Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama City Centre Hotel

60 Eu Tong Sen Street, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Reception Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or Queen Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Exterior Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Club Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Ballroom Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Suite Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby Lounge Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & Restaurant Furama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 445
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2490 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2490)
Sort by:
Thitiya P. Groups United States of America, August 25, 2015
Reasonable price

near mrt, near shopping mall, free fiwi
7.3
Report this review
Yajing L. Couples China, August 23, 2015
Bad service

Location, big room, quite
7.7
The service is bad. Asked for one additional bathrobe and it took 40mins to deliver to my room. The room cleaner just opened the door for NO REASON without ringing or anything at first after we checked in for about 10mins. Location is good.
Report this review
April K. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2015
Good Location

Service, Location, Cleanliness
6.3
Good location, near to mrt & Chinatown point is just opposite the hotel.
Report this review
Argyle C. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2015
4-star hotel with a nice location...

location, accessibility, rooms
7
my stay was good. only minor complaint was Ms. Liza at front-desk was a bit slow in handling our check-in last August 19, 2015. She took about 30 minutes to check-in 3 of us at 2 rooms.
Report this review
Son L. Business travelers Vietnam, August 18, 2015
Very good

Location. Value. Friendly
8.7
Report this review
Syed A. Couples Pakistan, August 17, 2015
I love the location and room. Nice & Cosy.

Location. Mrt. Clarke Quay. China Town.
7.3
I loved every bit except food. Food is so bad that it is recommended to book rooms without breakfast. Else location, room size, services - everything is mad good. Thank you Furama for lovely stay.
Report this review
Teera B. Groups Thailand, August 16, 2015
Perfect..

Good location good service
9
Comfortable for everthing good location a lot of good steer in Chinatown and many transport to hotel.
Report this review
Conrado C. Business travelers Philippines, August 15, 2015
very old and smelly pictures are very deceiving

friendly staff and location
5
The pictures in their site is very misleading. This hotel has a really good location but it is very old and smelly. The elevator smells like someone puke inside, the lobby is depressing. I don't think this should be classified as 4 star hotel. I felt deceived, false advertising. Not coming back at this place.
Report this review
Tuan A. Business travelers Vietnam, August 14, 2015
Satisfy

Staff, Location and value for money
8.7
I'm happy to stay again
Report this review
Barry S. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
Great value for money

The assistance of the Concierge was excellent in tracking down our missing luggage which was caused by the airline.
8.3
A very pleasant and relaxing experience at a good price.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama City Centre Hotel SingaporeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ReceptionFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Superior Twin or QueenFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - ExteriorFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive ClubFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - BallroomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - SuiteFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Lobby LoungeFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Tiffany Cafe & RestaurantFurama City Centre Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - Furama City Centre Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05