or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10505 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10505)
Sort by:
Foo K. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
Near a train station, fast wifi, comfortable room.

Comfortable hotel,Good location and Large room.
7
Comfortable hotel. Good for Location to a train station. Clean large rooms with well kept facilities.The hotel is within walking distance to Shopping areas.But not a quiet place.
Mohd. A. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
It's Heavenly Great.

Centralize Location, Spacious Car park, Great Room Service.
9.3
I've stayed in this hotel for a few times and all my stay was always great. This is the first time that i've stayed for a longer period (10 days). The room service crew (Jabir) address as Zabir) keep on his toes to have the room clean daily. The bed sheet and towels are change and replace daily. I truly like the privacy of the family room. Two rooms separated by two doors and a main door to keep our shoes outside of the main room. Ten days the only set back is the breakfast buffet. It is always the same menu. The lobby has this great smell that my wife and I like. What I would to see is a Live Piano music in the Hotel lobby played to serenade the guest who wants to just enjoy the night in the bar and also it helps to add life to the lobby. Thank you for giving my family and I a great experience staying at Furama Hotel. We will definitely stay in this Hotel in the future.
Sajali S. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Good Location

Spacious Room, Cleanliness And High speed free wifi
9
We booked a family room for 5 of us (the room actually can accommodate at least 10 pax if don't mind sleep in their spacious living room). The room and hotel are clean with simple deco. Hotel provide a variety of nice food for breakfast but do hope they can change breakfast menu every day.
Mathieu B. Solo travelers Belgium, December 24, 2013
Convenient, efficient, good quality

location, overall quality, good service
8
good value for money Internet is a paying option - that's a shame good location - nice rooms - friendly and helpfull staff
Sai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great base to explore KL

Location, Location, Location
8.3
The hotel was pleasantly comfortable with a great location that's close to the nightlife and shopping areas of areas of KL. Staff were friendly and quick in attending to my needs and check in/ check out.
Deborah M. Families with young children Switzerland, December 23, 2013
Very central and close to shopping malls!

This hotel is well located, close to street food stalls and shopping malls!
8.3
Syamil A. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Good

Good location, clean, comfortable
8
Average hotel and it was a non eventful stay. Would prefer better television channels and better breakfast.
Kenneth W. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Fast Internet, Clean Room, Comfortable Stay

Fast Internet, Nice Breakfast, Clean Room
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Furama during my trip to KL. Shopping districts were walking distant, the internet was fast so I could check my emails and the rooms were clean and nice. Definitely a place to stay if I am going back to KL.
Saw K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Not staisfied

Not At All
5
bad experience 1) Free wifi is at lobby only, otherwise - charge! 2)Each time drive in/out need to ask hotel to scan the ticket before out, if go out frequently then is not a convenient anymore 3) TV prg also very bad, how can it rate as 3-4 start?
Sayed H. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
comfortable

the large room and comfortable bed
7.3
Good except that there is no free wifi service to all the rooms. They should have free wifi to all the rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06