or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10558 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10558)
Sort by:
Mulawarman M. Groups Indonesia, December 24, 2013
nice hotel n great location

nice, great, and comfort
6
Yee P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Good breakfast, relax

Good food, big room n relax
7.7
Kenneth K. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
smelly room

service
6.3
Customer service was real nice. thou the bell boy was kinda lazy. Room stated non-smoking but the moment i open the door i smell cig which is not very nice
Bong W. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Great stay

Modern, clean & spacious
8.3
Love the cleaness of this hotel. Will visit to this hotel again in my next trip.
Patrick K. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Great for short stay and shopping.

Clean bathroom, fast room service and friendly staff
7.3
We were quite irritated when we were unable to check in our rooms at 3pm despite our earlier arrival before 2pm. As we have arranged our driver to pick us at 3pm we informed the counter staff. She managed to get only one room ready for us to put in our luggages. We have been informed that the delay was due to our special request of having a joined room and told us to check in the other room later. The morning breakfast was very crowded at 8 plus. There were not enough cups for our coffee and tea and glasses for our milk and orange juices. We have to share our cups and glasses and brought the use cups and glasses to refill our drinks. We encountered the same problem too during our last day of staying. Hope these problems can be resolved in our next visit.
Foo K. Business travelers Singapore, December 24, 2013
Near a train station, fast wifi, comfortable room.

Comfortable hotel,Good location and Large room.
7
Comfortable hotel. Good for Location to a train station. Clean large rooms with well kept facilities.The hotel is within walking distance to Shopping areas.But not a quiet place.
Kenneth W. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Fast Internet, Clean Room, Comfortable Stay

Fast Internet, Nice Breakfast, Clean Room
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at Furama during my trip to KL. Shopping districts were walking distant, the internet was fast so I could check my emails and the rooms were clean and nice. Definitely a place to stay if I am going back to KL.
Saw K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Not staisfied

Not At All
5
bad experience 1) Free wifi is at lobby only, otherwise - charge! 2)Each time drive in/out need to ask hotel to scan the ticket before out, if go out frequently then is not a convenient anymore 3) TV prg also very bad, how can it rate as 3-4 start?
Sai Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Great base to explore KL

Location, Location, Location
8.3
The hotel was pleasantly comfortable with a great location that's close to the nightlife and shopping areas of areas of KL. Staff were friendly and quick in attending to my needs and check in/ check out.
Syamil A. Groups Singapore, December 23, 2013
Good

Good location, clean, comfortable
8
Average hotel and it was a non eventful stay. Would prefer better television channels and better breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08