or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2282 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2282)
Sort by:
Rohemi A. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2011
Rooms were small

The cafe was good
5
Love the place,consider central.. I was really upset with the reception when I was told no rooms available for queen size bedded facing the city few...haiz really upset abt it..
Nightlife Tip: Just e walking distance from the hotel going over to Clarke quay or boat quay
Suhendra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2011
great hotel

great location
9.3
i think it is the best place to stay while in singapore, the location is fantastic and it is near chinatown and esy to find something to eat thank you
Julie R. Couples France, September 19, 2011
Good location

Location
7.7
We were upgraded to a deluxe room (from Superior) and the room was comfortable - what you would expect for Singapore in this proce range. Good location between 2 MRT stations. Very close to both Chinatown and Clarke Quay. It should be noted that the entrance is not on the main street and not so obvious to find when arriving by foot.
Sunita S. Families with young children Thailand, September 19, 2011
Lovely hotel and service!

Barthroom.
9.7
the room was so nice. we booked superior room but it was full so they up- graded to deluxe room for foc. the room was clean and new. but when we were booking there was showed us the room's already including breakfast till july and they did not show the year so we thought july 2012 because we booked it on sep2011. when we called to check with agoda hotline, they said "the promotion till july 2011" they have not updated the promotion yet. so if you not sure with their promotion please check with agoda to make sure before you make a booking.
Komkich P. Business travelers Germany, September 19, 2011
Good place to stay

location is the best here
6.3
I like the most is location. closed to almost everywhere i love to go. And service is good. Room have a great view and nice room too. try it.
Su S. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2011
Lovely hotel

Good and clean hotel
7.3
Location is near MRT station, about 5 mins walk away. Lots of food within the vicinity. Good location with clean rooms. Will recommend to stay.
Alice T. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Great hotel with with warm staffs

Employee service
9
we were quite satisfy with our room and they let us check in as early as 9.40am. i was quite surprise with their service as one of the hotel staff walked over to us while we were waiting at the lobby to inform us that our room was ready. the only thing i would like to has is wifi over my ipad which they charge quite expensively.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to China Town, walking distance
Lee K. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 18, 2011
Good service and location

Good service and location
9
Good service and location, very near MRT station, large room, reasonable price
Jimmy Y. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Good location

location
5
near chinatown, walking distance to mrt. the staff not do the work well.
Glenn R. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2011
Well located pleasant hotel

Location, value for money.
8.3
I'm a regular business visitor to Furama city centre hotel. Location is good for Clarke Quay and Chinatown, rooms are very functional and for Singapore its good value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01