is working, and because of the location right next to clarke quay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07