Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang

136, Jalan Changkat Thambi Dollah,, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
13292 reviews

10238 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (13292)
Sort by:
Tang S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Value for money and spacious hotel

Value for money, spacious, friendly staff
10
I was staying with my wife and little daughter. Room was upgraded and very spacious. Location was perfect as it is just in the middle of city center very close to the shopping malls and extremely convenient. Free parking was provided. Free LAN internet connection in the room. Highly recommended for those who wants to do shopping in KL. Hotel staff are very polite, helpful and friendly too. Definitely will come back again in the future.
Report this review
Thomas S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Nice upgraded room

upgrade, rooms, staff
10
I had a nice experience at the Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang. They upgraded me to a suite (two ajoining rooms) which were very nicely decorated and clean. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone staying in KL. The only thing I felt was the location was a bit far away walking from where I wanted to be as a tourist. With that said, the hotel had a speedy taxi service down stairs and they got me to where I wanted to be within 5 minutes. So, that's not really a complaint, just an observation. Quiet, clean, great staff.
Report this review
Singgih D. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Value for Money

Room, Service and Location
10
Very pleasant stay.
Report this review
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
good hotel

city view
7.7
Good
Report this review
Mike S. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
as usual, one of my most fav hotel to stay in KL

cleanliness, air con, security
9.7
great as usual :)
Report this review
Joseph W. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
comfortable and nice room but disappointing food

good location,comfortable room and clean
8
Satisfy and happy
Report this review
Toh S. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
nice hotel

1 . relaxing 2.comfort 3.big room 4.new
7
Report this review
Bob B. Couples Canada, February 15, 2015
Great stay...great staff...great time.

Executive lounge and staff, close to monorail, clean and comfortable room.
9.3
Great hotel with superb service from all staff. Executive level is worth it for the access to the lounge for breakfasts and evening drinks and delicious hors d'ouvres and advice about getting around the city. Room spotless and well looked after with minibar complimentary. Skip the Friday night bar-b- que, not very good. Hotel close to monorail which connects to other rapid transit options. Would be my hotel of choice on future visits. Special thanks to all executive lounge staff that are so helpful!
Report this review
Cheng C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Nice breakfast

Breakfast, room, gym
6.3
The breakfast is very nice with variety of selection. Just quite disappointing with the pool, the location is not strategic. The photo on website shows we can relax and have the city view, but it is not located at the high floor and how we are going to relax when the pool is too close to the restaurant.
Report this review
Kevin A. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2015
convenient and good location

nice and good breakfast, gym for exercise are excellent and nice pool wih good view.
10
Yes we like it and enjoyed
Report this review
Previous page 1001 - 1010 of 10238 reviews Next page
Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala LumpurFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Furama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive King RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuiteFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - InteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LiftFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Dining AreaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Spices  FuramaFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - GymFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron VFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Theatre StyleFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Saffron Dinner SetupFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin RoomFurama Hotel Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Executive Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05