or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2206 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2206)
Sort by:
Nargyong R. Solo travelers South Korea, July 10, 2011
Good location and easy access to china town

cozy and good facilities in the room and hotel.
9.3
Good location nearby MRT, chinatown, and Central mall. And roome is clean and good. and BF is also nice with various menu.
Shopping Tip: in Central (mall), many of good restaurant at there.
Jacqueline L. Groups Australia, July 7, 2011
Great location, close to MRT

Pleasant, helpful and friendly staff.
7.3
The room was very comfortable and the bathroom was a good size. We were upgraded to the executive suite, which was also a very pleasant surprise.
Luk T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 7, 2011
Great location but old decoration

Near MRT and China Town
7
Very Convienet location to China Town or Clarke Quay MRT. Mall nearby to enjoy your Singaporen style toast and coffee every Morning. Neat and Clean room but old furnished. Always busy and pack with travelers. Expensive Internet and no WiFi in room.
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2011
Lovely hotel and very good location

Very nice, clean and comforatable. Great location next to Chinatown MRT
9
The location is just nearby subway station of China Town.I enjoy staying near an MRT station. Nearby the hotel there are many traditional chinese restaraunt which test very good.
Shopping Tip: very near shopping areas and the sights of chinatown.
Rina N. Groups Japan, July 4, 2011
Hotel with a view and then some

Location, Access to public transportation
6.7
we chose the hotel for its price and location. as most people know, finding a nice singapore hotel in a good locale under is no easy feat. but furama city centre hotel met several of our conditions: be near clark quay, easy access to the mrt (cq or china station) and have a clean and spacious room for a good night's rest. if i were to nitpick, i'd point out that the hotel's structure is quite dated. also, i didn't like how close the beds were to the door and how the light switch to the bathroom was inside the bedroom and not in the bathroom itself. but for short-staying guest who don't feel the need to be right smack in the middle of orchard, it does its job.
Tong L. Groups Hong Kong, July 4, 2011
Accetable price with accetable service

near chinatown ... 5 mins walk to mrt
7.7
room is clear but i cant found full set of towel/ show cap stuff in my room. bed is nice, i could sleep well. with compliment of breakfast, food is nice and the choice of food is various enough. outlook of the hotel is abit old, but it had renovate the room, so still is accetable. but the water qualit of the swimming pool not gd enough, could be improve.
Moya C. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 4, 2011
Great location,in China Town

good location
8
Excellent Breakfast, the service was good,hotel clean and the beds were very good. the room was quite and we had a good nights sleep
Wendy L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 3, 2011
Good location

super location nice room and access to food
7.3
superb room for the price, and great location to shopping and food!!only thing was no wifi.
Delsise F. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Door was facing the bed
8
Wsa a plesant stay. Breakfast was pretty alright. Was good that they have a late check-out promotion.
Loraine G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 3, 2011
Very tourist friendly

Very near 2 met stations. Clark quay and chinatown stations.
8.7
i definitely enjoyed my stay in the hotel. we were warmly welcomed by the receptionist. it was very convenient for us since it was just a walking distance to clark quay. we just walked going to clark quay. very easy to go anywhere we want to go since it is very near the mrt stations. i would definitely stay there again when i go back to singapore.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Clark quay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06