or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club
Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 445

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2296 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2296)
Sort by:
Agatha B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location , Hotel Service, Food
6.3
I will choose Furama City Hotel when every time i travel to Singapore for Business Trip. The Location is good and easy to find food around the places. Hotel is a bit old but still prefect to stay there.
Verawati V. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2014
Superb Hotel

good location service and food
10
This is my second stay in this hotel. This hotel still become my first choice because of the location,service,cleanliness,and good value for money. I will come back and recommended for everyone.
Feliyeni C. Groups Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Nice room with nice view

Room quite spacious, clean, location okay.
9.3
Jennifer T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2014
good location but no wifi in room :(

location, location, location
7.3
locate at Chinatown easy to access to anywhere. However the disadvantage is no WIFi despite of so expensive room rate ..
Mun C. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Convenience at your doorstep

Great location, fantastic restaurant, good hair salon
7
I had a pleasant stay at the hotel as usual. Not my first time actually. The hotel is located in Chinatown and is just 100m away from the Chinatown MRT station. It also boast one of the best buffet restaurant (Tiffany's) with affordable prices. Needing a hair cut, I went to a small hair salon located on the ground floor(Modification Hair Studio). Very professional and value for money. (look for Emily). Overall very good but I think it is time to change the carpets on the smoking floors.
Eric R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 3, 2014
too many small things to be four star

proximity to china town and Clark Quay
5
food was definitely sub standard. and plan to bring your bank account if you eat in the hotel for substandard food. food room charge confusing. they stock nothing in the room, yet leave signs for expensive food and beverage in hotel. i had to call room service to make sure they did not forget to stock my room. their "room charge items" are actually ordered. WIFI is expensive even for SG.... and LAN cables are all broken..i went through 3 cables.. all broken ends so they pull out of wall. IT charges are handled 3rd party USA times.... FYI.. curb side bag help.. zero. i exited taxi, 2 bell hops st station, not even a one come to help with bags... 4 STAR??? Dont think so! replacement shampoos and soap.. does not exist unless you ask for them. then plan to wait 1+ hour to get. time showers for appointment accordingly. iron board.... not even a covering on the metal ironing board...i used a towel..... rugs definitely seen better days... do not feel like typing any more.
Yang Q. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
still ok

comfortable bed, convenience
5.7
Juliane K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2014
Helpful staff

Clean, Money value and near everywhere
8.3
Very good stay
Sanjaya S. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2014
Near Chinatown

Location, Room, location again
6.7
Not bad, good location, pricy
Sanjaya S. Couples Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Near Chinatown

Location, Room, location again
6.3
Good location, pricy, internet not included

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Outdoor poolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Club RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany CafeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior TwinFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08