arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 13789 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 13789 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 rini S.
Indonesia
July 26, 2015
Nice hotel, good location
Room size, location and nice hospitality
I like the size of room and a lot of choices of tv channel. My children really enjoyed while staying at Furama. But swimming pool closed at 8pm, we're not allowed to swim after 8. Anyway the hotel is so fine

7.3 emmi D.
Brunei Darussalam
July 25, 2015
Great
staff very helpfull
good

8 zayani M.
India
July 24, 2015
Very good
The staff are very friendly
Stay was good , no issues at all.

8 Andreas A.
Indonesia
July 23, 2015
Pleasant Stay
Big hotel room, Frindly staff, good location.
Had a pleasant stay in this hotel, the staff was friendly. We stayed in Deluxe room - the room was big enough for me and my family. But i have to say that the room is rather old, but it is worth it for the money i paid.

6 Kuimu Z.
China
July 23, 2015
good and clean
good and clean
good and clean

8 Azhari N.
Singapore
July 23, 2015
Wonderful stay at furama
Upgraded to suite,Nice room and clean
My stay was great with variety of food for breakfast and also got upgraded to suite room. Very big thank u to furama management. Its my first stay there and its was a great experience.

6.7 HO R.
Malaysia
July 23, 2015
clean, location
clean, location, big room
clean, superb location. behind time square and they offer free shuttle bus to time square and klcc. big room for us.

5.7 Ding J.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Dirty Bed sheet
Location
My face feel itchy after sleeping on the bed

7.7 Sofean T.
Indonesia
July 22, 2015
Furama Hotel review
Location, reasonable price & facility
Excellent

10 Wan W.
Singapore
July 22, 2015
Spacious / clean and organized
friendly staff/spacious room/nice feel
very good stay. just that the cleaner is too good that they start work at 7am to clean the room. need to put on no disturb light to avoid morning call from them.