or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10515 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10515)
Sort by:
Shahzad N. Groups Pakistan, June 24, 2014
Good

Good
6.7
Haji M. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
It's really wonderful, just that the wifi :,(

The location of the hotel, convenient Nice smell when we enter the hotel. The staff are friendly!!
6.7
We would definitely come back!!!!!!! Good hotel !!!!!!! Yay!
Teng H. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
It's a pleasant stay at furama hotel.

Live casting of world cup football matches. Helpful staff Good location
6
We had enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It would be more value added if there is more variety for the breakfast.
Suryawati -. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Worst 4 stars hotel that I ever stayed for

Location,
4
Bad dream to booked this hotel. Ruined my holiday mood. When I arrived and asked for check, one guy handled for me, he took 2 paper of my reservation form. Come back and ask for all passport. After a while, re confirmed with me, if I had a two room. He missed my additional for 1 extra bad. (In fact, it was so clear in reservation form). Come back and said, the room is not ready...!! Asked we to waited, when ready will call us. After waiting for quite long, we went to asked, and the guys that handle my check in, get lost. And finally... Another lady, handled for our check in, and we could get our room number, and passed it to bell man, so can help us to put all luggages. But this lady, re confirmed that we only have 1 night stay. (In fact in reservation form, we have booked for 2 night). I spend more than hours, to get a clear and complete check in for my room. This 4 stars hotel, have a lousy front staff, and talking louder than guest. And very rude, it's the worst that I ever met. Even in small banquet hotel, I can get more more high class service. And, all of my special request on reservation, clearly is never be read. Example, I'm asked for a high floor room, they gave me in 5th floors. Breakfast is just ok, nothing special. Room is big, but smelly, cos it's like a old hotel, the only renovation that I found is only in lobby. I'm just so regret to spend my money to stayed in this hotel. The staff is so rude, totally not trained at all, better you put as a budget hotel.
Fanny L. Groups Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Staff is not friendlyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Tidy, tidy n tidy
6
So so...... Not bad n not very good.................
Ahmad T. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Convenient comfortable stay

The room, the service , location
9
Enjoy my stay here , near the city and good places. Great service and good dining too. Will come again
Ahmad T. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Pleasant stay

The room, service and the staffs
8.7
I'm very happy and would definitely come back . Cheers
Vivian V. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
good

good
6
good
Pongrat W. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2014
good location for central shopping

location , clean , comfortable
7
the room is very nice and clean, comfortable for staying. The location is the best opposite to 7-11 and 24/7 restaurant. Good place to stay for business and shopping.
Pongrat W. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2014
very good location hotel

location clean comfortable
7
the hotel located in central area, easy to walk to shopping malls like Pavilion hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03