Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2231 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2231)
Sort by:
Phey L. Families with young children August 7, 2011
good location
7.3
we had always stayed in this hotel because of the good location. you could easily find good eatery round the corner.
Milky W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2011
doesn't worth

The only gd pt is its location very close to China Town
4.3
Poor service, reception staff has no smile and even said "no service is free"! Feel bad while hearing this in the dark lobby. It doesn't has free online service in room, neither in public area!
Teoh L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2011
Good location right in China Town

Within China town and MRT station
9.7
Good size room and club floor service. The staffs are very friedly and efficient.
Hotel Feature Tip: High speed internet available free in room.
Suharwin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2011
simple, clean hotel

cleanliness
6.7
located at the chinatown area, just a 200 metres walk form mrt. easy to find food. but for the night life is better at clarke quay. however for family traveller, i think i will come back again.
Shee W. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2011
Lovely hotel and great locations

shopping
8.7
Happy with the faccilty at the hotel.Service was very good.location was very convenient which is near to the singapore river,chinatown and 2 minutes walk to mrt station.
Korsiyah A. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2011
great hotel

rooms
6.7
my stay was ok.. quite dissapointed with the staff..
Edward L. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2011
Decent hotel but disappointed service at reception

good location
6
The reception service is below par. Total disappointment during check in.
Agatha B. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2011
Great Location but the room is clean .

convenience to look for food & shopping area .
6
During my business trip, i like to stay at Furama City Centre Hotel because is so coinvenien to me.
Truong T. Families with older children Vietnam, July 24, 2011
convenience travel location

near mrt station, food court, shopping mall
8.7
nice location, near mrt traffic is very easy. near shopping centre.
Arvind V. Solo travelers India, July 24, 2011
Good hotel and average service

Location
7
Right next to Chinatown and Raffles Square/Clarke Quay area so very nicely located and connected to the city. Service was nothing to write home about (except concierge was very friendly) and the whole hotel has a slightly run down appearance. Not a big problem - as long as you scale expectations appropriately. They did charge me extra for in room internet which i think is robbery in this day and age.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04