or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Lift Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  Furama Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining Area Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron V Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner Setup Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre Style Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 433
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
10424 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (10424)
Sort by:
Ma H. Business travelers Taiwan, December 14, 2013
big room but tiny bathroom

good stuff, breakfast, near time square
6
stay 2 nights and suffer from the tiny bathroom, can not enjoy good bath after shopping
Chariwan A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
relaxing, and convenient

close to pavillion shopping mall, jalan alor
9.3
Rex B. Couples Australia, December 13, 2013
Great value

The location behind Times Sq in Bukit Bintang is excellent for shopping and eating out
8.3
Our stay was a pleasant one made by very friendly & attantive staff (in particular housekeeping).
Siaw F. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
very bad experience and poor service!

bedroom is big enough
3.3
Frontdesk staff are not professional at all, I paid 150 for deposit per night, when I check out, she nvr return me my deposit but require me to pay another 50.Until the manager come out, I manage to get back my deposit. We called the room services but nobody answer, we have to wait for 1hr 30 mins just to ask for help to merge our bed. The location also not convenient, no local eateries around and got a few china restoran. Definitely ll NOT COME BACK.No wifi in the hotel.
Lo L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
Convenient

Reasonable price, comfort room, delicious food
7
Excellent in terms of room, staff to entertain us, walking distance to Berjaya Times Square, Sungai Wang Plaza. The hotel cafe in good & fresh environment while taken our breakfast with pool view.
Onyee N. Business travelers Netherlands, December 13, 2013
Big room, friendly staff, OK location

Big room, friendly staff, OK location, wide variety of breakfast
7.7
The hotel looks good at the first sight. The room is big and the bathroom is also big. The bed is quite comfortable. The location is OK. I was surprised about the wide variety of the breakfast. No wifi, only LAN service. overall good hotel for leisure and for business travelers.
Yeo S. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Great Location

Location
8
Berjaya Times Square, Imbi Monorail Station and Pavilion Shopping Centre is very the Hotel. Great location and clean room.
Ekaterina K. Business travelers Russia, December 12, 2013
Very nice, match the expectations

friendly staff, reasonable price, comfortable room
9
Overall it was very good. The staff was attentive and helpful. The check-in and check-out service fast.
Kiat H. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2013
Nice and Comfortable at Good Price

Price, Location, Room
7.3
A nice stay at this hotel, except that the blanket smoking ban is a tad inconvenient for a smoker like me.
Bee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Relax and easy

The room space, variety of breakfast buffet choise and the easy access of public transport
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01