or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2277 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2277)
Sort by:
Yun X. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2011
Enormous Room with Great view and superb bath tub

Great service at the executive lounge, great view
9.7
incredible stay at furama. i book the executive club and they gave me a complimentary upgrade to executive suite. i had superb view of the esplanade and the singapore flyers. we had complimentary snacks and fruits in the room. and we get to choose our type of pillow.
Shuo M. Couples China, December 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and very good service

service
9.7
We book the delux room during X'mas. The room is nice and clean. Hotel staff is friendly. They provide good and professional service.
Yudha P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2011
Almost a perfect place to stay

Great atmosphere, location, great breakfast, friendly staffs
8.3
really enjoyed stay from arrival to departure. childrens love the place and the food in and around the hotel is mosre than satisfying. this hotel is so well situated i would stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: There is a food court open early in the morning below people's park center. And also the porridge (congee) is so fulfilling situated opposite the road towards chinatown center
Caifeng T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2011
Nice hotel

Comfortable bed
7.7
we have book the executive room and we are given to upgrade to executive suite. evening cooktail include some snacks. if you want to save money, you can have early mini dinner buffet.
Richard G. Couples United Kingdom, December 23, 2011
Good location and decent facilities

Location
7.7
The standard of the hotel was good, everything you would expect; TV, internet, mini bar and safe (although I could not get it to work). Bathroom was clean with a good powerful shower. The location was great just five minutes walk from the main market streets in Chinatown and the tube.
Sai K. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Good to Stay

No Free Wifi
6.3
Overall i like this hotel, because is very near Chinatown MRT, it provide Free park and the room is good enough for couple. Breakfast was good and the customer service not bad as well.
Richard R. Families with older children Indonesia, December 18, 2011
great location and with good service

Everything just great
9.7
there are places that are quite close to the hotel and just using the bridge over , you can get to the shopping place , although it was rainy days, but we just didn't feel like desperate, cos we still could make it. and of course it was nice to walk at night to the china town , which is very close, and just enjoy so many chinese cuisine. well it was really a nice stay.
Chris K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2011
Friendly staff

Convenient location
6
Surrounded by few shopping complex. Near to mrt station. Friendly staff with good service.
Nam S. Couples Vietnam, December 18, 2011
Reasonable and located in the heart of China town.

great location, good breakfast included, friendly staff.
8.7
You want a good location hotel and China town stuff around. It is the one. In comparison with budget hotels, it's the best. You just pay a little bit more but you have quiet room and nice breakfast. Cheap noisy small hotel around is a rip off.
Shopping Tip: $10 for 3 choices of souvenir stuffs at People park plaza( 5 mins walk). MRT and chinese food around.
Tiwari A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2011
central

value for money
8
room furniture was slightly old with marks and scratches other than that it was clean
Hotel Feature Tip: connected to chinatown mrt

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08