My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10425 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10425)
Sort by:
Teck L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Value for money

Location, large room & affordable rate
6.7
Overall, it is a decent hotel with a competitive price. However, there are still room for improvement for the hotel stuff especially when they dealing with customer.
Kamariah M. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2013
nice for sleeping

the lobby, corridor is nice. staff was friendly
8
great staying but toilet to improve. all was nice & comfortable
Kok L. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Great stay, good sleeping quality

fast internet, great bed and clean
7.7
Everything is just fine, but hope that it could be much better. My friend and I was checking in late(around 6pm). But yet, the room that we requested(we requested to have same floor) were not yet ready?(wt???). check-in was kind of slow compare to other hotel that i ever stayed. Not too good, not too bad. But, seriously, I was quite disappointed with the not-yet-ready room and slow check-in process. Even though they upgrade my superior room to Deluxe type. Anyway, nice sleeping quality and free car park in the hotel. (outside of the hotel parking is a scam!)
Lean N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2013
dirty

location
6
stratey location, dirty the bath room , towel dirty have some blood and curry, the room is very dark.
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
The best hotel ever

Good environment , well trained staff, clean
10
It was a great experience with furama hotel! This is my third time staying this hotel and it was amazing! The staff are well trained, polite, and always greet the customer whenever we pass through the lobby! The room is clean and very good environment! But the best things is still the staff is very friendly and make me feel like home! Will definitely recommend to my friend and come back again!
Din C. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2013
So so

Location
6.3
Stained on the duvet cover. I didn't have any feeling I was staying in 4 stars hotel during that time
Kok Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Large and comfortable rooms

Promixity to shopping centres and good food plus ease of access to taxis
7.7
We spent most of the time shopping nearby and hence did not have a chance to enjoy the hotel facilities. However, it would be great if the hotel provides free wifi to guests. Else, this would be a negative point when selecting a hotel of choice in KL.
Nuraini A. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Best Hospitality

peaceful, quiet and secure
8.7
This is my first time to stay in this hotel. Bog room and its very near to Berjaya time square. We stayed there 6 nights and will definitely come back again.
Poon K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
close to business and entertainment

comfortable, easy aceess to business and food
7.7
centrally located, clean and comfortable room, friendly staff
Keng T. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Outstanding stay

Clean, tidy and superb
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04