or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2209 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2209)
Sort by:
Chung Y. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2011
Great service and location

near to amenities, great service
8.7
check in and check out was a breeze, service staff were friendly and helpful. our room's air conditioning was not working fully and the technician came within 10 mins. he was so polite he did not knock as i left the privacy sign outside the door. i was immediately upgraded to a suite, no questions asked. great location, very near shopping areas and the sights of chinatown.
Wang C. Solo travelers China, June 26, 2011
location is very good for visitors from china

room is clean with huge bed
7.7
The location is just nearby subway station of China Town. Nearby the hotel there are many traditional chinese restaraunt which test very good. The price is reasonable and the staff are smiling, even much better they help me changed to a delux room can smoking. But the lift is not so sensible many guest argue about that.
Restaurant Tip: The location is just nearby subway station of China Town. Nearby the hotel there are many traditional chinese restaraunt which test very good.
Kian H. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2011
Great hotel, with spacious room

Well equipped and comfortable room
9
concierge is friendly and helpful; managed to get a bigger room, probably because it is not exactly peak period. clean toilet and clean bed.
Wee B. Couples Singapore, June 26, 2011
Average hotel

Great ballroom
6.7
the room was booked for my parents to stay when they attended my wedding dinner. was surprised that my parents room key kept having problem and they have to keep going to recep to change a key. apparently they were locked out of the room after the dinner and it took some time to get it rectified. the room is average, nothing much to comment.
Hotel Feature Tip: Well located. The hotel is within walking distance to Chinatown and Clarke Quay (where one can find nightlife)
Aprianti T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2011
Nice room and pleasant staff

Helpful staff
8.3
The Front Desk of the hotel is located on the the second floor. However, guests do not have any problem with the luggages. The bellmen are very helpful and always there. We really like the room. It is very cozy with comfortable bed. Though is a little bit small, but it is clean and pleasant. Not to mention, the location is great too, very accessible to attractions. A food court located at the basement of the nearby shopping complex is just steps away.
Aprianti T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2011
Cozy rooms

Smiley Staff
8.3
we really this hotel due to its location and cozy and comfortable rooms. we stayed in this hotel over and over again. the hotel staff are very personable and helpful. located in the heart of chinatown, it is really accessible. for those who like to pamper themselve with local food, a food court is just steps away in the basement of a nearby shopping complex. and yes, we like the bed very much, they are comfortable.
Aprianti T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2011
Cozy rooms

Smiley Staff
8.3
We really this hotel due to its location and cozy and comfortable rooms. We stayed in this hotel over and over again. The hotel staff are very personable and helpful. Located in the heart of Chinatown, it is really accessible. For those who like to pamper themselve with local food, a food court is just steps away in the basement of a nearby shopping complex. And yes, we like the bed very much, they are comfortable.
Lia A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2011
great location
6
the room is standard but it is great for location since it is located at the center of chinatown and you can reach clark quay by walk. it's quite interesting if u take a walk, there's chinese market that offer affordable things and foods. and if you take a walk further, you can reach clark q where you can enjoy nightlife. the location is near the mrt and u can easily take a cab to the orchard road or city hall within 5-10 min.
Law S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2011
Business friendly hotel

Clean, good location and friendly
7.3
I wanted a decent hotel to stay during the Commununic Asia show and found this pretty affordable and suitable for business intention. The location was very close to Marina Sands where the exhibition was held. Traveling distance and availability was not a problem at all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: marina sands and orchard road shopping centres
So Q. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2011
Great location

Our rm is close to the lift was given as requested
7.7
They gave us a rm near to the lift as requested. It is close to everything (shop, dining). All in air. cond. link together.
Restaurant Tip: Near by all food courts are available & shopping malls (link together, so always in the air cond.)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02