Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 13640 reviews

10539 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13640)
Sort by:
Jacelyn Y. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Bad customer service, dirty room

location
2
it was unpleasant stay. When i entered the room, the whole room feel damp and wet. even the blanket is damp and wet. i called to change room. they said will get back to me when there is room available. but ended up no 1 call. They said will get the housekeeper to change the blanket for us also no one came. this is my 2nd time stay. it has gone bad to worse. LOUSY.
Report this review
Fu P. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Furama Bukit Bintang

Location, Price and Cleaniness
6.7
Report this review
Joseph T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Great location for the reasonable price

Beside location I don't know what else can I tell
7.3
Pleasant stay and will stay again
Report this review
Vivien F. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
good service

room big ,thanks for staff help me upgrade my room.
8
good service
Report this review
Kartina H. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Not bad

location,accessible & food
6
Not bad easy to go about around the area.
Report this review
Cheu L. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Value for money

cleaniness, location and staff services
8.3
Report this review
Hui W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Is a good hotel

It was nice and great hotel . Near town area!!
6
It was near town area and near shopping mall
Report this review
Khar F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Well trained staffs

Staffs, foods, location
9
We stay in Furama Hotel every times we were in KL. Best stayed ever. Worth for money. Very impressed with the well trained staffs even only cleaner.
Report this review
Ming M. Groups Singapore, May 3, 2015
Furamatastic

Room standards, close proximity to a couple of attractions, efficiency of staff
9
It was great. Spacious and comfy room. Staff were efficient and served all of us with their utmost respect. Will be back for more!
Report this review
Siou F. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Overrated

Spacious room,good facilities,good security
4
Old and dirty furniture in the room,air-conditioning is noisy and not functioning properly sometimes. Car park is worst as parking lot is small and the parking system is down all the time during the stay. Check in speed is super slow.
Report this review
Previous page 1001 - 1010 of 10539 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05