or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2299 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2299)
Sort by:
Abdulrahman A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, January 8, 2012
Good Located Hotel

Location, Breakfast
6.7
This is a very old hotel. The room size was sufficient, but the Aircon was not working properly. The breakfast buffet was very good, and one of the best i have had. The Service overall was average, and I would expect more from such a hotel. I would visit again only given that the Aircon is working, and because of the location right next to clarke quay.
Wan Q. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2012
Great room

King Size bed, nice bathtub
7.3
Booked a deluxe room on 7 Jan 2012 on a last min decision and was surprised at how nice the room was. We were given a Deluxe room and the room never fail our expectation. There is a separate standing shower with rain showerhead and a bathtub in the bathroom. Bed was big and clean and we love the room. Chinatown was only minutes walk away so everything was quite convenient.
Simarnirvair S. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2012
Great location but uncomfortable rooms

Price, Service
7
the location is great as it in town and one of the few hotels with smoking rooms. room service was fast and effiecient
Stephanus J. Couples Indonesia, January 5, 2012
Value for money

Good location, room is ok.
6.7
Nice hotel in a good location, easy access for public transportation since the mrt station is quite near. Close to Chinatown, so very easy to get good food with quite a bargain. Room is ok, clean and spacious. Hotel staffs are very helpful. It is ok value for what I paid.
Zeba A. Couples New Zealand, January 5, 2012
central location small rooms

close to chinatown
6
good hotel - average - non smoking but smelt like cigarettes. shower no good.
Jerry T. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2012
Well decorated executive club room

High floor and with comfortable bed and toilet
6.3
Feel like home , spacious room, with nice layout . View from 16 floor quite nice but dont really enjoyed the view cause not much nice scenery to view. Good point free Internet connection and with free breakfast for 2. Overview I gave a 3.5 star out of 5. Price for the room abit high .
Joanne M. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2012
Average room, great breakfast

Great buffet
6
not all staff were as accommodating as others. the rooms were not very roomy, but just about enough. the shower's functionality is not very good. the fridge, though unnecessary during our stay, was quite filthy.
Nashita N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Great location and great hospitality

near mrt and in the middle of china town area
8
get my room upgraded to premier. my family enjoyed the best view for new year fireworks celebration from marina bay. it was quite an unforgettable experience indeed. staffs from concierge also very helpfull. really feel welcomed and enjoyed hospitality from all staffs. glad to choose furama even this is the first time.
Nashita N. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2012
great location and great hospitality

good value for money
8
Booked for 3 superior rooms , and got 2 of them upgraded to Executive, thanks to Reception staff for being so helpfull and quick to settle mine, even though there were groups of tourist from Thailand waiting for check in at the same time. Glad to see that superior room is also quite satisfactory, not too different from Executive. Shall stay again in Furama for next trip to Singapore.
Restaurant Tip: restaurant or food stall are available nearby until late hour.
Min M. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2012
satisfied stay

clean rooms.
8
hotel looks pretty rundown from the outside. but the room gives a better feeling. overall a good experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01