or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
11513 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (11513)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2014
Nice stay.located near to shopping centre.

Centralised, new hotel.There always metered taxi at the main lobby.
7.3
Great.next time will try the breakfast spread. Will be ideal to give free wi,fi in all rooms
Pham D. Couples Australia, May 2, 2014
Malaysia holidays

Good rate, convenient location and enviroment friendly
8
It was excellent and I did enjoy my stay at the hotel.
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Excellent Location

Location, Comfort, Convenient
7.3
My stay at Furama Hotel is very comforting.
Johnathan T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2014
4 stars but conditions are probably just 3 stars

Convenient location, that's about it
6
The conditions of the room are ok at best. Coffee table was stained, walls were peeled and the bedroom air-cond was spoilt. Parking is also quite tight. Overall, there's a reason why prices are low for a 4 star hotel.
Li Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Nice room...Good Location... BUT POOR SERVICE

Clean , comfortable, staff
6.7
The bed is very comfortable and clean. The toilet is clean. The staff at the reception was very "unfriendly". The corridor of my room was dark because without light. i had called to the reception for asked to install the new bulb from 1st day when i step into the room but after 3rd day when i check out, the corridor is still dark.
Siti N. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2014
Average,comfortable stay

The city view, the quietness & the well English speaking staff
6
My stay at Furama was a pleasant one as I was hardly at the hotel. However, the superior rooms looks a little run down.Curtain is stained and the room has an "old" smell. I would recommend you to book the club floor instead. Location wise was good as it is just opposite Berjaya Times Square.Hotel is not for fussy patrons.
Anthony J. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 30, 2014
From a business stay perspective, it is efficient,

Decent size room, friendly staff, easy travel to meetings by taxi or skytrain
8
Fine, does the job at good value - stayed before, will stay again
Kim N. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
Slightly off the beaten track. Quite good hotel,

Close to time square, pool and clean
7.3
The staff wee helpful and fixed any problems. Initially there was some issues that were resolved. A little isolated for bukit bintang area. All in all i found. Our stay good, Pool very nice and some convenience stores close by.
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2014
Overall pleasant

Fast check-in/out process. High speed internet only at the Lobby. Response time to guest request from room is fast.
6
Overall pleasant. No major problems with my entire stay.
Wendy B. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2014
Excellent hotel, good breakfast choice, nice rooms

Breakfast, rooms, helpful staff
8.3
Stayed for a couple of nights before moving on and then came back for another night. We were upgraded because they couldnt give us the view we asked for. Higher the floor the better the view. Go up to 27th floor for an excellent view over city. Helpful staff, fabulous breakfast choice, comfortable beds. Relatively close to monorail and walk into town where you have access to lots of restaurants and shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05