or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2207 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2207)
Sort by:
Lee E. Business travelers Singapore, October 8, 2011
Central hotel with many amenities

value for money
10
My stay was very good. Room very spacious and well position. Location is excellent for business meetings.
Shopping Tip: Must stay at Furama City Centre and very near to Chinatown. Whatever you want to buy also have.
Wang J. Families with older children China, October 8, 2011
Nice hotel

clean room, good service
7.7
the hotel is right in the center of the city and mrt is very close. the room is not so small as thought and the fare is also not cheap. But it is ok comparing to other hotels in such a good position
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a few mins' walk can bring you to the clarke quay! it is fantasic. Imagine after a cup of drink, you can walk directly to your room, is that good?
Mohammad F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2011
Great location and excellent service

Excelent location within walking distance to China town
7.7
It was a good choice of with a reasonable price for Singapore standard. I was there for 3 nights on business visit and good location with MRT station is less than 100 meters away. Staff were very attentive and service with smile. Did not venture into facilities provided due to time constraint. Breakfast selectition was good. Room service was fast and efficient. The room size was reasonable for Deluxe type and could not expect more for this price especially in Singapore.
Sharon G. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2011
Great location near shopping and food centre

Friendly front desk staff
8.7
great location and walking distance to shopping centre and chinatown. the room is clean and friendly front desk staff. will stay here again for my future visit to singapore.
Alfred C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 5, 2011
Lovely and great location

Location
7.3
a fine hotel situated near to chinatown which is a good location especially for those looking for night life street market and a variety of food delicacies. easy easy and short distance from hotel to mrt station. great view from the hotel.
Nicholas K. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 5, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location
7.3
stayed here on business. close to two metro stations and within walking distance of most central sights and activities. staff were friendly and helpful. room was fine if a little small but had great views over the city. executive club worth the extra for drinks and nibbles as alcohol is very expensive in singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: Executive club for nibbles and drinks.
Woei H. Families with older children Malaysia, October 3, 2011
Small and old in middle of China Town

roght in the middle of city center and near China Town
5.3
room was small and old hotel. Staff was very helpful but slow. took a better part of 30 min just to check in 4 rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy traveling to other part of Singapore. try to use the scenic route and walk to Clark Quay. beatiful
Richard W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2011
Great location, easy assess and OK for value.

People's Park, OG, 2 station to Harbour Front!
6.3
Room is tidy, but a little small. Amenities is adequate, but mini bar fridge is empty.
Hong C. Solo travelers Vietnam, October 2, 2011
Good location but very old hotel

Good location near MRT and chinese food market
5
I went with my child for a short vacation in Singapore for 3 days and 2 night. Firstly, I booked superior room but when assessing to the room, I was very dissapointed, the room was too small and smell, dirty carpet. The bathroom is too small with the outside lavatory basin. There is no window in the room. I must upgrade my room. They offered me deluxe room without any extra charge. My upgraded room was in 17th floor. However it was too noisy, I can hear sound of running vehicle on the street. In order to sleep at night, I must use ear plug. I never to return this hotel again. This hotel is rating for 4 star, but I think that it's only valuable for 2.5 star hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to have place in the heart of China Town, this hotel is a good option for your choice.
Jun H. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2011
Clean and Class

Well renovated and Clean
8.7
Very good location near Singapore China Town and other interesting places. Furthermore, a lot of good local food nearby the hotel. Not far from the night life of singapore too. I will recommend to all visitor from overseas to stay in this hotel as can be more closer to local society.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07