My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10424 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10424)
Sort by:
Howard M. Couples South Africa, June 15, 2014
A very pleasant stay

We were upgraded to an Executive suite. Room was spacious. wedding was clean and white.
7.7
The only negative I EXPERIENCED IS THAT i ASKED FOE 2 SACHETS OF SUGAR TO BE BROUGHT TO THE ROOM AND THEY NEGLECTED TO DO THAT.
Thitabadh N. Business travelers Thailand, June 14, 2014
Easy acess to shopping area

Good location, near convenience store, easy to get through public transportation
6.7
Good location, near convenience store, easy to get through public transportation. Poor service mind of reception. Too small restaurant at breakfast time.
Latifah L. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Ok nothing special

Big room , fast check in and check out
7.3
No bathtub and 4 wardrobe and i dun see the use of that much wardrobe in a room.. Late check out depend on how many day u stay.. And my late check out only at 12.30pm. Hotel is far from everywhere. No breakfast for our package. Since there is no double bed she promise to get our bed merge but upon arrival at our room nothing was done and when we call the receptionist they expect us to call room service our self. Even our room were upgrade but with this kind of service i do not want to return back. Below my expectation.
Arun G. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Fantastic!

Close to shopping areas Cleanliness of rooms Comfort
8.7
Fantastic! Everything was convenient. Very near shopping districts while still away from the noise and bustle
Samantha W. Groups Australia, June 14, 2014
Love KL , great food and shopping

Fairly close to shops
3.7
Very poor hotel. Breakfast was terrible. Staff were unhelpful when getting a cab because the taxi rank at the hotel was 'owned' by a taxi company which meant they had no control over cost. Rooms were average. Slow service for check in and at hotel bar. I would not recommend this hotel.
Muharin H. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
nice and comfortable

breakfast,fast check in and out, shuttle service to city areas
6.3
Satisfied,value for money.
Lilian C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Heart of city, yet secluded

Location, value for money, clean
7.3
We have stayed at Furama on several occasion. Like the location which is near shopping malls and yet, far from crowd and jam.
Chanitnan K. Couples Thailand, June 13, 2014
Good hotel.

Good room,food and location.
8
Great location.
Wafik D. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Hotel trying to cope with too many guests

Comfortable room,good laundry service.
7
Not as good as expected. Breakfast was like a cattle market----the staff could not cope with the demand . One often had to wait for more crockery to arrive and likewise with the food. This hotel needs a much bigger pool,really only a children's pool!! The impression given on the net was that the pool was much larger.
Bambang S. Couples Indonesia, June 13, 2014
nice hotel and central location

good location, clean, value for money
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02