Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13698 reviews

10590 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13698)
Sort by:
Cheeyaw W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Worth for staying

spacious room, good location, value for money
7
average experience
York B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 28, 2015
Convenient Location

Location, Clean, Comfortable
8
Stayed during business trip. Location is good where near shopping mall and many shops around. Room is comfortable.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2015
comfortable

comfortable
6
comfortable
Cheeyaw W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Regular hotel

avalue for money,
7
Wei H. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2015
clean, quiet and friendly

clean, quiet and friendly
7.7
clean, quiet and friendly staff. not too expensive.
Wan R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Great Choice

food, location, people
6.3
Gerald N. Couples Australia, May 25, 2015
Easy access to near by restaurant and transport

friendly people delicious food clean hotel
10
Comfortable
Syazalina B. Families with older children Singapore, May 25, 2015
Definitely worth the stay!

The location and friendly staff
8.3
The hotel is only 10-15 minutes away from Berjaya Times Square which is very convenient! The staff were also friendly! They upgraded my Superior room to an Executive Suite facing the city and swimming pool - which was really lovely btw!! In addition, we had accidentally left our phone on the bed. We were worried that it would be stolen (since we left the sign to get them to clean the room) but we worried for nothing! After calling the counter, they informed us that the phone was left in the room. We expected the room to be left as it was but it was neatly made up! The phone too was kept under the pillow! Great job!! :D ** The furniture may be slightly old though. But everything else we experienced made up for it :D
Tze T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2015
No comment
2
I didn't manage to stay at this hotel as I have changed my booking last minutes and no one call back for my inquiries. Money paid but didn't stay there.
Abd J. Families with young children Singapore, May 24, 2015
One of the best hotels in Kuala Lumpur

Cleanliness, Great staff and value for money
9.3
It was a pleasant stay, great experience for me and my young kids. Hotel staff was very helpful. Everything was good except for its location which i find a little bit inconvenient for families with young children. Overall it was very good!
Previous page 1001 - 1010 of 10590 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03