Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
2617 reviews

1966 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2617)
Sort by:
Dominic S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Good Location for visit of Chinatown

Location, cleanliness and reasonable room rate.
7.7
The only issue was the mattress -- too soft.
Report this review
Lua P. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2016
great location

Friendly staff, clean room, good location
9.7
Great !
Report this review
Yoce Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 8, 2016
Good location nice hotel

Hotel with good location n big room
8
Nice hotel n good location near mrt n shopping mall..
Report this review
Ong A. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2016
Comfort hotel, but small room

location, plenty of food, near to MRT
8
Good, but room are small.
Report this review
Januar K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 27, 2016
The location is at China Town with so many foods

Location, Staff performance and room comfort
7
Will come back again soon
Report this review
Ng T. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2016
Clean, comfort and location

Clean, comfort and location
8.3
The hotel is clean and comfortable. It is centrally located and close to the Chinatown shopping area. We enjoy our stay.
Report this review
Kheng H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2016
Disappointment

Chinatown
5.7
It was below average.
Report this review
Clement L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 12, 2016
Good location

Location
8
Report this review
Lynn A. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2016
Great stay but it needs more improvements

Nice hospitality from some of the staff. Even certain staff with language barriers was so great by putting so much effort in trying to be at your service. Comfy big bed and nice view.
7.3
Overall everything was great except certain staff at reception which was really snobbish and unfriendly. Being in a service line myself no matter how bad your day is, no matter who you are serving there should at least be a smile if u do not want to greet me. Anyway thank you for making me n especially my daughter a great stay at your hotel. Thank you once again for the warm stay u give us.
Report this review
Nur K. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Chillax Hotel

Location, comfort and friendly staff
8.7
Our stay was great. We were given the luxury to enjoy the executive privileges. Our room faces the open city of Chinatown.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1966 reviews Next page
Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - LobbyFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ViewFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ViewFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - FacilitiesFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03