or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2325 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2325)
Sort by:
Agatha B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Furama Hotel GOOD

Location, Clean , Hotel Staff friendly
6.7
I been staying in this Hotel several time during my business trip in Singapore, only one thing they have to improve is provide room guest with free usage of "Wifi". overall the hotel is good
Eric C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Good location with good services+good food

As my title, location, service, and food
8
Lim G. Families with young children Malaysia, January 17, 2015
simple and good

location, staff and clean
9
good location, clean and big room
Sony A. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2015
good location, clean room, poor gym

good location, clean room, poor gym
8.7
the room is clean, the staff is very friendly and helpful, quite spacious compared to the same price hotel, but the place for gym is very poor (It's still okay because not many people will work out during the stay). No free wifi.
Chi W. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
not bad

price, location and service quality is meeting expectation
8
Tjinda K. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2015
the hotel is too expesive

location, rooms, and cleanliness
7.3
i am not very comfort stay at there because the service is too bad and the cost is too high or expensive. But with strategic location make me easier to reach my destination. I recommend you to stay at there if you want reach your destination.
Xiuying S. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
nice

easy to find, comfort, quiet.
3
excellent.
Khee W. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
A happy and nice stay

Nice view, helpful staff and cleanliness of the room
8
A happy and enjoyable stay with a nice city view :)
Desmond L. Couples China, January 12, 2015
good location ,convenience hotel

sleep. sightseeing . shopping chinese producrs
6.3
Good bed . Old furniture . Comfortable stay. Staffs don't smile
Le M. Couples Vietnam, January 4, 2015
Good location, great view

location, view, staff
9
The location is very good, walking distance to China town where many souvenir shops and food stores are. It's also close to Clarke Quay where you can spend lovely nights at the Singapore riverside. The staff was professional. My room has river view which is fantastic, especially at night time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06