Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13625 reviews

10523 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13625)
Sort by:
Rachel O. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2016
Great stay
6.3
I stayed with my friend for this trip. We were both pleased with the service from the staff. They were really friendly and helpful, processing our check in was smooth. The concierge was also really helpful in answering our queries (directions to places of interest, facilities). We needed a printer to print our updated flight itinerary and the staff were really attentive although there were minimal charges. However, the swimming pool could use some maintainence. It was almost impossible to see underwater and edges were rather rough.
Report this review
Jerrol T. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2016
-
5.7
-
Report this review
David L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2016
Big Room and clean
6.7
the room is really big and well kept. the gym equipment are quite new too.
Report this review
Samsuddin B. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2016
Clean
5.7
Very clean n the brwakfast spread is top
Report this review
Rahmat S. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2016
Breakfast gym location
5.3
Excellent vacation for short trip 4 days 3 nights school holiday. The first impression when i step in to my deluxe hotel room 2103 is good to see it was so clean only problem is the card access sometime its not working when taking the elevator lift. Food was so convenient just cross the main road its 5mins walk to berjaya times square also imbi station monorail... breakfast gym is good located at level 3... My children love the swimming pool very much.I will come back to furama hotel thumb up guys
Report this review
Chan Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2016
Nice hotel n polite staff...
4.3
Was a last minute holiday so not bad a location... perhaps it's holidays so it's quite crowded n buffet breakfast supply ran out quickly... room was okay but mattress was a bit soft which gave me backache... Kids loved it though... tqtq...
Report this review
Ganesan T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2016
the room facelitys is very back dated as well the
4.3
Breakfast verity was bad and restaurant look like food courts.no hostess service to leeds the guest to the table.we have to looking for our own table and cutlery. The pool water not clean if want to swim with our kids.
Report this review
Asm A. Solo travelers Oman, March 13, 2016
Good and clean hotel
5
The hotel is very good but the location is behind the city centre. The staff are very helpful and the room are big enough to stay in.
Report this review
Zuha A. Groups Malaysia, March 13, 2016
Slow wifi
5
The wifi was very slow. Breakfast was bad. Big room is a plus though.
Report this review
Kabillan N. Couples Malaysia, March 13, 2016
Mr kabil
4.3
I booked a superior room but then was upgraded to deluxe. The room look spacious but there wasnt any king size bed available so i had to join 2 bed together . The matteress look old and guess need replacement. Other than that all look fine. Worth visiting
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 10523 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02